Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from st louis,  Apr 30, 2014

The perfect colors for a gray wall! Stands out beautiful colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this picture!!
 from Belleville, IL,  May 13, 2014

The colors seem to make this picture have motion. I've received several compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windswept
 Sep 8, 2015

Great picture! The purchasing experience through Klarna was also great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture
 from NC,  May 24, 2014

Love this canvas. Colors are true to what is shown. Everyone that has visited my home wants the artist name. Bold and colorful. Hanging on an accent wall painted dill pickle from Benjamin Moore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Delray Beach, FL,  May 21, 2014

Love it! Love it! Love it! Only 9 lbs, very easy to hang up on a wall. One person can do it. I hung it on the wall above my bed. I have a white leather platform bed. Wish it were larger in width. I bought the largest size made,...36x36. The colors are Fantastic & the hair is flying in the wind w/color. Well worth the money! Trust me when I say it looks just like the pix! You will LOVE it as much as I do!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from California,  May 17, 2014

Vibrant colors, good price,. You can't go wrong with this print. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Auburn, WA,  Apr 29, 2014

I absolutely love this picture! The colors are very vibrant. Looks perfect in my house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love it!
 from Woburn, MA,  Feb 13, 2014

I bought this canvas for my office. I was looking for something with bright colors and this works perfectly. It's exactly as it looks online (even better in person actually). The quality is great and they even reinforced it with an additional piece of wood. I only wish it came with the supplies to hang it. If you love this picture online, you will be very pleased with it in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 25, 2016

Awesome looking piece of art!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tracy
 May 8, 2016

Very vibrant colors. It just didn't work with my décor, but still loved the look of it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 May 6, 2016

I get compliments all the time on this. love it. very bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IBD
 Apr 28, 2016

Absolutely love it. It brought my entire room together. It arrived in perfect condition and earlier than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS color!
 Apr 23, 2016

Strong piece....delicious colors....looks amazing on my deep purple wall. LOVE it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windswept
 Apr 13, 2016

Excelente my wife like very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady T
 Apr 9, 2016

Purchased the 24 x 24 canvas. Was very well packaged. Colors are brilliant and appear exactly as they do online. Love this piece and have already received numerous compliments. Very easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 9, 2016

The Canvas is awesome. Always get compliments and it was 2-3 times cheaper than other sites. So happy with purchase!!! thanks Overtsock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windswept Canvad
 Apr 6, 2016

Colors in this canvas are as vibrant as shown. Purchased this to brighten up a very beige room & I am not disappointed. Receiving many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Out of box BREATHTAKING!!!!!!!
 Apr 6, 2016

Swept me completely off my feet as I took this piece out of the box upon arrival. I can't get enough of it. . HANDS DOWN-----FAV

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deann
 Apr 3, 2016

I love this purchase! This canvas is so full of color and brings sunshine into my room. I wasn't sure on where I was going to display this picture but decided very quickly that I wanted to hang it where it would be very visible. It is now on my dining room wall and picks up the kitchen colors as well. Arrived in great condition and within a week of placing order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are great
 Mar 14, 2016

colors are great but can tell it is a print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought