Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE this picture!!
 from Belleville, IL,  May 13, 2014

The colors seem to make this picture have motion. I've received several compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from st louis,  Apr 30, 2014

The perfect colors for a gray wall! Stands out beautiful colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture
 from NC,  May 24, 2014

Love this canvas. Colors are true to what is shown. Everyone that has visited my home wants the artist name. Bold and colorful. Hanging on an accent wall painted dill pickle from Benjamin Moore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Delray Beach, FL,  May 21, 2014

Love it! Love it! Love it! Only 9 lbs, very easy to hang up on a wall. One person can do it. I hung it on the wall above my bed. I have a white leather platform bed. Wish it were larger in width. I bought the largest size made,...36x36. The colors are Fantastic & the hair is flying in the wind w/color. Well worth the money! Trust me when I say it looks just like the pix! You will LOVE it as much as I do!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from California,  May 17, 2014

Vibrant colors, good price,. You can't go wrong with this print. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Auburn, WA,  Apr 29, 2014

I absolutely love this picture! The colors are very vibrant. Looks perfect in my house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love it!
 from Woburn, MA,  Feb 13, 2014

I bought this canvas for my office. I was looking for something with bright colors and this works perfectly. It's exactly as it looks online (even better in person actually). The quality is great and they even reinforced it with an additional piece of wood. I only wish it came with the supplies to hang it. If you love this picture online, you will be very pleased with it in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Art Wall Linzi Lynn 'Windswept' Gallery-Wrapped Canvas, well made, and would definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 May 18, 2015

It's amazing and I can't wait to hang it on my wall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Perkins
 May 14, 2015

OMG!!!! This part is just as beautiful as you see it online. If I would have known how pretty it would turn out, I would have bought a bigger size and put in my living room instead of the size I bought which I put in my living room. the artist did an amazing jb, the colors are as vibrant in person as you see online. I love love this art work!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This painting is so amazing and exactly the same as shown. Prettier in person. I have it hanging over my bed. Everyone that walks in compliments on it. My son is a developer and is putting one in a model. A very happy customer . A must have if you are using these colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Salon
 May 1, 2015

Bought this painting for my salon! It's everything!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art
 Apr 29, 2015

Great piece. I love this purchase, the colors really pop. Very happy with this canvas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright colors!
 Apr 24, 2015

Exactly what I wanted. True colors! Brightens up my hallway in my new house! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Apr 22, 2015

Very bright and whimsical for a fun decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this canvas!! Put it in my daughter's beauty salon and it has gotten a lot of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this print. It is so colorful it brightens up any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bold bright colors and very interesting to look at. I intend to order other prints from this artist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Apr 12, 2015

The colors are bright and vibrant. It's stunning on my dark gray wall. I've gotten so many compliments on her. Don't hesitate, but it immediately. You won't be sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carol
 Apr 9, 2015

Great colors, true to picture representation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought