Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Small Yard
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 18, 2011

This item was delivered sooner than anticipated...it took my husband a few days to get it fully put together because of his schedule, but it was fairly simple. Great for a small back yard with limited space. It was worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all water tight
 from Texas,  Aug 11, 2013

Just what I needed, but I needed it not to leak. I put it on a platform up against my house and it leaks from the roof, edges and around the door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shed
 Jul 28, 2015

I love the size of it. However when it rain water goes in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Denver, CO.,  Nov 6, 2011

We just moved and needed a place for a little storage. We also have a very large German Shepherd that doesn't fit into any extra large dog houses and needs to be outside when we are not home. This is PERFECT. We keep a few totes in it and it is a perfect dog house for when we have to put our dog outside. We made a foundation out of a pallet and covered the top with a piece of plywood. We have also run a small heater to it as well. It took my husband and myself about 6 hours to build and we are both very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yard saver storage shed
 May 16, 2016

A very good investment for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 May 6, 2016

The shed instructions were easy. The screws are too short to appropriately connect the pieces and pop out. The front door hasp/ lock connector broke off within one day leaving me with a useless shed. I can't use it if I can't secure it. Spend a little more and skip this shed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Mar 12, 2016

I needed it to store bicyles and it worked perfectly! I love it so much! Great price ... well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 23, 2015

Love it for our needs!!! Perfect amount of space. Ours is protected from the elements so I cannot gauge on weatherproof integrity. We're enjoying the unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saver
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Sep 15, 2012

This shed fit perfectly in a space I had available for storage. Good points: size, layout, size of packaging (easy to bring into my yard). Bad points: poor quality in some components (door materials are thin, latch and hasp - could be easily torn off). Instructions could be clearer; be sure to read completely before installation. Be sure to allow at least 3 hours for assembly. I suggest adding some silicone sealant to the gaskets on the screws on the roof...there were a couple of leakage issues with the first rain. Overall a decent purchase if you need some non-secure storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought