Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good investment
 Apr 20, 2015

This fame and art print is more Beautiful in person than online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this painting. It says it comes with an authenticity card, but mine was missing the card when I arrived. Overstock sent me a replacement card, but it's just a generic unsigned card that says the artwork is authentic without identifying the name of the artwork or the specific numbered piece. So it really authenticates nothing. Other than the authenticity issue, the piece itself is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jan 31, 2015

I love this print. Framing is very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pic
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Dec 1, 2014

I was a little skeptical about ordering an on line art piece, but I'm so glad I did. I was so very pleased with this purchased. The colors match the interior colors in my living room. Order this pic, you will be glad you did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great art!
 from harrington park nj,  Aug 3, 2014

One of the best art I purchased on line, I got a lot of complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foyer picture
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jun 14, 2014

This picture is seen on the wall when my door is open and the halogen light over the picture is on. Looks like a million bucks. First thing people notice when they walk in the door. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arriving II Framed Art
 from California,  Aug 29, 2013

I received my Arriving II framed art within the time frame they told me. They packed the box good but found a chip on both top part of my framed Art, I called customer service and told them what happened. They act on it immediately and send me a new one within a week. I am so happy with my purchase. My table and framed art is great and I keep receiving compliments on them. 5star quality. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art
 from New York.,  Jul 25, 2013

I passed on this piece a few times before I made the selection and I am so glad I did. It's the perfect art work for my dinner area. I really do like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we expected, perfect colors.
 from Florida,  May 7, 2013

We are very satisfied with this art work. It looks wonderful on our wall. We have been looking for 2 years and this is wonderful. It arrived in perfect condition and will definitely use Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect condition and very well done framing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NH,  Mar 13, 2013

We couldn't be happier - could stare at this forever. I see music, dance, culture - movement. Love the colors. Please be sure you have a big enough/tall enough wall. This is a big piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & excellent quality
 from Rochester MN,  Jan 5, 2013

Overstock had this print on added discount, so I paid $***. The print is meant to be displayed in portrait (vertical) orientation, but it fit better in my space as a landscape (horizontal) orientation; the only issue with re-tooling the frame mounts and wire is that there's a small artist's signature and print number at the bottom (with portrait orientation) that is now along one side. However, it's quite small and not evident unless one looks for it - one's eye is naturally drawn to the picture itself. The mounting format is as a print that "floats" on a backing with a very nice surrounding matte. The colors are vivid without being an overwhelming shocker. The frame is thick and is sleek appearing. I'm very, very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality and price - cannot go wrong
 from oak creek, wi,  Dec 30, 2012

packaging for shipping was well protected, never have had any problems with anything I have ordered thru overstock,,,, and I have ordered alot

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful bright colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. framing and art work excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed in our living room!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 6, 2012

Knew that once we hung a large mirror on the wall that I would come across the perfect piece for our 2-story living room wall. It looks beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, even better for the price. Glad I checked out the reviews because they were spot on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Details were accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mint
 from miami fl,  Aug 15, 2012

The frame is worth the price the painting is just a bonus. Well worth the $$$

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mint
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mint
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mint
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 from NY,NY,  Mar 25, 2011

Can't say enough about this print- it's even nicer in person, colors, frame and quality are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality art
 from South Florida,  Feb 28, 2011

My husband and I purchased this piece of art for staging our home. We were looking for a piece that would mix with our existing decor. We were very pleased with our purchase! The frame and matting by itself would well be worth the price - the print is really wonderful - colors are true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from MS,  Sep 29, 2008

Arrived in great condition in a timely manner. Beautiful, great colors just as shown. Looks fantastic in our great room. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arriving II Framed Art Print
 from Sunnyvale,  Jun 19, 2008

Beautiful Print. Love the vivid colors. The price is also very good compared to other sites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Tacoma, WA,  May 25, 2008

This artwork arrived in perfect condition and was truly a perfect purchase and great value for the price. It looks great on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Find
 from California,  Jan 29, 2008

If you like the image, don't hesitate to purchase this piece. The framing alone would cost this much, and the whole piece is beautiful and looks like it would cost much, much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought