Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gallery Direct Arriving II Framed Art Print
 Dec 27, 2015

Excellent framed art! It looks so elegant and I have received several compliments and requests about where I bought it from. Came well packed with no damage and arrived fast. Great experience. I would by art from Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Dec 16, 2015

I love this framed art! It can go anywhere but goes best in a main area of the house for everyone to see when they first walk in. Great abstract color, good size, and the frame is high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality artwork at affordable prices.
 Dec 3, 2015

I have a large living room and this picture really stands out. Take it from someone who's been buying from Overstock for over 15 years, you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roz
 Nov 13, 2015

When the picture arrived I noticed there's lint within the lining of the frame. I'm not able to clean it out unless I take the whole thing a part. The picture is a limited edition & the lint reduces the value. Otherwise the picture is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st Time Art Purchase
 May 23, 2016

I wanted to add Art to my new home the colors in this piece are very nice and sophisticated makes me look very experienced art buyer. The whole pieces very well done it's a beautiful sophisticated display dimension and depth is very meaningful very pleased with my investment had no problems with delivery .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very strinking!
 Feb 6, 2016

Love the vibrant colors framed with the black. It gives the room a modern flair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 21, 2016

THE FRAME IS OF GOOD QUALITY AND THE ART IS VERY NICE FOR OUR OFFICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really like it....
 Aug 5, 2015

excellent print, great colors, solid frame. no regrets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Jun 17, 2015

This art print was perfect I loved it, I wish I could get the "Arriving I" in the same frame. I've never been so pleased with any other purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good investment
 Apr 20, 2015

This fame and art print is more Beautiful in person than online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Print, but no authenticity card
 Mar 3, 2015

Love this painting. It says it comes with an authenticity card, but mine was missing the card when I arrived. Overstock sent me a replacement card, but it's just a generic unsigned card that says the artwork is authentic without identifying the name of the artwork or the specific numbered piece. So it really authenticates nothing. Other than the authenticity issue, the piece itself is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jan 31, 2015

I love this print. Framing is very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pic
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Dec 1, 2014

I was a little skeptical about ordering an on line art piece, but I'm so glad I did. I was so very pleased with this purchased. The colors match the interior colors in my living room. Order this pic, you will be glad you did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great art!
 from harrington park nj,  Aug 3, 2014

One of the best art I purchased on line, I got a lot of complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foyer picture
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jun 14, 2014

This picture is seen on the wall when my door is open and the halogen light over the picture is on. Looks like a million bucks. First thing people notice when they walk in the door. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arriving II Framed Art
 from California,  Aug 29, 2013

I received my Arriving II framed art within the time frame they told me. They packed the box good but found a chip on both top part of my framed Art, I called customer service and told them what happened. They act on it immediately and send me a new one within a week. I am so happy with my purchase. My table and framed art is great and I keep receiving compliments on them. 5star quality. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art
 from New York.,  Jul 25, 2013

I passed on this piece a few times before I made the selection and I am so glad I did. It's the perfect art work for my dinner area. I really do like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we expected, perfect colors.
 from Florida,  May 7, 2013

We are very satisfied with this art work. It looks wonderful on our wall. We have been looking for 2 years and this is wonderful. It arrived in perfect condition and will definitely use Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect condition and very well done framing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NH,  Mar 13, 2013

We couldn't be happier - could stare at this forever. I see music, dance, culture - movement. Love the colors. Please be sure you have a big enough/tall enough wall. This is a big piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & excellent quality
 from Rochester MN,  Jan 5, 2013

Overstock had this print on added discount, so I paid $***. The print is meant to be displayed in portrait (vertical) orientation, but it fit better in my space as a landscape (horizontal) orientation; the only issue with re-tooling the frame mounts and wire is that there's a small artist's signature and print number at the bottom (with portrait orientation) that is now along one side. However, it's quite small and not evident unless one looks for it - one's eye is naturally drawn to the picture itself. The mounting format is as a print that "floats" on a backing with a very nice surrounding matte. The colors are vivid without being an overwhelming shocker. The frame is thick and is sleek appearing. I'm very, very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought