Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Design. Good value.
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 15, 2014

Although a bit frustrating to put together by yourself, the final product was well worth the extra sweat. Beautiful design and color. I already have the matching nightstands. A couple of chips on the corners but not a big deal. Overall, the piece looks more expensive than it is and the drawers have a good amount of space. Nice rustic, modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy. No complaints. Clear Assembly Inst
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 25, 2014

I bought this piece because I liked the contemporary style but the price point was more reasonable than most in this genre. I was dreading putting it together but the pieces were clearly marked, the instructions were easy to follow. It took a friend and 1 about 3 hrs to assemble and an electric screwdriver is a nice helpful tool. I should have inspected the pieces prior to begin assembly because I found damage to one of the panels after the entire piece was assembled. Kudos to overstock however, I called them and they are going to send out a replacement piece for me. Looking forward to purchasing more pieces from this collection. Good piece for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the money
 from Dalls Tx,  Jun 21, 2014

Honestly, I don't know what the other review was all about. This dresser did come in a lot pieces and required a lot of drilling, but it was well worth it in the end. For the quality, design and size, it was a good investment. Im a woman and I put it together myself with a screw driver and an electric screwdriver. It had to be 500 pieces lol but took about 2 hours to put it together. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Nov 11, 2015

If you are looking for a great looking, well designed and good quality furniture piece.... this is the dresser for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Array Dresser
 Sep 29, 2015

We purchased this whole set (2 nightstands, bed, dresser and 4-drawer chest) for a 'beachy' themed bedroom and it is perfect. It is very well made. The furniture is heavy / sturdy. It was quite easy to put together with super easy instructions. I would without a doubt purchase this set again. We couldn't be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Sep 2, 2015

One of the best purchases I've made yet! It is stylish and study without being overly priced. The directions were easy enough for me to follow and I can barely put anything together. It adds such beauty to my bedroom aesthetics that I never want to leave. Good investment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Jun 20, 2015

Solid wood, perfectly packaged, easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice, Has Held up Well
 Apr 22, 2015

Timely but not difficult to assemble. Maybe took 4.5 hours. The color is a little more yellow than expected. The drawers feel a little light but the dresser is stable and has held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christianne
 Jul 15, 2016

Well packed in boxes. Easy to assemble. Beautiful and sturday! Very happy with the look, and the feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, good assembly instructions
 Jul 12, 2016

Shipped on time and without damage. Assembled in approx 4 hours with 2 people. Gorgeous piece, great quality, lovely wood. Cannot wait to fill it with all my ***!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but drawers difficult
 Jun 23, 2016

Wood finish is a nice color and goes with a lot of styles. It was not too hard to put together, esp with power tools. You will need 2 people at times. The biggest con is that the drawers don't open/close smoothly. Tried readjusting the screws, but still annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 16, 2015

This dresser looks great but it came with so many pieces to be assembled. It was a real pain to assemble it but it looks good. Not much sturdy but for the price it is okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falling apart in a week
 Jul 7, 2016

Pros: - The price. - I really like the appearance of this dresser, it looks more expensive than it is. Cons: - It took me more than 4 hours to assemble it and trust me I'm fast at it. - The drawers don't open/close smoothly. - When I tried to open one of the drawers, it's front panel fell off. I will probably have to glue it which is ridiculous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but Hard to Put Together
 Jun 23, 2016

Nice piece but difficult to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 drawer dresser
 May 26, 2016

The doors don't closed smoothly they get caught in the middle . Other than that the furniture was easy to set up and looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy.
 Oct 31, 2015

The stressor comes in pieces. It was not only poorly labels, and extremely hard to put together but also talk quality. It came to me damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightmare assembling
 May 22, 2016

I purchased this dresser because I liked its style. The design is beautiful but it took me 9 hours to assemble it. The instructions are not clear nor intuitive at all, it is easy to get lost trying to interpret which piece goes where. Regarding the quality, I was very disappointed too: the drawers don't run well and they all have different veneer/color, and one has stains. It took me so long to assemble it that I am not sure if I will return it, but I definitely regret this purchase and don't recommend it. I wish I hadn't purchased this dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but poorly designed.
 Mar 11, 2016

I was truly disappointed with this piece. The wood appears to be great-mid-range quality, but the tracks that each shelf sits on is really shoddy. It falls off the track when opened. If you are wanting to spend 4-5 hours assembling this, then this dresser is for you. Quite frankly, I think it's a huge time-waster for something that will not endure. Not a good bang for your buck at all! If it were not so difficult to lug out, I would return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diappointed with quality and size
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 14, 2015

I bought this dresser for my bedroom. I liked the modern/rustic look and I thought it would pair well with my ivory leather tufted headboard. I knew assembly would be required, but it was more complicated than we thought. I have had the dresser for a month, and so far two drawers do not close properly and another is already coming a part. Also the dresser is very low.and not grand enough for an adult room. I think we will put it in a guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 Mar 13, 2016

Was a nightmare to assemble... Draws catch on the screws and is pretty much non usable. Would return, but Overstock's return policy is terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought