Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this skillet is not made in the U.S.A.
 from Boston,  May 15, 2014

We bought this skillet because our Farberware finally gave out. We wanted a similar product, preferably made in the U.S.A. This product was the only one listed that was made here. It also seemed to fill most of our requirements. it was pricey, but we figured that since it was made here, that was worth the higher price. Unfortunately it was not made here. It was made in China. Overstock needs to stop doing this. I had heard from someone else that this happened, but I thought that they had stopped falsely listing the country of origin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Skillet!
 Mar 18, 2015

I purchased this skillet last year and have used it about once a week. Now that our stove top needs replacing ... I have been using it every day. It's worth every penny. The stainless steel is not thin. This is a solid, well made pan. It's easy to clean. I only put the base, without the plug' in the sink. A soft sink brush or cloth cleans this pan very easily. This electric skillet pops our popcorn better than our popcorn machine. It's a good backup for your kitchen and a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Mar 10, 2015

works great and it's nice and big. easy to clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice skillet
 from Medford OR,  Sep 5, 2014

I would have given this skillet 5 stars but it has been kind of difficult to get the right cooking temperature. It heats hotter than we are use to.It's still a very nice skillet & I'm happy to finally have a stainless steel one :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuck for me
 from Pa,  Aug 29, 2014

Used first time to fry potatoes and the potatoes stuck. Was hard to clean without getting the probe wet. Maybe I had my oil too hot, but will try again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Aroma Skillet is great
 from Oakmont , Pennsylvania,  Aug 15, 2014

I have a cheaper electric skillet with hot spots and it is really annoying to use. The AROMA SKILLET is so nice to cook in, no hot spots, easy to care for and is really pleasing to look at. I put in on the table as a serving dish. Excellent Skillet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aroma Electric Skillet
 from VT,  Mar 25, 2014

Love this skillet. It is all stainless steel, none of that toxic non-stick coating stuff! Cooks well and cleans up nicely especially when using an SOS pad or other scrub pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Jersey,  Mar 7, 2014

This skillet is great, Price was right. Size and depth of skillet offer great versitility - soups, potatoes, steaks etc. The stainless steel provides an easy cleanup even with burns and seering. Love this thing..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best electric pan
 from arizona,  Jan 5, 2014

Best electric pan I've EVER bought. Keeps temp. perfect, no fluctuation like most. A little hard to keep clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Oklahoma City, Ok,  Jan 30, 2014

I would certainly recommend this electric skillet. I have used this type (electric) skillet for many years. I had some concern with it being stainless-steele, but no worry it cleanes up like a dream. Cooks evenly, couldn't be more pleased. Oh! a big plus it is beautiful, I keep it out on the kitchen cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought