Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heat quickly and temperature adjustable
 from Logan, Utah,  Apr 28, 2012

I've had an electric wok for over thirty years. The electric wpk is durable, cooks evenly and , best al all, the temperature is adjustable. It also cleans easily

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight but durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent purchase
 from North Carolina,  Dec 15, 2012

I purchased this electric wok for my bachelor stepson, who really enjoys cooking. He wanted a wok; I had suggest an electric wok for versatility, but so many I found were very expensive. This wok was very reasonably priced. My stepson has used it and is very pleased! I send him recipes, and so far all cooking ventures have gone well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CozyTee
 from Jonesboro, GA,  Mar 22, 2013

I was very surprised to receive this product within 3 days!!! This is definitely a MUST have for anyone in search of a durable product. I have been without a wok for several years because I knew I wanted my next purchase to be well worth my money. This is an excellent product and I highly recommend it as a wonderful house warming gift or for SELF...you will not be disappointed. I am wok and ready for a dietary change. Thanks OVERSTOCK!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match for the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is not a lightweight wok and I know I will get many many years of use from it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site provided a picture perfect description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 28, 2012

Great product! I make a lot of Asian dishes, so it is perfect for my home. It heats up fast, a good size, and cleans very easily. No complaints!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Asset
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  May 28, 2013

My daughter wanted a wok like the one I had for our family -- electric, nonstick, easy to clean. The West Bend wok like the one I have had for years was pretty expensive, but this Aroma Wok on Overstock sounded pretty much like what I have at a much better price, so I surprised my daughter with this Aroma Wok. She loves it and says it's great. As usual, Overstock shipped very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wok
 from Ohio,  Jan 15, 2013

We love this Wok. It is so easy to cook with and super easy to clean it up. We would highly recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  Jul 16, 2013

Very pleased. This wok is heavy duty and heats up quickly. Easy to clean, though would be easier if the cord could be removed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wok
 from Brunswick, Ga,  Jun 27, 2013

I like the idea the you can control the temp.it cooks even and fast

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it works great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wok
 Apr 30, 2016

This is a nice wok, heats great makes stir fry easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manager
 Feb 19, 2016

Very good wok .No hassle and its a good size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Dec 28, 2015

Great product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Dec 22, 2015

Very pleased with this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job just right.
 Dec 4, 2015

Does a great job. Solid and easy to clean. What more could you want?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot hot hot
 Oct 26, 2015

Heats up fast, love cooking with it. Wipes out clean in seconds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bjbl
 Aug 20, 2015

I have wanted a Wok for years and just never got around to purchasing one, until I came across this electric one at Overstock.com. It is exactly what I wanted. I'm learning how to use it, and am loving it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 Aug 6, 2015

Have had this unit for about 2 weeks have been using every night and I like it, the heat controls are right up front and easy to reach to regulate cooking temps. I've changed to a whole food plant based diet so I'm stir frying a lot. I'll have to see if it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Jun 26, 2015

awesome --I love it --easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good wok, but no temperature settings.
 Jun 21, 2015

Work just fine in heating up and in cleaning as long as your careful. It has no temperature settings so it is hard to just where to set the heat. Nothing special about it and I would not have bought it if I had known you could not set the temperatures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Jun 4, 2015

Great product. Large enough. Loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good wok
 from AR,  Dec 25, 2014

I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law and they liked it very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought