Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This the of this is great for cleaning our boat. The size makes it easy to manipulate, NO big bulky body, and has great suction power. The color orange makes it easier to find in my man cave

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Powerful wet/dry Vacuum.
 from Michigan,  Dec 22, 2012

Just used this vacuum once in the house to test it out. Tomorrow i will vacuum car with it. It has a strong suction and the right tools to get into those annoying corners that are so hard to reach with a regular vacuum. I am thinking that I am going to love the quality of the wet/dry car vacuum. The only downside to the vacuum is that the cord is not very long so just grab an extension cord and you should be fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good description on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very powerful little vacuum with all the right attachments to get in those tight corners in your vehicle.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Michigan,  Jan 15, 2012

Very good product! Powerful and small, goes nearly anywhere. I've used it for both dry & wet vacuuming - just switch out the internal filter sleeve. I later purchased a rigid hose extension to more easily reach overhead locations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a.a.a.255
 from woodside.new york,  Jan 1, 2012

This little vacuum is very good ,just what I need it to use in the car and around the house,a little more power would make this awesome,but for the size and price you can't complaint. I would totally recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from NC,  Oct 18, 2011

This is a very powerful vac for your car. Works well around the house also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More power please
 from Washington state,  Aug 4, 2011

Wish this had more power so that the job could be don more efficiently

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality-not very powerful suction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's very light weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Mid Michigan,  Jun 20, 2011

I need a small wet/dry vac primarily for cleaning my car. This is perfect!!! Great attachments, long cord, small but powerful! Very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Florida,  Jun 17, 2011

This vacuum was a good deal. It is just what I needed to clean the car and pick up wet spills on the carpet. It comes with plenty of attachments. The hose is long enough, unlike my previous compact vacuum. I'm happy with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good suction, sturdy
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
armr all aa25 utility wet/dry vac
 from Indiana,  Jun 12, 2011

this shopvac wet/dry is very easy to handle, light enough to carry around and perfect for cleaning inside the cars. my wife uses it most of the time now to get to hard places to reach. and strong enough to do the job.Im glad I bought it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little vacuum
 from Miami Beach, FL,  May 25, 2011

Just bought a new car and thought it deserved its own vacuum. Saw this and it was much cheaper than other vacuums on the web that started at twice the cost of this. Good, poweful motor and suction. Adequate variety of attachments to clean a car well. I like that it is a wet vac as well. Will probably come in handy around the house for other uses.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little monster that eats everything (dirt) !!
 from New York,  Apr 22, 2011

Amazing thing!! I recently bought a 10 year old used car and I think the earlier owner had never cleaned the intrior in 10 years. Car interior detailing is more than $150 in NY. So I decided to do it myself. While searching for a portable Vaccuums I came accross this product. Cost was below the car vaccuumes. Looking at the size and cost I did not had much expectations. When I was done with vaccuuming of entire car interior, I was amazed by looking at the amount of dirt in container. It comes with a unbelieveable power and attachemnts that makes cleaning of any area and corner easy. Then I cleaned entire thing and used as a wet Vacuum with interior cleaner, and again the reqult was superb. After entire interior cleaning when I showed my car to a friend he was not able to believe the results. The blower is also pretty good. This kit has everything one will need. Srongly recommended!!!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought