Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-53 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We needed a small yet sturdy and functional chair for a waiting area. This chair fit the bill.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Like it!
 from Mpls, MN,  Feb 10, 2011

As other reviewers had mentioned - it can be a little tough getting the legs on. But eventually we got them on. Picture is a very good representation of what the chair is like. It actually looks fairly high-end. It is comfortable to sit on (firm), but if you want a chair with a higher profile where your head might have a place to rest, then this isn't the chair for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair, great price
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 21, 2010

I bought two of these for our living room and I am very happy with them. They have a nice, modern look to them and they don't at all look like chairs that cost under $200. They came in great condition and arrived quickly after I placed my order. Overall, a great Overstock experience!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was nervous ordering this because some had said it had a green tint, which would have worked in the room anyway, but the chair I received is exactly as pictured. We are using it in our toddler's room to read books and put on his shoes and we couldn't be happier. It's very comfortable and easy to put together. The room is carpeted, we didn't notice any problems with uneven legs even on our hardwood floors. Love the chair and would buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 14, 2010

My husband and I both love this chair. It was easy to assemble and it looks great! They are also very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect !
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Nov 25, 2010

The chair was just as I had hoped it would be. Perfect for the space and style and the price was reasonable. The description of products have always been spot on. I have yet to be disappointed by any purchase from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Chair...
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 17, 2010

The chair is very comfortable to lounge in because it's in a naturally reclined position (I'm sitting in the chair writing this review!) but my husband complained to me that its not comfortable for him because he likes to sit straight up due to his bad back. Putting a pillow behind your back could easily solve this problem. I love the 60's style tweed fabric and lines of the chair, it's very mad men like! I had read the other reviews about the uneven legs but that was easily fixed due to the levelers on the bottom of the legs. We have a small living room and the chair fits very nicely, its not too wide to overwhelm the space but its wide enough to be comfortable to sit in. The color is a little more like a greenish gray than the dark gray that is shown in the picture. This chair is a great buy for the money because you can't get anything close to this quality for the price! Thanks again overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Imagine my surprise
 from Washington DC,  Oct 29, 2010

I had my eye on this same chair at a higher-end retailer, where it's three times as much. Very happy with it; needed small scale for city living room, and while color isn't my absolute favorite, it's working for us! Comfortable too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design at a Great price!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 23, 2010

I was skeptical to order a piece of furniture without seeing it first but I took a leap of faith. I had read reviews about the chair being "too small, hard to assemble and problem with legs." I can tell you it's just the right size, easy to assemble (if you can screw in a light bulb you can put this chair together) and yes, one leg was a little short BUT the two front legs have "levelers" so it was easy to adjust. The frame is wrapped in padding, the fabric is a nice, grey weave that is soft yet durable. The chair has great style and a great price. I originally found the same style chair at leading US furniture store *****& ********* but it cost over $600. I love this chair!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Phoenix,  Oct 19, 2010

This chair is easy to assemble with only legs to put on. The fabric is nice and textured. The height of the chair is perfect. I have two of them in my sitting room and they look so stylish and contemp. Overall great purchase for the price as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent chair
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 11, 2010

I bought this chair for my living room and was pleased with the quality when it arrived. The only ways I would say it differs from the picture are: 1) It is a little smaller than it appears, I'd say bigger than a dining room chair but not quite as big as most armchairs, 2) the gray color is slightly more greenish-gray than I expected. But nice product on the whole.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good !
 from lincoln, ne,  Apr 7, 2010

I really like the looks of the armless tufted chair and the color was just as it looked online. The only thing bad I will say about the chair is it was not made the best. I have order chairs from Overstock many times even for less money. This did not make the five star for me. It is going in a bedroom so it will be fine. If you were going to use it daily think twice. But I do love the look and it sits nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from New York, NY,  Mar 14, 2010

Very comfortable chair, not so easy to assemble but good price and a good piece of furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-53 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top