Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chair Broke within 4 months of purchase
 from New York, NY,  Aug 31, 2014

These chairs are placed in our living space and are used pretty rarely. One night I sat on the chair and the leg completely gave out. I examined it and it was completely splintered and impossible to repair the chair. Instructions were followed completely when attaching legs, but the quality apparently either was defective or just extremely low. I wouldn't even say that these chairs had daily use, maybe a few times a week, and anyone who uses them has been under 150lbs. They may be at a decent price point but apparently that is because they aren't made to last long. Very disappointed since I bought two and now need to buy a new set of matching chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not great
 from Madison, WI,  Aug 19, 2014

We bought two of these chairs less than a year ago, and they are already coming apart. The fabric where the seat meets the back of the chair is coming loose on both chairs, so the fill material is showing. We have not used the chairs heavily, which makes this especially disappointing. We are going to see if they can be repaired or reupholstered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Virginia,  May 9, 2014

I am disappointed with this chair. Not only because the price drop *** just after I made the order, but also the chair came with signs of use. I won't be able to return it since I have already opened the box and started to assemble. Chair looks smaller than it is on the image, and it is darker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair for price,greenish-grey not steel
 from New York City,  Mar 13, 2014

Good chair for the low price.Sturdy.Easy to put together. Stylish.The fabric is a grey-olive green color and shiny which I was not expecting. I thought it would just be grey. I would never call it"steel". Fits well into smaller spaces.I don't think it would hold up well if you had a house full of kids, but for moderate,occasional use, it seems a good deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sturdy
 from Sunny Florida,  Aug 30, 2012

I was looking for a gray, modern look chair. This looked great on line, but when we unpacked it were disappointed to find the fabric was of poor quality and the constuction was sub-standard. Very disappointed in the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flimsey, not a sturdy chair at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra Modern
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Apr 30, 2012

This chair is really nice and looks high end. I also feel it is a comfortable chair. Easy to put together and all legs were even. The gray has a bit of more blue to it than expected but not any reason to send it back. The only negative thing I would say is that it is a tad small in comparison to what I expected. I looked at the measurements before purchasing but thought it would be fine. I think this would do well with a small sofa or an accent chair in a bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? has a little bit of blue tone to the grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little chair
 from ,Long Beach. Ca.,  Mar 20, 2012

I loved this chair when I saw it on the site. It was just what I had been looking for and it was the perfect color. When the chair arrived I was so excited to add it to my newly remodeled room that I tore the box open and put it together immediately. It was very simple to put together and all the part were present and correct. I get very upset when pieces are missing in assembled furniture. But I did not have any problem here. The Chair is a bit more light weight than I hoped. But it is a good size and since it is a side chair it will not be used that often. I like the way it feels when I sit in it and read a book. Love this piece of furniture. Wish I had a need for another chair somewhere else in my home. Karen C

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chair
 Aug 17, 2016

Only reasons I'm giving it 4 out of 5 and not the 5 is because the color seems more of a green then the gray other than that it's sturdy comes well packages and you just have to screw on the legs and presto

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armless Chair
 Jul 3, 2016

Modern look, decent for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 Jun 26, 2016

Its ok. Feels cheap. But it's modern and has a nice color. Decent chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good while it lasted
 Mar 23, 2016

Liked these chairs, they worked perfectly in our room, and with not having arms, can curl up with kids on them comfortably. Unfortunately fabric has disintegrated quickly and seem where sitting and back area meets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Director of HR
 Feb 26, 2016

We purchased 4 of these chairs for use in a open space in our offices. They were a nice addition and added some flexible seating for our staff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loli
 Jan 4, 2016

A really nice chair. It's not really heavy so it's not made to lean on the back. I have it in my FR for an extra chair and it's worked well! Matches everything, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 31, 2015

Beautiful addition to my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and modern
 Dec 23, 2015

easy to put together and simple

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and comfortable
 Nov 20, 2015

The chair arrived in a nice box and was very easy to assemble. I did have a problem finding all of the pieces until I realized that they were in the seat of the chair. This chair took about 10 minutes to put together and is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handsome chair
 Oct 21, 2015

It's not the most comfortable chair in the world, but it's damn handsome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I thought
 Sep 15, 2015

Nice chair, good for occasional use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 Jul 10, 2015

These were cheap looking to me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted Chair
 Jun 30, 2015

Love the chair!! I'm putting it in my bedroom so it won't get a ton of use but it'll look great just sitting there. It was easy to put together, 2 bolts with washers on each leg took less than 10 minutes to complete. One leg was a little short so the chair rocked when prompted but that was easily fixed with a felt pad on the bottom of the leg. There were 2 silica bead bags stapled to the inside of the chair where the parts were stored for shipping, they both emptied out inside the chair and they were everywhere in the box. At times when the chair is moved those little beads will come out. VERY annoying, could have done without those! Would definitely buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought