Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet lamp solid construction
 from Minnesota,  Aug 1, 2013

This is an awesome lamp. Very solid with a nice finish you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Floor Lamp- Worth the price!!!!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 26, 2013

I bought this lamp to go in my living room. The lamp online was fairly expensive; however, once I received the lamp; I realized that the quality was top of the line. The lamp shade has "string like" tassels wrapping the shade. (I apologize if my description sounds bad; but it's difficult to explain) You will love the lamp shade!!!! It's unique. I've seen nothing like it in stores or other places online. It truly looks like a high end piece you would buy from and exclusive furnishings store. Take a chance. Buy this lamp!!! You will love it. Overstock customer service will gladly help you return the lamp if you don't love it. But I have a feeling you will keep it.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect- Wood is dark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Very heavy lamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This lamp looks better in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood Floor Lamp
 from Tampa, FL,  May 31, 2013

This is a gorgeous lamp,it really made my family room look nicer. I strongly recommend purchasing this lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Wood Floor Lamp
 from Greenville, SC,  May 15, 2013

We were looking for a substantial floor lamp as a statement piece for an apt. clubhouse. This is exactly what we wanted. The wood is heavy and nicely finished and the shade, which looks like grasscloth, add such a perfect natural element. Although the lamp is expensive, it gives the presence of a much more high end piece. Note: It does come in two parts and has to be assembled, which we will not do for two more weeks so I can't speak about the complexity of assembly but it seems simple.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high end lamp for mid range price
 from texas,  Jan 5, 2013

sturdy, gorgeous lamp....and i googled a lot of them before i purchased this one. LOVE it. adds beauty to any room. the others looked wobbly and this one is perfect. buy it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid wood, beautiful, rich expresso color. comes with shade which is not "target" quality. it has texture & great color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was right on the spot.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shape....
 from Woodinville, WA,  Nov 17, 2012

I love wood lamps and the shape and size of this lamp is wonderful. Like the shade too! It is heavy so little concern for tipping. I only gave it 3 stars as it is in sections which you screw together. 2 of the sections on my lamp are "off" when together so they are not flush/straight. For the price this bothers me but too much hassle to return.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from New York, NY,  Nov 9, 2012

This is a beautiful, high end product. the lamp is just a s pictured. It works perfectly with an existing armoire in my bedroom. Please be advised the color is a medium to dark cherry wood. It is weighted, and sturdy. This is a well designed product, and i will be ordering a match for the one i already have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful/high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description indicates the lamp is a darker shade than it actually is. It is definitely a medium/dark cherry.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking lamp
 from Santa Clara, CA,  May 2, 2012

I liked the lamp when I saw it on Overstock list. I immediately ordered it. This is looking awesome in my bedroom. If you have dark color furnitures, this will fit very well. However, if you are looking for very bright lamp, this will be little disappointment. I wanted diffused and soothing light in my bedroom and this serves the purpose well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is more cherry than brown
 from San Francisco,  Apr 3, 2012

As the other reviewers mentioned, it is a cherry color more than a brown or black "expresso." The shade is made of a tweed light fabric, which blocks some of the light from it. Overall, it is a beautiful statement piece and looks great. It came in a box in 2 pieces. You do see the seam between the two pieces when put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is more cherry
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamp!
 from Rockland County, New York,  Jan 2, 2012

I went back and forth regarding these lamps as for me a pair was pretty pricey. Also colors vary so much - espresso to me could be walnut to you. However I took the chance and ordered and I am so pleased. Even my husband commented on how nice they look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is actually a dark cherry not espresso
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought