Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Even better than pictured!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 30, 2013

This storage bench is amazing! Our granddaughter opened the box for her 18th birthday and was so surprised at such great quality! Currently she is storing blankets but can hold much more. Larger than expected. Be sure to measure the space prior to purchasing allowing 5" for opening hydraulic hinged lid. Granddaughter placed it in front of the bed. Very sturdy. Made of hardwood, cowhide, metal and bonded leather. Colors blend perfect.. like natural! Metal chrome studs and handles on the sides add the perfect touch. She likes rustic and chic! What a combination! This means the bench is suitable for most anyone or decor. Highly Recommended!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as pictured!
 from MA,  Apr 18, 2013

I was debating buying a piece of furniture online, but I'm glad I bought this! It's a great price and a sturdy piece, and I love that it's functional too! It's sure to get noticed when friends and family visit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cowhide Trunk
 from Melrose, Fl,  Jan 23, 2014

Very nice and well built. Could have used more white in the cowhide but otherwise exactly what I wanted. Well packed and shipped promptly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool cowhide trunk!
 from Tehachapi, CA,  Dec 31, 2013

Love this cowhide trunk. Very well made, high quality materials and construction. Great addition to our ranch family room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from west virginia,  Dec 25, 2013

Happy with product, high quality. The only pproblem I had are the springs to the lid are too sensitive and the lid easily pops open or wont close. I removed one of the springs and now it works fine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eclectic Trunk
 from Ft Worth, TX,  Nov 7, 2013

I love the look of this trunk, but it was much smaller than I thought it would be and poorly made. Several of the grommets fell off before I even got it in the room. The shocks on the lid work well and are good for safety, but it is difficult to open with one hand. I thought of returning it, but my husband reinforced the base with some wood and we added chrome casters to it and now it looks fabulous! The casters made it taller and an even more unique piece. I feel like I paid too much for it, but ulitmately like the way it looks in my living room.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 from Virginia,  Oct 3, 2013

Using this as a coffee table/blanket storage in our rustic den. Perfect!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Piece
 from Texas,  Apr 24, 2013

Great looking storage bench which will lend flair to any western, southwest, or lodge room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top