Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 248 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and elegant
 Apr 10, 2016

This piece is a nightmare to assemble but worth the money I saved. Looks good and is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 2, 2016

I know this is a buffet but I purchased it to use as a flat screen tv stand. Use the lower shelf to hold the cable box and dvr. Still have it and its pretty sturdy even when moving it from place to place. The only thing I didn't like was that the back wasn't even a plywood back, it was a carton back. Other than that the rest of it was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i needed
 Mar 3, 2016

and perfect fit for my office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great buy!
 Feb 22, 2016

Giving it 4 stars instead of 5 as the drawers do not slide in and out smoothly... Other than that setup and final look of the buffet table is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful buffet
 Feb 14, 2016

exactly as described. one of the drawers sticks. shelves are adjustable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect as a dresser and entertainment stand
 Feb 6, 2016

Those this is billed as a buffet, I purchased this as a dresser for my master bedroom. We have our TV on top and are able to put our components (DVD player, etc.) on the shelf below, to achieve a very clean look. We purchased this along with two Aristo Halifax Brown Side Tables (which I use as nightstands - I like that the side tables have a glass top instead of the wood top offered in the nightstands) and the Aristo 6-drawer Chest. It was no small feat to put the furniture together, but once finished, my husband and I both were completely satisfied with our purchases. We've had all the pieces for several years now, and we're no less happy with these pieces. They have a rich, classic look, and are quite elegant without being fussy or trendy. I'm sure I'll like them as much 10 years from now. The only thing I did not care for was the hardware. I think the square knobs look attractive and contemporary, but it seems the knobs were never quite level, one would be twisted a little bit too much this way or that way, so it would look sloppy. To exacerbate the situation, the corners on the knobs were a bit sharp, so if you bumped up against one, watch out! I replaced the knobs with something more to my liking, and now love the furniture all the more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful storage
 Nov 12, 2015

I love this piece. I bought it for my entry way, and it looks wonderful. It is sturdy and solid. Relatively easy to put together. The wood is a rich dark brown. And, best of all, it provides a lot of extra room for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Nov 5, 2015

This is beautiful and looks way more expensive than what it actually cost! I highly recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the agony.....
 Oct 13, 2015

I will be the first to admit that this piece is a horror story to assemble. However, once done it is so beautiful and high end looking. Changed the knobs and put a square 2"x2" wood rod about six inches long in the center so the top would not sag from the weight of the TV. Just beautiful and great storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 Oct 7, 2015

Guests compliment this piece regularly, and after looking at every buffet available everywhere, I'm convinced a prettier one doesn't exist. High quality, durable, functional, and decorative. Don't know how I ever lived without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veronica
 Oct 3, 2015

Beautiful, perfect for my living room, solid, and elegant love the fact you can place picture frames on top my electronics in the middle and the rest is hidden storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Aug 7, 2015

Great product for a very good price! People come over and ask were I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 6, 2015

Beautiful piece of furniture. Sturdy design. Took a long time to build, but so worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buffet
 Apr 19, 2015

Very good value and well designed buffet. Delighted with the product but did have to pay to have assembled...however, worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture
 Mar 6, 2015

This is now my favorite piece of furniture. The only reason it only gets a good is that its a bit of a pain to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this buffet
 Dec 23, 2014

Modern looking and excellent price. The only downside is the the middle drawer is hard to slide in and out. It could be how it was assembled. Other than that, I love this buffet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking buffet
 from Vancouver, WA,  Nov 7, 2014

This buffet is very dark brown, and looks like it is sturdy and high quality. I am happy with it in my dining room. However, it took quite a bit of time for me and my mother to put it together (about 8-9 hours total). You definitely need two adults to assemble this piece. Three of the screws that came with the buffet broke off at the head while I was partway finished screwing them into the wood. I am a young female, and not a very strong person so I think it was an issue with the hardware rather than an issue with me being too strong. Extra screws were not provided. In addition, I stripped one of the specialty furniture screws when putting the top piece of wood on the buffet. I went to **** *****, *****, and *** Hardware looking for a replacement. None of these stores had this type of screw and said I would have to contact the manufacturer. Eventually I finished screwing in the stripped specialty screw with a pliers. I wish that the manufacturer of this furniture would use higher quality hardware or include extra pieces. The wood was much higher quality in comparison. I was expecting the drawers to be difficult to assemble so I followed the directions very carefully. The drawers were the easiest part of the process. The directions don't mention it, but I would advise using the following to make assembly easier: a drill and a flat-head screwdriver (this screwdriver seemed to work better on the camlocks than the suggested 4mm hex wrench).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece
 from central florida,  Aug 12, 2014

i'm a 78 year old widow...put this together by myself in one day ..that includes coffee breaks etc,,,looks fantastic and storage is exactly what i wanted...i had purchased the matching tall cabinet last year and wanted a match... .i may later replace the solid doors with glass inserts.....but for now ..perfect! ************

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my buffet
 from Md,  Feb 13, 2014

I have had this product for a few yrs now and it still looks like the day I bought it . Beautiful , great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gorgeous piece of furniture
 from Landover Md,  Dec 7, 2013

had this piece of furniture for almost a year now and I still love it. All my guess compliment me on this piece of furniture. this item was surely stand the test of time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 248 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought