Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 283 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NYC Style
 May 2, 2016

I needed a grown up style, time for LR makeover ! This is one of the pieces I started with, over a year and it's great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Repeat customer
 Mar 22, 2016

Bought with matching console table. Both have worked well for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Tables
 Mar 19, 2016

Nice sturdy and very nice looks good in bed room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long assembly but worth it
 Mar 15, 2016

Very nice once assembled. The instructions were good and all the parts were there. Assembly is easier with two people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage, looks nice, & very sturdy
 Mar 14, 2016

Although these are listed as end tables, I purchased two to be used as nightstands. They work great! Just enough storage, perfect height for our bed and they go well with the contemporary style of our bedroom. They took awhile to put together, but are quite sturdy and we are very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Mar 6, 2016

For some reason I thought this item came assembled, but it had to be put together. Assembly was somewhat easy, instructions could have been a bit more explicit. As far as quality, I am very pleased with quality of wood not cheaply made like ikea, it's acTually a very nice piece of furniture. The only thing I wasn't happy with was a draw pulled striped on installation but called overstock and told them and they sent me brand new ones. So over all very pleased, with quality and price, looks like I payed a lot more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JDTX
 Mar 5, 2016

This is a beautiful piece. Went together easily. However, the top is glass and that means extra cleaning. Not very user friendly unless you live alone and never touch it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lineman
 Mar 1, 2016

We are enjoying our end table. Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Feb 17, 2016

Roomy, classy, attractive but had to hire someone to put together. Still worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish and functional
 Feb 6, 2016

We bought this side table over a year ago. We had some space in the living room and needed it to make the couch set and the living room complete. It has two drawers, one shallow one at the top and a deeper one on the bottom. The drawers slide smoothly. The glass top makes it so you can put objects below it for display. I don't know about assembly as my husband took care of that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. Dan
 Feb 1, 2016

perfect side table for loft room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night table
 Jan 16, 2016

It's a little bug for the space, but I love it. The glass top makes it easy to keep clean and we don't have to worry about scratching the wood when we put something on it. It's nice to have the surface area on the shelf for books, electronic devices, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
furiniture has lasted us almost 10 years
 Dec 28, 2015

still looks amazing after all this time lots of company and two rambunctious kids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 27, 2015

Complicated assembly Excellent craftsmanship and quality. Heavy! Beautiful piece ! Would definitely purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving the tables
 Nov 30, 2015

These are larger than I thought. Yes I read the measurements but still didn't expect the size. They're great! Lots of room. Only thing since the glass top sets in the top, if you have something like an adjustable bed, fan, etc. it can cause the glass to rattle. Annoying! I put small self-stick felt pads in the corner to help. And of course like most things a pain to put together. Fortunately we bought two. One had a couple of missing parts the other had a couple of added parts so it worked out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble
 Nov 27, 2015

the quality is solid and it was easy to assemble. The pieces fit snugly. I bought the sofa table after being so pleased with the way it looked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style
 Nov 7, 2015

The lines are simple and clean, but interesting as well. I love the modern look and the dark finish. These take a while for me to put together, but everything is very well marked and packed. The tables are quite heavy when finished. Just need to get the console and my living room will be complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my space!
 Oct 29, 2015

I purchased these night stands for my bedroom. I'm very impressed with how solidly it is built based on how little I paid for it. Happy with my purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Oct 26, 2015

Larger than I expected but im very happy with my tables. I bought 2 to go with the Boca bed I bought early. I had to wait for night stands to become available, so don't wait it you want them, they sell out quickly. All pieces arrived in perfect shape. My husband and I put the bed together in an short time, I think it was about an hour. He had the tables done when I got home from work so I think all went well and he encountered no problems. Nice contempory look for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 Oct 25, 2015

Love this side table. Bought 2 and have had many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 283 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought