Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 244 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This is a really solid pecs of furniture and it is functional. Looks very nice in the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table(s)
 Jan 21, 2015

I've been looking for bedside tables to match my bed for over 3 years (C&B no longer makes the Ferris style). I purchased 2 -- the height is perfect for my Ferris platform bed (the width is maybe 3 inches bigger than ideal, but this is as close to ideal as I've been able to get). These are heavy pieces -- if you have stairs, open the box and bring the pieces upstairs to assemble! The assembly directions are easy to read and all the parts are very clearly labelled (thank you!). I used a flat head screwdriver instead of the recommended allen wrench. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from FL,  Jan 18, 2015

Classy! got 4 different pieces for my bedroom and very happy. A bear to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was pleased with this table. The quality was good and the look is very contemporary . I like it very much how it goes with my Alsa platform bed. I really liked Overstock customer support help because they suggested to me to choose it to go with Alsa platform bed. Thanks !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 Dec 29, 2014

Beautiful and exactly what the picture looks like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome chairs
 from Green Bay, WI,  Sep 11, 2014

I love the glass top and the two drawers. You need to pay attention on how to assemble these tables however they are beautiful. I purchased two and do not regret it. The wood is very durable and perfect color. I am not at all disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bed tables
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 15, 2014

Easy to put together and handsome, they look fantastic in our guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unbelieveable
 from houston, tx,  May 1, 2014

This requires total assembly - it is an assortment of parts and pieces which will take an unbelievable amount of time to assemble. I am going to pay someone to assemble. Need to be a carpenter. If I had not taken out all the pieces I would definitely return the purchase. Total waste of time!!!!! not to mention the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aristo Halifax Brown Side Table
 from Fort Myers Beach, Florida,  Apr 10, 2014

Had to be assembled but it wasn't too difficult. Looks great and a good value. Nice sized drawers. Great next to a sofa or beside a bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table was more than I expected.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 1, 2014

I am enjoying my tables. They really look nice in my room. Very good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Smyrna, GA,  Mar 29, 2014

I was very surprised that the quality was so nice. I never ordered off line for furniture but this was such a beautiful piece I thought I would give it a try and I was very very impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Side Table
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 25, 2014

Everything about these tables and the entire Aristo collection is excellent for the money. The drawers are stable and glide easily and the espresso/brown finish add elegance. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY difficult to assemble
 from TN,  Mar 7, 2014

I still do not have this table assembled properly, the runners do not go in as directed , and new holes need to be drilled. I am going to wait for someone with wood working skills to help me. You should not purchase this item unless you are very skilled at assembling items that do not have good directions and need to be reconstructed. I would have returned this item if I hadn't thrown the box away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Target Furniture
 from VA,  Feb 25, 2014

We ordered two. Instructions were good, and time to assemble 30 mins or so. I used a low torque drill hammer, since a normal philips would have taken forever and worn holes in my hand. The second item came broken. I wouldn't normally care enough to write a review but the nature of its brokenness warrants it. In the picture, the front right ht leg was broken off from the side. The legs are attached to the side using 3/4" length wooden dowels, and maybe some glue. Looking ant the two pieces, it was clear that the dowels snapped under pressure, but the tear in the grain did not match. Also, the pain marks from the leg, and the side piece did not match. All this means is that the break did not occur during shipping. Rather, the person packaging the pieces took two parts form separate tables and completed the package. The inside edge of the side piece, where the leg was attached was also split out. Some wood glue and some clamps, drilling out the broken dowels, I was able to complete the construction. A general point to consider. The quality sucks! But if you are happy with MDF, Target grade furniture, then these tables might work for you. When assembled they are sturdy enough, but I am not expecting them to last the years. They are more expensive than they are worth. On the other side, if you aren't willing to shell out**** $$ for their overpriced furniture, then these may work for you. They look nice at a distance though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sophisticated style
 from Virginia,  Jan 12, 2014

takes some time to put together but worth the effort! Just a pictured. Well packed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Rockville, MD,  Jan 8, 2014

Be careful screwing into the drawer backs as the wood can split. Now that they're assembled we are very pleased with our end tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as portrayed
 from Denison, TX,  Dec 29, 2013

Good quality piece and the instructions were simple and complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aristo Halifax side table
 from South Carolina,  Dec 7, 2013

This is a nice table but it took my husband 3 hours to put together that has influenced my rating and he is very handy at things like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have a three-table set now
 from Indiana,  Nov 24, 2013

I got the coffee table first and liked it so much I decided to get two matching end tables. I'd have given all Excellents, but a couple of the screws stripped or even broke while I was assembling the last table. But I think I have everything together solidly, and the whole set looks really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Nov 14, 2013

Table came very promptly. One of the pieces arrived broken, but a call to customer service replaced it in few days. Assembly took about 1.5 hours. Very attractive and light. The construction is not like a very expensive table and I don't think it will last 20 years, but the quality for the price is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 244 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought