Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 255 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We use this as a night stand. It is great to have the drawer space. Quality is as one would expect, fine for the price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still kicking
 Jun 4, 2015

I don't remember when I bought this item but its now 2015 and I still use it as a night stand it has a couple of scratches on the wood from my cat but otherwise it has held up very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We are using this as a bedside table and my husband loves having the drawers (me too - it stashes all the stuff that used to sit on TOP of his side. I wasn't crazy about the dark finish so I painted it a limestone and distressed the piece, changed the drawer pulls - Will use this forever as I could easily swap it out to other rooms/uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought two to use as night stands. They look great with modern touch. It did take some time to assemble by one person. At the end, it worked. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Assembling this table will take about 3 hours. Instructions are adequate, though. There are a multitude of fasteners, screws, bolts, etc. However, when you are done with assembly, you would think that this was professionally joined. I've moved this piece with me all over the country, and it's held up very well. Quality materials, no particle board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LSgirl
 Apr 21, 2015

This table is great. It looks so expensive and fits well with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Went together very well. Looks really good with my other dark wood and chrome pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nighstand
 Mar 19, 2015

This nightstand is sturdy, with a contemporary look. The glass top lends a sophisticated look and the drawers are great for tucking away items and leaving the nightstand uncluttered. They take a little while to put together, but if you take your time, it's totally worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I can't believe the quality of this piece of furniture. For starters, the box is very heavy (beware). The pieces are extremely solid - even the drawer bottoms are about twice as thick as normal (no bottoms dropping out!). SO - even though this is a piece that you have to put together, you can do so in under 2 hours and the result is stunning. It looks like a showroom piece that you would buy from a high end furniture store. Very happy with the result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Based on the reviews about these being a "bear" to put together, I was reluctant to open the boxes for two days. I timed myself from opening the 1st box 2:20: the second one took 1:30. So, not so bad, but yes a lot of pieces. Like others have said, check all the pieces first. Some of my pieces had the labels missing so I identified them from the instructions and made my own labels. Then I was careful to follow the directions and use a low setting on my drill being careful not to overtightened and split the wood. Of course you'll need the right sized bit for your drill too. But, they sure look beautiful and offer plenty of table top space and for all the remotes, books, glass of water, reading glasses etc., Absolutely love them. If I can put them together-a middle aged woman with arthritis in my hands and a bad back-- so can you! Get them you won't regret it! My picky husband likes them too--BONUS!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a very nice looking table, but it was a bear to assemble. Thankfully they include a few extra hardware because few broke and the screws were so hard to get in that they stripped. I ended up using a vice grip with one of those rubber kitchen grippers to tighten a screw completely. No pressed wood, so I won't complain too much about the assembly although I say that before I've assembled the second one. Some pieces were a bit tricky to line up, but with a little finesse I managed it without any help. It was packed to perfection and every piece was in perfect condition. Overall, I'm pleased, but I'm honestly dreading starting on the second one!! Overall, it took me 2 hours to assemble and I'm quite experienced with furniture assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a really solid pecs of furniture and it is functional. Looks very nice in the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table(s)
 Jan 21, 2015

I've been looking for bedside tables to match my bed for over 3 years (C&B no longer makes the Ferris style). I purchased 2 -- the height is perfect for my Ferris platform bed (the width is maybe 3 inches bigger than ideal, but this is as close to ideal as I've been able to get). These are heavy pieces -- if you have stairs, open the box and bring the pieces upstairs to assemble! The assembly directions are easy to read and all the parts are very clearly labelled (thank you!). I used a flat head screwdriver instead of the recommended allen wrench. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from FL,  Jan 18, 2015

Classy! got 4 different pieces for my bedroom and very happy. A bear to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was pleased with this table. The quality was good and the look is very contemporary . I like it very much how it goes with my Alsa platform bed. I really liked Overstock customer support help because they suggested to me to choose it to go with Alsa platform bed. Thanks !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 Dec 29, 2014

Beautiful and exactly what the picture looks like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome chairs
 from Green Bay, WI,  Sep 11, 2014

I love the glass top and the two drawers. You need to pay attention on how to assemble these tables however they are beautiful. I purchased two and do not regret it. The wood is very durable and perfect color. I am not at all disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bed tables
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 15, 2014

Easy to put together and handsome, they look fantastic in our guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unbelieveable
 from houston, tx,  May 1, 2014

This requires total assembly - it is an assortment of parts and pieces which will take an unbelievable amount of time to assemble. I am going to pay someone to assemble. Need to be a carpenter. If I had not taken out all the pieces I would definitely return the purchase. Total waste of time!!!!! not to mention the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aristo Halifax Brown Side Table
 from Fort Myers Beach, Florida,  Apr 10, 2014

Had to be assembled but it wasn't too difficult. Looks great and a good value. Nice sized drawers. Great next to a sofa or beside a bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 255 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought