Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 283 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
furiniture has lasted us almost 10 years
 Dec 28, 2015

still looks amazing after all this time lots of company and two rambunctious kids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 27, 2015

Complicated assembly Excellent craftsmanship and quality. Heavy! Beautiful piece ! Would definitely purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving the tables
 Nov 30, 2015

These are larger than I thought. Yes I read the measurements but still didn't expect the size. They're great! Lots of room. Only thing since the glass top sets in the top, if you have something like an adjustable bed, fan, etc. it can cause the glass to rattle. Annoying! I put small self-stick felt pads in the corner to help. And of course like most things a pain to put together. Fortunately we bought two. One had a couple of missing parts the other had a couple of added parts so it worked out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble
 Nov 27, 2015

the quality is solid and it was easy to assemble. The pieces fit snugly. I bought the sofa table after being so pleased with the way it looked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style
 Nov 7, 2015

The lines are simple and clean, but interesting as well. I love the modern look and the dark finish. These take a while for me to put together, but everything is very well marked and packed. The tables are quite heavy when finished. Just need to get the console and my living room will be complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my space!
 Oct 29, 2015

I purchased these night stands for my bedroom. I'm very impressed with how solidly it is built based on how little I paid for it. Happy with my purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Oct 26, 2015

Larger than I expected but im very happy with my tables. I bought 2 to go with the Boca bed I bought early. I had to wait for night stands to become available, so don't wait it you want them, they sell out quickly. All pieces arrived in perfect shape. My husband and I put the bed together in an short time, I think it was about an hour. He had the tables done when I got home from work so I think all went well and he encountered no problems. Nice contempory look for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 Oct 25, 2015

Love this side table. Bought 2 and have had many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid construction
 Oct 8, 2015

drawers glide easily. Took me 3 hours by myself to put together. I got stuck with proper camlock position. Finally figured to place the camlock in position with the screw remove the screw then attach the screw to the piece. That way when you line it up it fits perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love the Aristo!
 Oct 2, 2015

We love the aristo collection! We currently have the display/bookcase and the TV stand. The end tables added the perfect touch to our formal living room. The only improvement I would have made was to forgo the glass top and use wood top with a notch like the TV stand. I'm afraid of putting anything heavy on top. I guess I can keep a clutter free surface too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean contemporary design
 Sep 15, 2015

Solid piece, assembled easily, very dark brown color as depicted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking after building
 Sep 6, 2015

Can't they finish putting it together anymore? Looks real nice when finish though. Everything is labeled or packaged nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Aug 24, 2015

It came right away, bought two and one was damaged they sent one right away , looks really good Very happy now, excellent customer service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 Jun 14, 2015

We use this as a night stand. It is great to have the drawer space. Quality is as one would expect, fine for the price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still kicking
 Jun 4, 2015

I don't remember when I bought this item but its now 2015 and I still use it as a night stand it has a couple of scratches on the wood from my cat but otherwise it has held up very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, well made
 May 12, 2015

We are using this as a bedside table and my husband loves having the drawers (me too - it stashes all the stuff that used to sit on TOP of his side. I wasn't crazy about the dark finish so I painted it a limestone and distressed the piece, changed the drawer pulls - Will use this forever as I could easily swap it out to other rooms/uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aristo Halifax Brown Side Table
 May 8, 2015

I bought two to use as night stands. They look great with modern touch. It did take some time to assemble by one person. At the end, it worked. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy design, true to color
 Apr 23, 2015

Assembling this table will take about 3 hours. Instructions are adequate, though. There are a multitude of fasteners, screws, bolts, etc. However, when you are done with assembly, you would think that this was professionally joined. I've moved this piece with me all over the country, and it's held up very well. Quality materials, no particle board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LSgirl
 Apr 21, 2015

This table is great. It looks so expensive and fits well with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in my living room.
 Apr 8, 2015

Went together very well. Looks really good with my other dark wood and chrome pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 283 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought