Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 282 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value & Looks
 from Connecticut CT,  Apr 21, 2008

These tables look great even though they are not real wood. They look like high end tables for a bargain price. They are both sturdy and fashionable. Would definately reccommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly not for the impatient
 from Alexandria, VA,  Apr 20, 2008

The table looks great, however, had I not put several items like this together before, assembly would have been difficult. The drawer slides were not packaged correctly and if I realied soley on the directions, assembly would have been difficult and frustrating. But, in the end, I think it was a good value and a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked it
 Apr 9, 2008

Overall this was just what I had wanted and hoped it would be. It was well made and fit together well. However some assembly skills and tools are needed to create the finished product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Petoskey, MI,  Apr 7, 2008

I have been looking for just the right end tables and coffee table for a year. I took a chance on this and was not disappointed in the least. The construction is solid, the color (espresso) is perfect, the hardware is classy, and the style/design is just what I needed. I especially like that you can display items under the glass and not clutter up the top. And it's easy to vacuum under. The drawers slide easily and are very roomy. This was one of my first purchases from overstock and am so pleased, I've since ordered 3 living room chairs, 2 silk plants and wall art. The quality and price is better than any other I've been able to find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fairfax,  Mar 31, 2008

Absolutely beautiful...but really hard to build. If you don't have building skills then you may want to avoid this product or get someone to help you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstands
 from Wylie TX,  Mar 31, 2008

Directions were simple enough and the product was relatively easy. Looks great with my bedroom set. A great value for the proce especially considering I was looking at paying $400 a piece for nightstands in the furniture store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thoughts
 from CRESTED BUTTE, CO.,  Mar 22, 2008

SOMETIMES IT SEEMS EASIER TO PURCHASE PRODUCTS ALREADY PUT TOGETHER, BUT THIS TABLE IS WELL WORTH THE TIME SPENT DOING SO. COMPLEATLY PLEASED WITH APEARENCE AND STURDINESS. NOT A LITE WHIEGHT SHODDY PIECE , THAT SHOULD LAST A LONG TIME

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aristo Side Tables
 from Humble TX,  Mar 17, 2008

I bought two of these and the four-drawer dresser .... first the way they were packaged was fantastic ..... like opening a regular gift box not a "slide out" and everything was either wrapped or between hard styrofoam .... by the time I finished the first one I was the "cam-lock queen" ..... I did most of the assembly with my husband coming in towards the end to "supervise". An electric screw driver, a rubber mallet (for those dowels) and a regular screwdriver are the tools of the trade on this one. I agree with some of the other reviews that they look a lot more expensive than they are, the wood is beautiful and all the pieces are extremely sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Side Table for the Price
 from Minneapolis,  Mar 13, 2008

I ordered 2 of these side tables for my master bedroom. They came quickly and were relatively easy to put together. The only problem I had is that the predrilled holes for attaching the top to the base didn't line up right on either of the tables. I ended up kind of rigging them on 2 corners so the tops wouldn't slide around. Since they are just nightstands, it shouldn't be a problem, but still was rather annoying. Otherwise, they are beautiful tables and look very high-end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Table
 from upstate NY,  Mar 13, 2008

The table arrived so fast. Had a little trouble assembling but it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect table
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 13, 2008

I purchased this table for my living room as a side table because of the storage and display capabilities of this table. It is larger and even more beautiful than in the pictures. I have a small decorative box collection that had been in storage and was finally able to display it. The drawers are perfect for remotes and chargers with ample room to add additional items. I liked it so much, I purchased the console as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from California,  Mar 11, 2008

A little tricky to get the drawer glides the right way round - the directions are not clear but otherwise fairly straightforward to put together. Great looking and great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great, great quality
 from washington DC,  Mar 1, 2008

we bought the Aristo Halifax Brown Side Table, Console Table, Coffee Table, and Entertainment Stand. Took a little time to put together, but they look great. They are sturdy and seem to be very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value price table, looks expensive
 from texas,  Mar 1, 2008

I liked the quality of the finish of this table. It does not look like the price I paid for it, more like somthing purchased in a store of brand names. It seems steardy when assembled. If you follow the directions, to a tee, you will have no problem with assembly, but it does take a hour or so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Side Table
 from Germantown, MD,  Feb 26, 2008

I love this Side Table. I actually purchased two and used them as end tables for my bedroom along with the matching Aristo Dresser and Chest. Good quality wood and not too hard to assemble. My husband usually assembles everything, but since he had both the dresser and chest to assemble, I thought I would help out and assemble the side tables. Took me a while, because I am not experienced with assembly and like to read instructions over a few times before starting, but once I put the first one together, the second was much easier and faster. Instructions were easy to follow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved this furniture
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 25, 2008

This came well packed in styrofoam so that no pieces were blemished, and they were all labeled. The hardware was all separated and labeled. I have built a lot of furniture and this was by far the easiest...clear instructions and only a screwdriver and rubber mallet was needed. My husband was impressed with how fast I finished it, which after unpacking was about an hour. Hard, solid wood with no veneer. Bottom inserts for drawers hard and sturdy as well - I don't feel as though they will warp or break. Once assembled an impressive piece that my family complimented us on. A lot of trash to clean up after due to all of the sheets foam packing, but my kids had fun karate-chopping it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 22, 2008

I had already purchased the matching console table and loved it. I got it super quick. Putting it together is tedious. Pay close attention to the directions and pictures. The bottom drawer is perfect, but the top drawer sticks a little when opening and closing it. Overall, it is just what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich, Gorgeous Piece
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 22, 2008

I ended up purchasing 3 pieces of Aristo including this side table, even though I don't normally like everything to match exactly. The quality is the best I've seen for self-assembly furniture: wood panels are glossy and heavy, glass is thick, drawers have heavy bottoms and roll well. The assembly itself is incredibly time consuming and not easy, but that may be attributed to the fact that the furniture is solid. The price cannot be beat for these lovely pieces. The look is very elegant, simple and contemporary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JS Review
 from Aliso Viejo, CA,  Feb 19, 2008

The Tables look great!! Unfortunately the holes weren't cut properly which made the assembly take twice as long as it needed to. I had to actually leave 2 screws out of the table because they were not properly drilled. The second table was easy to assemble and everything went perfect. I can only hope that the first one holds together dispite the flaws from the builder/manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this nightstand!
 from Silicon Vallely, California,  Feb 19, 2008

This is my first furniture purchase on Overstock and I was completely impressed by the excellent quality at such a low price. The table arrived with no problems and unlike others that reviewed, I had no problem putting it together. I would highly recommend this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 282 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought