Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 403 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, Console Table!!
 Aug 18, 2016

Looks very nice and good quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 Jul 25, 2016

Looks great for price. Glass top makes it looks very expensive. Drawers are great for storage. Put 2 ottomans underneath my dining table for extra seating when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 Jul 18, 2016

The color is accurate to the picture. Just the right size for my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aristo Halifax Brown Console table
 Jul 11, 2016

Good quality for the price. The color is a little darker than picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jul 11, 2016

Nice product that looks very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exact as picture
 Jul 7, 2016

Great furniture. I used it as a entry way foyer table. Has a great storage for keys and albums and binders. Looks just as shown as picture and complements area very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entryway table
 Jun 10, 2016

Perfect size, good match with other furniture at home. Malaysia made great quality. Installation is a little tricky as the drawer install requires some imagination of final workout to be able to select right parts, the install menu requires improvements in drawer assembly. Overall it's not a hard assembly, I'm not quite a handyman but I figured out everything and was able to finish the assembly in 4hours. The finish looks beautiful and hardwood used is nothing different as my console table in 2nd floor which cost me $1100+! If there is future need, I'll definitely come back to check this brand first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 25, 2016

This is really beautiful furniture. It's take quite while to put it together buy my handmany did it in about 3-hours. Once finished it appears like a pre-assembled furniture item. It does NOT have 4 drawers, only 2 drawers, which is a disappointment, but I can still live with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New House
 May 24, 2016

Since I've been buying from overstock and love their prices compared to furniture stores nice to get a great price and great quality . Yes you have to beware and take a chance but the quality of this Console is awesome. A little tricky with the instructions but doable. May take newbies more time but worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it!!
 Apr 28, 2016

So simple but very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aristo Halifax console table
 Apr 8, 2016

I purchased this console table with the intent of placing it near the main entry to the house, also it matched my entertainment center by the same manufacturer. Once out of the box, I realized that it was not a proper fit, I thought it was slimmer. I have a sofa in the living room with back exposed to the entry, 'great (I thought) I'll use it to cover the back of the sofa', again the same issue. Since the living room is large enough, I moved the furniture closer and the console covered up the back of the sofa perfectly. I would have preferred that the console not be so deep, but it served the purpose and now there's an elegant piece of furniture that greets you and you can place your keys and mail, looks much too elegant for that. There is plenty of storage space, glass top a nice touch. Only negative was the instructions and a few cheaply made cam fasteners, other wise totally satisfied with product and manufacturer. Would have been a 5 star rating if not for the negatives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Piece
 Mar 23, 2016

Was a bit skeptical about this at first but i actually do like it a lot and it just looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Repeat customer
 Mar 22, 2016

Bought with matching side table. Easy to assemble. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Newhouse
 Mar 13, 2016

Beautiful table - really makes an elegant statement! Very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AM
 Mar 4, 2016

Very elegant and nice looking table. Rather hard to put together, so many pieces. But once you done it the result is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece!
 Mar 2, 2016

after reading all the reviews on this product I finally ordered it and Im so glad I did. It looks beautiful, great dark espresso color, it took lil over 2 hrs to put it all together but so worth it! Very very pleased with this console table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product. Fast shipping.
 Jan 27, 2016

Good quality! It was easy to assemble. Looks exactly like on picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DLC
 Jan 17, 2016

I bought this to fit behind my couch in my family room that has a very dramatic 2 story fireplace. The very straight lines are perfect. I store 3D glasses and other items in the drawers. I put this together myself so the assembly was easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 Dec 27, 2015

This looks great, is sturdy and we are enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife
 Dec 18, 2015

awesome looks good. good quality for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 403 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought