Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 361 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 May 8, 2015

This is an awesome looking table! Contemporary and elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's exactly as described and perfect for my space and is very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloria H
 Apr 23, 2015

Is not well made. Although the instructions said minimal assembly required. Not so at all. One drawer has already broken. Would not recommend product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console table
 Apr 23, 2015

I love this table. It's the second one I buy. Very well made. The instructions were accurate and easy to follow. It took me about an hour to put together with minimal tools. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like functional furniture and this piece is great. Easy to assemble and ver classy looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Table!
 Apr 21, 2015

This online order could have turned ugly, but it was PERFECT! Timely delivery, packaging intact, assembly instructions clear, table was great quality. Thanks Overstock for doing such a super job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 Apr 14, 2015

I use d this as a sideboard in a small contemporary dining room. Extremely well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 7, 2015

Very sturdy wood and glass

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece
 Mar 28, 2015

We hung our TV over this console. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 25, 2015

Works well behind my sofa. Does require assembly. I hate to have to find a person to put stuff together, other than that, a good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This console has a very contemporary look and was just what I needed for my entryway. It came in two large boxes and had alot of pieces but they were very well labeled. The directions could be more descriptive but if you've put furniture together before you should be ok. ASSEMBLY TIP: make sure all the cams are set open. If not, then your table top and legs will not "lock" together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and modern
 Mar 23, 2015

Very happy with this item. Elegant and modern look, good quality and nice price. My husband did not have a problem to put it together. It really complements our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Well made and looks great. I would highly recommend this line of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Feb 24, 2015

I love this table and so happy I bought it. It is sturdy and looks great in the entry. The clear glass shows the items placed on the second shelf which is an added bonus. I agree with the other customers that putting it together was a struggle. The directions were not clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's a beautiful and sturdy piece of furniture. It took me a couple of hours to put together but it was easy. The instructions are not detailed but they are also not difficult to understand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it!
 Jan 27, 2015

unfortunately, i no longer have this piece as i had to sell it after moving several times. but, the table is beautiful! it is a good quality item and i was impressed by how easy it was to put together. i was also impressed by how well the piece held together through the packing, shipping and delivery process when i relocated. loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This console table was easy to put together. It's beautiful, stylish and a sturdy piece of furniture. There is nothing cheap feeling or looking about this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 Jan 16, 2015

The quality is superb. Fits very well the contemporary design I have in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 from Virginia,  Jan 13, 2015

This is a really nice looking piece with a attractive finish. Putting it together did take some time: several hours. If there had been a simple diagram or instructions regarding the drawer slides it would have been done much faster. We figured out the right configuration through trial and error. We would certainly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table!
 Dec 30, 2014

This table was perfect for my entry way! Love the color and quality as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 361 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought