Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 321-340 of 345 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning Table at a Great Price.
 from San Francisco Bay Area, California,  May 15, 2007

I was so pleased that this table was as gorgeous as it looked online. It is a warm dark brown, very rich looking and seems quite durable. Fortunately I didn't have to put it together--lots of individual pieces that took about 2 hours to turn into a beautiful table that I love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value but labor intensive
 from Chicago area,  May 14, 2007

The wood appears high quality and attractive. Assembly was time consuming and tedious (but instructions are detailed with diagrams AND words, a plus), and some of the screw holes are actually too small for the screws, which is very frustrating. Be prepared to spend several hours on assembly or hire someone else to do it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT DECORATOR PIECE!
 from Virginia,  May 12, 2007

This great console table filled a bare wall in a $MILLION PLUS model home. I wasn't there when it was put together so I would have to think it was EASY although i hear it took a couple hours. Good news, though, ALL the pieces of the puzzle were there. NOTHING left out....It came well packed and looks perfect in the room. The shelf underneath is ideal for displaying small items. The console looks quite expensive. It is PERFECT in the espresso finish! We love Overstock! Thank you for the great service and prices! My decorating partner would love one for his home too! Guess you can tell we both LOVE the table! It's quite stylish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console table
 from Seattle, WA,  May 11, 2007

This is a beautiful piece. We bought all three matching pieces and they are just beautiful in our new home. We are actually ordering another console table for the entry. My son assisted me in the assembly and was impressed that everthing fit together so tight and sturdy. It did take a lot of time to put the first table together, but the other two went much faster. I do suggest an electric drill or screwdriver though. It was much easier than the bed we bought so we are pleased. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Durham, NC,  May 11, 2007

I have to say, I've purchased many things online, but never furniture! I was a bit hesitant at first -- but after reading all the great reviews on this console, I had to give it a try. I have to say, I'm very glad I did! It's a solidly made beautiful piece of furniture. Let's not forget to mention it's reasonably priced to boot! If you're considering buying this table -- consider no more -- GET IT NOW! You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aristo Console Table
 from SF, CA,  May 10, 2007

I purhcased this along with the Axium Espresso Armoire. They match quite well, and aside from being practical and functional (two decent sized drawers, glass table top and extra space under the glass), it looks great too! Very easy to assemble - I did it on my own in a few hours. Very pleased with my first Overstock purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Geneva, IL,  May 9, 2007

This table is amazing for this price or more. Used them in an office and they are perfect and substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from San Diego, CA,  May 9, 2007

I Love It!! I had my eye on this table for months. I am using it as a media stand. It's soooo nice and elegant. Not too hard to put together. I did it in about an hour and a half. Well worth the work. It is very sturdy. LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Console Table
 from San Diego, CA,  May 8, 2007

The description of the product fit perfectly. The product assembly was not too hard and the directions were pretty easy to understand. Took about 45 minutes to put together. The console craftmanship is very good for the price. The drawers do not slide in and out easily. The glass top is what we love about the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from Flushing, NY,  May 5, 2007

As usual Overstock shipments are well packaged. All parts were labeled clearly, and the components were of good quality. We had some trouble assembling the table, the directions had flaws. The table is great looking and just what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, excellent value
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  May 2, 2007

Looks great. Excellent value for the $'s. Assembly instructions suggest two adults complete this task. While I was able to complete assembly alone, I also recommend two adults. I needed to have my son make a slight adjustment to one of the drawers. That done, item is as envisioned in entry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table, but comparable price to others
 from New York, NY,  Apr 30, 2007

I found similar items at other stores for the same price, so the price here wasn't extraordinary. The table is nice though, and my only criticism is that the drawers do not slide as easily as I'd hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Buy!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 30, 2007

I saw this console a few years ago in a store and was happy to purchase it from Overstock. It is beautiful! Looks rich and modern . It is helpful to have a power drill for assembly and make sure you follow the instructions. It looks great with the Pearl Sofa (overstock purchase) and matching side table. It ships in two boxes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a few tweeks and it's perfect!
 from Minn.,  Apr 27, 2007

I had been looking for over 3 months to find the perfect table on-line and in stores. The only thing that did not sell me on this table immediately was the glass top. I rationed that I could easily find a table runner (I did for only $14 on my first shopping trip). We also did not like the drawer knobs on the front, so we went to the local hardware store and bought ones that blended in more with the table. This changed the look completely, and solidified our like of the table, and the shiny knobs were no longer the focal point of a great table. The assembly was easy, but my husband used a cordless drill. If we had not had that option, I would have rated it a 2...Lots of screws. In the end we have a sturdy, versitile table that can be used no matter how many times we change the decor in the room. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy, cheap and handsome
 from LA,  Apr 26, 2007

i read the reviews before i bought this--and they were right. this table not only looks great, it is well constructed and simple (but time consuming) to put together. packaged together well enough to make a tetris master jealous, you have to put the whole thing together, but if you have any know-how to put things together it only takes an hour and 1/2. all the hardware is packaged in and they even throw in extras. the wood is quality, and put together the piece is heavy duty, not like cheap particleboard alternatives. drawer bottoms are a bit flimsy though so it might be best to avoid putting in anything too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from New Jersey,  Apr 26, 2007

I wasn't expecting much since it was an order from the internet but it exceeded my expectation by far. Solid wood, sturdy and the finish is at a high quality. I am overly satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console table
 from albany, ny,  Apr 26, 2007

I would purchase from Overstock.com again. This product shipped and arrived when they said it would. It looks great. The only complaint I have does not have to do with Overstock itself, but the product. This particular piece has drawers and if they are not put together perfectly it makes everything else off center and you can tell the drawers are crooked. It did not take long to put the piece together, however, the drawers took about 2 hours to get them lined up as best we could. Overall I am a satisfied customer, and the customer service was very helpful and friendly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from WI,  Apr 25, 2007

The item is great looking...and the quality is awsome... I did not expect it to be that good....assembly took quit some time, but everything was labeled correctly, which helped a lot....overall, it is a nice addition to any family room, which I highly recommned...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Florida,  Apr 25, 2007

It is very attractive, sturdy, nice wood and color. My only complaint is that I am having the hardest time putting it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous piece of furniture
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 23, 2007

The quality of this table is amazing -- it looks even better than the picture, the color is very dense and the quality -- excellent! It looks a lot more expensive than the price you pay. I highly recommend it to anyone who needs modern and long-lasting furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 321-340 of 345 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought