Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 281-300 of 340 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ems501
 from Brick, NJ,  Nov 12, 2007

Beautiful table - exactly what I was looking for. Easy assembly - just follow directions for those of you who are not handy. Lay out the table and pieces and you should have no problem. Sturdy and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table!
 from NH,  Nov 9, 2007

This is a really nice looking, sturdy table, especially for the price! Have already received several compliments on it... came packaged in a few boxes to protect the parts, which I thought was great. It did take a long time to assemble... not difficult, just time consuming. But worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pittsburgh
 from alaska,  Nov 9, 2007

great table, could be a little simpler to assemble, but well worth the value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Old Bridge, NJ,  Nov 9, 2007

I am very satisfied with my purchase. The color and style of the console table match other furniture in the room. The room looks more ... classy now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very unique piece
 from GA,  Nov 7, 2007

This is a very elegant piece of furniture. Perfect for my entry way. I took so long to make that the decision but I didn't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ease of Assembly
 from California,  Nov 5, 2007

Arrived in two boxes. In great condition. You just need a larger space to put together. Looks great though and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console Table
 from Augusta, GA,  Nov 2, 2007

I was surprised how fast the table arrived. The table looks great with a modern flair. The console was made of solid wood and the color looks great with my furniture. It tooks me about 2 hours to assemble the console. I was struggling a bit with the installation of the drawers onto the console. If you paid close attention to the label on the bracket associated with each drawer, you should have no problem installing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, fair value, pain to assemble
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Oct 31, 2007

Ditto just about all the reviews I read before I ordered this. 1) I've shopped around a long time. At $300, this is NOT a great deal, but it is fair deal for the finished product you get. 2) It took two fairly smart and handy guys almost three hours to get it assembled correctly. (At least we were smart enough not firmly tighten all the screws and fasteners until we were sure the finished product looked right and the last piece was in place - several after the fact flip-arounds required and one additional hole was not pre-drilled and so have a drill handy). 3) I DO like the look of the finished product better than anything comparable I've seen in the local furniture and department stores. While mostly contemporary, it is stylish enought to go with practically any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but time intensive assembly
 from North Carolina,  Oct 28, 2007

This is a great piece and so sturdy but it took 3 hours to assemble- yikes! One of my employees even gave up before finishing. It's a great piece once it's put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 25, 2007

I needed a table to hide my dvd player under and the shelf is perfect. Very solid, nice dark wood. Not too hard to put together either. Very Nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Looking!
 from Valencia, CA,  Oct 22, 2007

It looks great in the entry! It was a little difficult putting together but I am very happy with the table overall. Has great storage and display areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice table
 from Boston,  Oct 15, 2007

Love it! Just what I was looking for. Very classy and contemporary looking. Sturdy and solid. Perfect size and the color is great. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buy it
 from valley stream, NY,  Oct 14, 2007

love it, love it, love it. My 17 year old put this together in an hour. Well made, looks beautiful, you won't be sorry. I highly recommand this console table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!!!
 from Florida,  Oct 14, 2007

It looks really good..better than the picture. Everyone is asking me where I purchased this piece. It takes less than an hour to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This looks--and behaves--like a much more expensive piece of furniture! Drawers are deep and on ball bearings--very smooth. A beautiful addition to the niche in our entry way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 10, 2007

Love the console table!! I was a little concerned about ease of assembly based on reviews from previous buyers. But my hubby had no problems at all, was done within an hour

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cutomer
 from St. Louis,  Sep 28, 2007

Great table, exactly what I expected it to be, color was excellent, measurements exact. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Hollywood FL,  Sep 25, 2007

I was a bit skeptical about ordering furniture online but I was pleasantly surprised. Table was delivered within a week of purchasing with all parts included. It is a beautiful high quality table unlike the other tables that I was looking at in the same price range. I could not be more pleased, will definitely order from overstock.com again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from PA,  Jul 18, 2007

This is a very nice table. Worth the price . Looks Good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console Table
 from Miami, Fl,  Jul 7, 2007

very good quality and easy to assemble table. Looks great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 281-300 of 340 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought