Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks nice takes a long time to assemble
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Nov 3, 2012

This piece looks nice overall. The quality is what's to be expected from a piece at this price point. It has a semi gloss finish and is not heavily lacquered. It does take a long long time to assemble so be prepared. Also some of the finish can chip while assembling so do use caution when tightening cams. I am going to change the hardware in the piece to something a little nicer which I think will make the piece look slightly more stylish

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute, kind of cheap.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 1, 2012

Once I got the table put together, it looked really great! I do love it! However, while putting it together, paint chipped, wood cracked, and some pieces don't fit together right-- maybe I just got a bad shipment, but I think it is more so the fact that the material is kind of cheap. I'm actually using it as a TV stand, so I had to substitute a different top, rather than the glass. I also changed the knobs in for some vintage Anthropology ones. It looks sexy, but if you look at it too close, it looks cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design Is Great. Paint Chips Easily
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 24, 2014

The Aristo Gloss White Sofa Table is a nice table for the price. However, beware that the paint chips off very very easily. I used painters tape to hide the sofa lamp cords running down the back of the table and it has completely pulled off the paint. I often see little flecks of white paint on the rug under the table also totally unrelated to the spots on the back of the table. Neither painter's tape or barely any use should cause the paint to be coming off so easily. I like the table and hope to always have the back of the table hidden otherwise it would be sent back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aristo Gloss White Sofa Table
 from ohio,  Oct 5, 2013

Arrived on time.Cute Aristo Gloss White Sofa Table.Fresh Modern Looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good but tricky
 from St Louis,  Oct 20, 2012

my son put this together for me. All went well until one of the outside pieces, below the drawers was drilled on the wrong side we had to put it together with the unfinished side out...it is white but not the shiny lacquer white. The drawer glide assebly is sorely lacking and we have decieded to work on it another day after we think about how the heck the glides work. NO holes were drilled for the glides and now we have put wood glue on the rails and clamped it so we can try again . It looks great and I love it and hopefully we can get the drawers to go in properly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality OK looks better than it acts
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entry way table
 Feb 8, 2016

This table is great! It's exactly what I was looking for and looks just as it does in the picture. It comes in A LOT of pieces (think IKEA assembly) but once it was together it is very sturdy and looks high quality. The finish is not as shiny as in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console Table!
 Jan 26, 2016

This is a very nice piece. and quite sturdy! I am thoroughly enjoying it. It took a while to put together and you probably need two people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table - Easy to put together.
 Jan 20, 2016

Really like this table, it looks classy and not like some cheap target piece of furniture. It is really easy to put together and is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa TABLE
 Dec 28, 2015

Takes about 4 hrs. to assemble but it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my sofa table
 Dec 23, 2015

Beautiful. Definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wr
 Dec 2, 2015

Lovely sofa table. True white with nice drawers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table...
 Oct 16, 2015

Beautiful glass top table used in our office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Sep 3, 2015

It took a long time to put this together. The hardware knobs are ok, but one of them was already stripped out, meaning the screw couldn't attach to anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute
 Aug 31, 2015

we changed out the knobs for some west elm favorites and it reads as sort of mid mod/eclectic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Jul 4, 2015

Easy assembly and quick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my puritytable
 May 26, 2015

this table brings a bright light to any room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great affordable entry piece
 May 15, 2015

It takes some time to get together, but a great statement piece for the price. Nothing broken, chipped, ect when I received package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome console
 Apr 18, 2015

More complicated to put together then IKEA 😜

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Mar 31, 2015

Took forever to put together but worth it. Beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 26, 2014

I bought this for my bedroom and not the living room. I've changed from dark furniture to white and it's hard finding white for a master bedroom without it looking like it belongs in a kinds bedroom. I love this table! It seems bigger than what I expected even though the measurements line up. It was easy to put together, took me about an hour I think. If you are moving to white furniture in your bedroom or living room, this table would be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought