Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great table
 from NJ,  Apr 1, 2014

This is an excellent table at a reasonable price. We used this in our daughter's room. The quality is very good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design Is Great. Paint Chips Easily
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 24, 2014

The Aristo Gloss White Sofa Table is a nice table for the price. However, beware that the paint chips off very very easily. I used painters tape to hide the sofa lamp cords running down the back of the table and it has completely pulled off the paint. I often see little flecks of white paint on the rug under the table also totally unrelated to the spots on the back of the table. Neither painter's tape or barely any use should cause the paint to be coming off so easily. I like the table and hope to always have the back of the table hidden otherwise it would be sent back.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So worth the time
 from Sterling, VA,  Mar 10, 2014

It's just as pictured. A bit of a pain to put together, but totally worth it. I would highly recommend! For the price definitely what I expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks fantastic
 from CT,  Feb 23, 2014

This looks great! I purchased it for a model home. It looks great. It was a little tricky putting together because the directions are a bit wonky, but figured it out. I would recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lake Elsinore, CA,  Jan 30, 2014

This is a beautiful table for the money. Shipping was quick with no damage or problems. The instructions are terrible so take your time. Nice big drawers and a glass top make it functional and modern. Very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aristo Gloss White Sofa Table
 from ohio,  Oct 5, 2013

Arrived on time.Cute Aristo Gloss White Sofa Table.Fresh Modern Looking.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Table
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 25, 2013

We really love this table! It looks fabulous in our entryway. It was a bit time consuming putting it together as the materials such as the fasteners and bolts are very cheaply made and kept breaking off inside the holes. Luckily they give you extra. When we were all done putting it together, it still looked very nice as far as the quality and is still sturdy even though there were issues with assembly. I would definitely recommend this product and love the glass shelf to put photo books under (just be ready to spend a while assembling it).

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for the price
 from SLC, Utah,  Aug 23, 2013

I agree with most of the reviews. It was a little tough to put together and the pieces didn't all fit quite right, but overall it looks nice once it's done. I use it as a TV stand and it seems to hold my 46 inch just fine.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sofa table looks great !
 from Boston MA,  Jul 9, 2013

This sofa table looks fantastic and is very sturdy, I am using it as a tv stand for my 50 inch wide screen tv. The directions were very easy to understand but it did take me about 1 1/2 hrs. to assemble it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Once put together the table is very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console Fits Your Needs
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Jan 25, 2013

This white console fits into a casual decor situations. Storage & display are lovely & necessary. Takes about 1.5hrs. to assemble with some tools & being handy helps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match to site color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent except for 2 small defects on the front edge surface.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated
 from NYC,  Dec 7, 2012

A little complicated to assemble but lovely once done!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern
 from st paul mn,  Dec 3, 2012

The other 3 reviews sum up my experience as well. Hard to put together and no holes were drilled for the glides. Also chipped and cracked paint. On the positive side thats easy to fix and the table does look modern and is a nice statement piece. So I would still recommend this table as long as you can drill holes and deal with doing a few touch ups.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? glossy but not high gloss
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice takes a long time to assemble
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Nov 3, 2012

This piece looks nice overall. The quality is what's to be expected from a piece at this price point. It has a semi gloss finish and is not heavily lacquered. It does take a long long time to assemble so be prepared. Also some of the finish can chip while assembling so do use caution when tightening cams. I am going to change the hardware in the piece to something a little nicer which I think will make the piece look slightly more stylish

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good but tricky
 from St Louis,  Oct 20, 2012

my son put this together for me. All went well until one of the outside pieces, below the drawers was drilled on the wrong side we had to put it together with the unfinished side out...it is white but not the shiny lacquer white. The drawer glide assebly is sorely lacking and we have decieded to work on it another day after we think about how the heck the glides work. NO holes were drilled for the glides and now we have put wood glue on the rails and clamped it so we can try again . It looks great and I love it and hopefully we can get the drawers to go in properly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality OK looks better than it acts
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute, kind of cheap.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 1, 2012

Once I got the table put together, it looked really great! I do love it! However, while putting it together, paint chipped, wood cracked, and some pieces don't fit together right-- maybe I just got a bad shipment, but I think it is more so the fact that the material is kind of cheap. I'm actually using it as a TV stand, so I had to substitute a different top, rather than the glass. I also changed the knobs in for some vintage Anthropology ones. It looks sexy, but if you look at it too close, it looks cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cape Cod Cream 2-drawer Console Table
Today $158.81
Compare $269.95
Save 41%
(11)
Safavieh Lahoma Grey Console
Sale $198.62
Was $220.69
(3)
Aristo Halifax Brown Console Table
Sale $242.99
Was $269.99
(329)
Back to top