Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
End table
 from Mashpee, MA,  Jun 26, 2014

Paint chipped shorty after receiving it. It chipped under glass that never saw wear.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instructions hard to follow
 from N.C.,  Oct 21, 2013

I love, love, love this table but we did find the instructions hard to follow i.e. very small illustrations with no written assistance. We have put together a ton of furniture but got to the almost complete stage and found we had put the drawer slides in upside down, and had to pull them out and re-install. I gave it 4 stars for this reason. The table looks great though!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy, classy classy
 from Florida,  Sep 27, 2013

So great to look at, so many functions with the 2 drawers, ledge and top surface. It's the perfect height and all round dimensions for a perfect high gloss end table. You can not go wrong with this buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looks and function.
 from Baltimore Maryland,  Aug 7, 2013

Somewhat difficult to assembly. Very many parts and is very heavy, but boy does it look great upon completion. Made our bedroom look like a 4 star hotel! Easy to clean and looks a lot more expensive then is.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent end table :-)
 from Boulder, CO,  Jan 22, 2013

this is my 2nd purchase from overstock. i bought the matching media table and both are excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect, its a little bigger then i thought but a good size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
[Mostly] High Quality
 from Northampton, MA,  Jan 13, 2013

Everything about this product is as described and it looks nice put together. No issues with assembly. The only problem is that the finish is slightly crackled in some spots. It's not really noticeable, you have to look at the piece at an angle to see it, but I imagine it could get much worse with time and use, especially if exposed to moisture and humidity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The finish is a little bit crackled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Peoria, Il,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought two of these pieces to use as night stands in my master bedroom to go on each side of a very chic black velvet tufted headboard. I removed the contemporary looking hardware and replaced them with round crystal hardware to work better with my hollywood regency decor. I hung ornate mirrors above each one and then finished the look with fabulous lamps. They worked out perfectly to pull the whole look together. I love that the tops are glass, and the three drawers are great for storage. The price cannot be beat! They were a bit complicated to put together, came in several pieces, but worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Washington DC,  Dec 19, 2012

I ordered this piece as a nightstand, not a side table. As a nightstand, it's pretty large but then again I like having a lot of stuff by my bed (computer, magazines etc) and the nifty little rack gives me the space for that. It was pretty easy to assemble, but the reason I'm only giving 4 stars is because of the paint, which chips off VERY easily--I'll be fixing the spots with whiteout. The other issue is that the drawer pull on the top drawer is a little tight, but I'm hoping a little WD-40 will fix that. Overall a good purchase for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aristo Gloss White End Table
 from outside Washington DC,  Nov 4, 2012

The table is a good size, beautiful finish, instructions were well-written so putting it together wsa not too bad, and it is spacious in drawer space and looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as pictured on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality is excellent, better than I was expecting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top