Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cabinet
 from Staten Island, Ny,  Nov 30, 2010

This piece fits beautifully under our 42"plasma tv. I was very impressed in how well this unit was packaged. Not one piece was damaged in transit. It takes 2 people to putt the cabinet together and there are extra hardware components in case you misplace one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and attractive
 from Morro Bay, CA,  Nov 19, 2010

Good instructions, good materials, very nice looking. Went together in about 3 hours. Only problem is I cannot seem to adjust the hinges correctly on the glass doors. I keep trying and it has been frustrating. Bought the Aristo Entertainment Cabinet at the same time and it is beautiful as well. Same hinges as the 4-door cabinet and they work just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aristo 4-door
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jun 10, 2010

I absolutely love it! The color isn't as dark as it appears on my monitor and it is a lovely addition to some of our more traditional pieces in our home. The instructions/directions were simple and clear, as long as you read them before you get started. I definitely recommend that 2 people put it together and it should take about 45 minutes to an hour...maybe less, if you have someone skilled helping you. The prior reviews were extremely helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great piece o furniture
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 2, 2010

I recently remodeled of my living area. I added this piece in the living room as an addition of the dining area as well as at the end of a long hall way from the bed room side. It looks great and classic. Both design and color matches the lighting and floor perfectly. The quality is superb. It did require some time to put them together, but well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece I would recommend to anyone
 from Binghamton, NY,  Mar 13, 2009

Beautiful piece, the cost is not an indicator of the quality of the item. It was easy to assemble, looks great. Actually looks like it was an expensive piece of furniture. Much better when arrived than the pictures on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS
 from North Carolina,  Mar 11, 2009

Was burned at another website when buying furniture so was hoping to do better at "O". This is a sturdy well made piece , that my husband said "TOOK FOREVER" to put together. I is exactly the piece I wanted to store Media stuff in . We bought rice paper frosted glass kit and it looks really stylish . I wouldn't hesitate to buy furniture items from this website . The Club O feature is great and saved me money on the item and shipping so it paid for itself. ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!
 from Salisbury, Maryland,  Feb 20, 2009

I was looking for the perfect cabinent/bookshelf to put under our new 50 inch Flat Screen Plasma TV that my husband hung on the wall. I needed the bookshelf to be at the most 50 inches wide and 60 inches tall. This bookshelf turned out to be exactly what I needed. The glass doors make it easy to put our TV equipment inside and be able to use the remote controls without having to open the doors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aristo Cabinet
 from Chalmette, LA,  Nov 19, 2008

I purchased this cabinet to use as an entertainment cabinet. The size was perfect. My cable box and DVD box fits under the top shelf which was my intentions. Additional components will be put in the cabinet itself. When I add a receiver a hole will have to be made in the back wall for the cord which will not be a problem. The cabinet is very heavy but I don't find it looks like an expensive piece of furntiure. It looks like what I paid. It also took a long time to put it together. I would definitely recommend using a drill instead of a screw driver. Overall I am very satisfied and would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aristo 4-drawer cabinet
 from Austin, Texas,  Nov 12, 2008

Not to sound like a broken record, but we, too, are supremely pleased with this purchase. Starting with the reviews- they helped make the decision to purchase this item along with two others. Six boxes arrived within four days and with a shipping charge of only $1.00! Unbelievable!! (I have been ordering by mail for years and just this year discovered Overstock. I always look there first as I have been so satisfied with the merchandise- even an item I ordered which didn't work and I got a full refund.) Assembly of furniture, while not complicated, is not for the uninitiated. My husband is good at this and patient, using blankets and towels to protect the pieces. There was only one piece that didn't line up (strange angle), but he was able to drill out a straighter hole. Once the pieces were assembled and arranged, I was just thrilled. They completely changed the look of our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aristo 4 door cabinet
 from Livermore, CA,  Jun 24, 2008

Love the look of the cabinet and it fits perfectly under my TV in my bedroom. I use the shelf under the top to store the TV components. The only problem we had was the top piece the pegs in the center portion did not line up and so we did not use the pegs. One of the bolts or fasteners when tightening it down split the wood on the inside underneath the top shelf. So would caution others to be aware of that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from NW Indiana,  May 28, 2008

While this piece is definately a great value for the money, like the other posts say, plan on at least 2 hours for assembly. My husband is a pro when it comes to putting things together, and it took him a long time. Very sturdy and a nice change from the average china cabinet. I didnt realize from the pics, but it has 4 adjustable glass shelves to display items on. Kind of dark on the inside, but you can easily get one of those small, round, battery operated lights to showcase your stuff. Packed securely and arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful piece of furniture
 from California,  May 23, 2008

I bought this cabinet to go against a slanted stairway wall and it fits perfectly in the space. It came very well packaged, as everything I have bought from Overstock, and there was no damage. Directions are clear. It definately takes two people to assemble it as the pieces are heavy. I would recommend a power drill for screwing everything together. I also used a dab of glue on all of the wooden dowels. This is the second piece that I have assembled with hinged doors and it's a little time consuming to get them hanging exactly right. I also bought the matching console table and they are a lovely addition to my formal living room/entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aristo cabinet
 from San Diego, California,  Mar 2, 2008

Beautiful piece of furniture for the price. However, it is difficult to put together. Mechanical skills and experience putting furniture together is necessary to get the job done. You will be very pleased once the cabinet is put together. It is well made and looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Virginia,  Feb 22, 2008

I love this piece! Its wonderful and came fully intact. I had a hard time getting it together though, because its hard to tell what is the front and what is the back, and one of the last pieces, the drilled holes didn't match the screws, but it is a great piece and I love it! Its held up wonderfully, and the workmanship is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from NC,  Feb 19, 2008

Good size piece of furniture with lots of storage. Four adjustable glass shelves. Great for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aristo 4 door cabinet
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Feb 10, 2008

This cabinet is just as nice as the picture looks. Lots of hardware pieces, but instructions were clear. Inside shelves are adjustable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought