Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-234 of 234 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very chic nightstand
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 23, 2008

I have to say this product looks very sophisticated and contemporary for the price. The assembly was a whole different story, it was completely in pieces, I even had to put the drawers together, it took me about 3 hours to assemble it , not bad I think being my first time. However, I am still very happy with the end product, it looks great in my bedroom, very modern and compliments the furniture in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pieces
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 23, 2008

These pieces look great in my bedroom, as pictured, and were only mildly frustrating to assemble (for my husband). We had some difficulty with a piece that supposedly was part of the frame at the top of the top drawer, but it prevented the drawer from closing properly and didn't seem to be structurally important to the nightstand, so we left it out. You don't see anything missing. I admit we may have made some mistake somewhere, but like I said, I don't think you can tell the difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Feb 22, 2008

Items came promptly and were easy to assemble. They look great in the guest room and friends thought they cost a lot just from looking at them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 22, 2008

Tables seem very well built with hard woods. They look fabulous. The assembly was time consuming but not difficult. In fact, they were put together by my 16 year old daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Riverdale, NY,  Feb 21, 2008

Very affordable considering the quality of the piece. I bought 1 set and it took us less than one hour to assemble both. I would highly recommend the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand is a great value for the money
 from Bethesda, MD,  Feb 17, 2008

The nightstand was a bit involved to asemble but worth the time. The quality of the wood is high and the wsorkmanship is excellent. All for a great price, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect nightstand
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Feb 15, 2008

This night stand is the best. I bought a bed and dresser 2 years ago but not any night stands because my room was too small. I am in a bigger house now and I needed the night stands, but I looked everywhere to find something that matched this almost black, but still brown furniture. I took a chance with this table because the shape of the legs matched my furniture. So it arrived and it matched perfectly. It took my husband about an hour to put the first one together it was in many pieces. But it looks great and is heavy and very well made. The open area underneath the top is a wonderful place for our laptops. They sit in there protected and you can have them plugged in to charge unlike when we would put them in the drawers. It looked like it came with my bedroom set. This is quality furniture at a great price!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking piece!
 from Bynton Beach,  Feb 11, 2008

The pieces arrived packed safely. The instructions were ok but read them all first before starting to put together pieces. Assembly is not that easy (we are very handy, still we had to undo parts couple times). Some advice: No glue is needed (you will be taking things apart so do not add glue to the dowels). The grooved finished corners goes to the back (is not a decorative element but a space needed to screw the back ). When putting together the drawer rails and the back cover, pre-drill the holes (there are no pre-drilled holes) otherwise the side of the drawers will split. Make sure you are paying attention to the finished side of the pieces. At the end the nightstand is smaller than I though but it is solid and looks really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Additional Directions to Assembly
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 9, 2008

Great nightstand once assembled...color is dark and has a rich, nice finish. Drawers slide out all the way. However, the directions fail to point out two important points... The side panels (Parts B and C) have a notch on the leg only on one side...make sure this goes to the back of the nightstand. Otherwise, you will not be able to attach the back panel...and will have to take apart the nightstand half way through like we did. Also, bottom rails (Part F) have a finished edge (on its side) that must face the front. Took us about 1 1/2 hours to assemble the first one (as we had to take it apart half way through)...and less than an hour to assemble the second one. Parts are labeled very well. Makes it a lot easier if you have an electric screwdriver...also, you will need a 4mm hex wrench to assemble. Gave it 4 stars just because of missing directions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quility
 from Birmingham,  Feb 9, 2008

Great piece of furniture. I donżt think it is possible to assemble without a power drill but its very much worth it. this is very study and strong table. Iżm overall very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Phoenix AZ,  Feb 7, 2008

I am impressed with the finished product, it is sturdy and looks great! I had a difficult time assembly it, but keep in mind I am a 30 something woman who is not very handy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from KY,  Feb 5, 2008

Some what time consuming to put together but good instructions and packaging make it well worth the time and money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality nightstand, but takes time to assemble
 from southern california,  Feb 5, 2008

A beautiful nightstand that I would definitely recommend. The two I purchased came packed safely in styrofoam with no scratches from shipping. One nightstand had a large nick in the wood, but it was on the unfinished interior side where it wasn't visible. The wood is all solid except for thin sheets for the bottom of the drawers. Assembly took about 2 hours for first nightstand, but the second went much faster at 1 hour. The instructions were decent, but I wish the illustrations indicated the front and the back of the nightstand more clearly (had to unscrew and flip pieces a few times). In the end, I loved the sleek look and solid materials. This is a quality piece that will last you years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really well-made
 from Miami,  Jan 29, 2008

I was impressed by the quality of the craftsmanship of this item - much better than other assembly required furniture I have bought. A little hard to assemble, but well worth the effort and money. Wish they had a bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-234 of 234 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought