Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 308 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid and great value
 from Iowa,  Jun 6, 2011

We were a little unsure about buying furniture that needed to be assembled, as we were looking for something "real" and not a cheap prefab bedroom set. But we liked this style and the price, so we ordered it and were not disappointed. It is very sturdy (I recently discovered that my toddler can stand on it without it wobbling at all, although I wouldn't recommend that), the drawers slide easily and it looks as good as much of the furniture we saw while shopping around a furniture stores. Assembly takes time, but is not difficult. The only complaint, which doesn't affect overall look or function, is that screwing the rails onto the drawers causes the wood to split a bit. This is because the furniture does NOT appear to be made completely out of rubberwood, as the description implies--only the outside pieces. We are please with our purchase and have since ordered and assembled the 6-drawer and 5-drawer dressers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from New York, NY,  May 30, 2011

Love, love, love. My husband and I had previously purchased the Aristo media console and needed to update our nightstands in our small apartment. Decided that these were sleek and functional enough to fit the bill. The stands are sturdy, high quality, and while it took time to put together, it was not very difficult. Purchase these if you can! They are built to last and are a really modern and beautiful addition to any living space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great companion piece
 from VA,  May 18, 2011

We bought this along with the four-drawer dresser and couldn't be happier with the set. It' a nice, sturdy nightstand with no concerns for tipping. It looks great and works well with a variety of decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Nightstand
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 14, 2011

Sturday, well built product. Beautiful finish. Must pre-drill holes for the back panel. It will split if you don't. Otherwise, instructions were easy. Hardware that is used locks into place so that the nightstand is not wobbly. Overall, great product. I would purchase furniture from here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! But takes time to assemble
 from New York, NY,  Apr 4, 2011

I have had this furniture for over three years. I have also moved 3 times in my 3 years with this furniture. I couldn't be more impressed with it. It is beautiful and sturdy. I am extremely happy with my purchase. Of the Astro collection I purchased the bed, two dressers and two night stands. They all have held up beautifully. I constantly get compliments. So much so, that a friend just purchased it as well. The only negative is it took forever to assemble. I actually hired a handy man to do it with me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. A dark wood
  • How is the quality of the product? High quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chandler, AZ,  Mar 14, 2011

Easy to put together and looks great! After putting the dresser together took 1/2 to assemble! And yes use power tools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of furniture
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 13, 2011

This is lovely. No problems with it. My husband had no trouble putting it together. It doesn't have the smooth sliding drawers of an expensive piece of furniture, but it doesn't look or feel cheap either. Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Albuqueruque, NM,  Feb 24, 2011

I purchased 2 of these nightstands to go along with the 6-drawer dresser and I couldn't be happier. It is a very dark brown color and fairly easy to put together. The back of it, as well as the sides/bottom/back of the drawer are not solid wood, but it is still very well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aristo Line Has Amazing Look & Quality*****
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 8, 2011

I was a little concerned about buying wood furniture online (I’ve only purchased a metal bed online before) but these nightstands are top-notch! I was semi-expecting the look of wood but the feel of wood veneer but the nightstands are solid, great quality and are beautiful. I have more of a contemporary taste in regards to my furniture's lines and hardware but I still appreciate a classic feel and that is exactly what these nightstands deliver. The wood tone is a deep, rich espresso and went perfectly with the beautiful and contemporary nickel hardware provided. It was easy to assemble (for my husband) and the directions are very thorough. I highly recommend these nightstands...if you purchase them, you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand
 from PA,  Dec 27, 2010

This is a wonderful nightstand. I love that it has the shelf in between the top and the drawers. The shelf allows me to keep the top less cluttered. The only downside is that the table is a little shorter than I thought it would be. Fairly easy to put together by myself. One or two little directions were a problem. Looking forward to buying a second nightstand soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from South FL,  Dec 24, 2010

These night tables are an excellent find. Sturdy, timeless decor that can transform to many styles and will last many years. Assembly takes some time (and patience). ***Read all notes at bottom of directions before proceeding. Make sure things are lined up as pictured or you will be taking apart to assemble correctly. When tightening the cam and case screws, I found that a Philips head screwdriver was stripping the screw at the end, I switched to a regular screwdriver for the final few turns. I would recommend this product. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstands
 from North Georgia mountains,  Dec 16, 2010

Sturdy and look more expensive than price paid. Color matches a bed we previously purchased. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Besutiful Finish!!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 2, 2010

This nightstand looks great!! The finish is beautiful! Modern and classy. The shelf is a great touch. I have extra coffee table books that don't fit on my coffee table and look great showcased on the shelf. Pretty easy to assemble, took me about an hour. Some of the wood pieces as I was assembling it looked like there was a hairline of gap and I was worried it was going to throw off the balance or make the drawer difficult to open but put together it is very sturdy and the drawers slide with ease. I would highly recommend this nightstand! Just as a side note: I know sometimes people buy nightstands to use as side tables in their living room but the back of the nightstand is not wood, it is a board that is screwed in so if you are intending to buy it as a side table, I would make sure that the back of it is facing a wall and not floating in your living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Nightstand
 from New York, NY,  Nov 30, 2010

I was worried that the photo of the nightstand was going to be the best thing about it, but they arrived and I'm VERY happy with them! The wood finish is deep and rich, and the construction is heavy and solid. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great night stand
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 3, 2010

I bought this along with the matching Aristo dresser. Both are great pieces of furniture. Instructions were easy to follow, yet could have been more clear in a few areas. However, if you take your time, this piece is easy to put together. I did it by myself and it took about an hour. It's sturdy and looks great. Everything fit together perfectly. The drawers are all lined up well, etc. Sometimes this doesn't occur with mailed furniture that requires home assembly. I would definitely recommend this night stand. It really looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just bought a second
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 1, 2010

It is very sturdy and modern. I just bought a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aristo 2-drawer Nightstand
 from Msp,  Oct 26, 2010

I'd purchased the 5 drawer cabinet a few months ago and am happy to have this matching piece. The products are sturdy and have a nice finish. I'd read from another review that the insides of the drawers may bleed so I did line the drawers with clear contact paper. Assembly of this nightstand was only 2/5ths as complicated as the 5 drawer cabinet!!! Plus I learned from the last assembly. This is not fine furniture but is perfectly fine for my use and I'm very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand!
 from Northville, MI,  Oct 2, 2010

Excellent quality. Beautiful color. Great piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night stand
 from las vegas NV.,  Sep 23, 2010

The nightstands were even better than expected. even have roller drawer slides They are as beautiful as they are strong at half the price of some store bought crap. Super quality and strenght. We look at them and comment how it could be possible to buy somthing so nice at such a great price. One little mistake in the directions as usual that i will share with anyone that would like to know

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new nightstand
 from Dayton, OH,  Sep 7, 2010

I love the look of this nightstand. It is sturdy and was actually not too difficult to put together. I put it together by myself in a little under 2 hours. I had some trouble differentiating between the front and the back, but I chalk that up to not paying attention to detail on my part. The directions on assembly were easy to read and they even give you extra screws, pegs, etc. The only down side is that the dresser drawers are not as deep as I had hoped. I'm only able to get about 6 rolled tee shirts into each drawer. Don't even think about putting anything else other than that in the drawer. It ain't gonna happen!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 308 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought