Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 234 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love it
 from central valley California,  Sep 24, 2014

I purchased these to replace old bedroom night stands. The stands are made of real wood, very nicely made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great quality, style and price.
 from New Jersey,  Sep 15, 2014

Love the clean contemporary style, the quality of the wood, but especially the price. We checked out all the other stores, where we would have needed to pay $$$ more! This nightstand came well packed without one scratch. The color is exactly the same as in the photo, it's a dark brown java. Assembly was easy. Not only were the instructions easy to follow, but there were extra hardware pieces . Took less than an hour from unpacking to fully assembled. This is our second Aristo purchase. We ordered about 3 years the side table, still looks brand new - we get loads of complements on it. So obviously we are very pleased with the Aristo line, otherwise we wouldn't have ordered another item from them years later.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
LOVE IT
 from Washington DC,  Jul 30, 2014

After reading all the other reviews about how terrible the assembly was, I was expecting the worst. Having previous assembled plenty of *** furniture, this was a breeze. The instructions weren't so great, but still a step up from ikea's picture only instruction. The nightstand itself is wood, and very nice looking. Nothing I don't like about this nightstand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Good quality nightstand
 from NC,  Jul 26, 2014

Good quality wood, no scratches, all the holes aligned well. Everything arrived well ahead of schedule. All parts and extra parts were included. You definitely need a power drill, big time saver. Looks great in the new room. Love it. However, I am curious, if you lift the nightstand the top comes off. My husband was able to put in a simple fix by using some plumber tape over the screws which provides the right amount of support to ensure top screws fit very tightly in the top of the nightstand. We just found that to be strange which is why I didn't rate it as 'Excellent'. But overall, I would purchase this product again and refer friends to do the same.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Highly Recommended!!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 2, 2014

I chose these because I was looking for a smaller nightstand that would fit in my limited space and these are not over-sized at all (yet not too small). I had no hesitation in trying them as I have the matching coffee table downstairs and have been very happy with it for 6 months. When they arrived they were very well packaged with plenty of foam and absolutely no damage. The instructions were easy to understand (although I do recommend reading them carefully and paying close attention to the pictures) and not just throwing it together haphazardly. They gave extra of almost all the hardware which is good because I broke one of the cam-locks trying to get it into the hole. By myself it took me about 2 hours for the first one and an hour and 10 mins for the second one...although I am fairly slow and a big direction reader. Overall they were easy to put together aside from a few holes that weren't 100% aligned. With a little elbow grease it wasn't too much of an issue. The piece overall is VERY sturdy and solid. The top drawer on both units is a little stiff rolling in and out. I wonder if this is a problem in the cut of the template or something. But it's not enough that it would prevent me from purchasing again. Overall, a great buy for the price. I would highly recommend any piece from the Aristo line based on this purchase and the coffee table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Beautiful but not easy to assemle
 from California,  May 4, 2014

I have purchased dozens of furniture pieces over the years that require assembly and consider myself fairly handy. These nightstands were definitely not as easy to put together as I expected. I bought two and the first one took almost 3 hours! Getting the top to lock in place was the trickiest part of the process. Once I figured it out, the second nightstand was assembled in less than an hour. They look amazing in my guest room so it was worth the aggravation. The tables are sturdy and the drawers glide smoothly. I plan to order the matching console with glass top.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
solid, good looking nightstands
 from Rochester, NY,  May 2, 2014

Solid, modern looking furniture with good directions for assembly. Recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
Solid Quality
 from Northern California,  Apr 29, 2014

This was exactly what I was looking for and I was pleased to find it at a reasonable and affordable price. I already had espresso furniture in my bedroom so I was looking for a close match. These nightstands were a great match for both color and hardware. And more importantly, they are well-made, solid pieces of furniture whose quality exceeded my expectations for the price. They were well designed to allow for trouble-free assembly and they perform quite well. I previously searched ***** and ** ******** and was shocked that all of their nightstands started at about $XXX each. These stands were significantly less costly but just as good or better than many that I compared them to. Good job, Overstock!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love this dresser simple and Elegant looking feel
 from Appleton, Wisconsin,  Apr 21, 2014

Love this dresser simple and Elegant looking feels very sturdy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
great buy
 from Maryland,  Mar 30, 2014

Excellent buy for the price. The furniture was easy to assemble and it look great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Great pieces - exactly how pictured!
 from Warren, NJ,  Feb 14, 2014

For put together pieces these look really great. One thing to note, they are very heavy and took some time to put together (probably like an hour apiece) but it was worth it. The wood is as dark as it looks in the pictures. Overall good quality for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Perfect Nightstand for the Guest Room
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 5, 2014

Delivery was quick and all pieces arrived in good shape. Putting it together took approximately 3 hours with having to back up a couple of times to re-do some steps. I am one of those who follow each step after laying all pieces out and in order. I had a couple of problems - with determining the correct direction of the slides for the drawers, and then making sure some of the screws at the end were going in right and tight. In the end, the nightstand seems sturdy and perfect for the guest room. I do love the design.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Easy assemble
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 3, 2014

The instructions were easy and I completed it in a little over an hour by myself. Pretty good for a female. This piece added a little something to my room. I'm enjoying it now.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Aristo nigh table
 from CT,  Feb 2, 2014

First the night table matches my dresser perfectly ...(not ordered from same outlet or made by same companies).. The table came and stated needed to be assembled. Instructions says "needs two people". ( correct!) All wood pieces were clearly labeled (A- L) and directions were easy to follow......TILL it came to installing the rails for the drawers... They (the rails) were not labeled LT or RT (which you need to know ). We found out after we installed them wrong the first time. The screw holes can get damaged if you need to change the rails positions. Overall, I love the table and may look for more pieces to complete my bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Quality Product, Easy Assemble, Beautiful
 from South Dakota,  Jan 26, 2014

This night stand is so functional with it's under top shelf and 2 drawers. It was easy to assemble, durable product and is beautiful compliment to my bedroom. I bought 2.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Style : Excellent
Nice looking nightstand.....cheap hardware.
 from Fairfeild, OH,  Oct 22, 2013

Nightstand looks nice. Assembly was somewhat difficult, and the directions were very poor at describing the placement of some parts. The locking cams were super cheap and when tightening, most of them broke. I had to purchase 8 extra cams at the hardware store to replace all the ones that broke. Also, no predrilled holes to mount the drawer slides. Without a center punch and a drill and very precise placement, the drawer slides could be a problem. Other than these 2 issues, this is a nice nightstand for the price and looks great.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
good value and quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 22, 2013

We ordered two of these for our master bedroom. They look really nice and we love the open shelf above the drawers as it is perfect for hiding akleenex box and i pad. Aside from the back panel the whole thing is real wood. The drawers are sturdy and easy to slide.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
Up to date fashion
 from Louisiana,  Oct 2, 2013

The night stand and chest that we ordered looks great in the guess bedroom.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Love it
 from Texas,  Sep 28, 2013

Went together well and looks great. My husband needed a table to put his Laptop in and hide stuff from our grandkids and this works great for both.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great nightstand.
 from El Paso, Tx,  Sep 26, 2013

Great looking nightstand. Put it together in no time at all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 234 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Aristo Halifax Brown Side Table
Today $199.99
Compare $234.55
Save 15%
(239)
Back to top