Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 313 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the bedroom
 Apr 19, 2016

Love the hidden shelf and the drawers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 Apr 15, 2016

These tables are very cheaply made. On the top part the pieces keep coming apart. I have had them send replacement parts once already but now those are doing the same thing. Great customer service but these tables are awful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Furniture
 Apr 13, 2016

I ordered this whole set. It is heavy duty and very sturdy. It took a long time for my husband to assemble but it is sooooo worth it! This furniture is slightly smaller scale, not for a huge spacious bedroom but in my 14x14 room it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 Apr 12, 2016

Easy to assemble. Great nightstand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite pleased
 Apr 4, 2016

I ordered this to go with a mahogany bedroom set purchased in 1952. The color and style coordinated very well with our existing bedroom set. The assembly was a bit complicated, but once together, it is high quality and functions very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T.E.
 Apr 4, 2016

Solid piece of furniture that doesn't take up too much room but adds space with the two drawers. Perfect for the bed-side

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kj
 Mar 30, 2016

Great product; the instructions to install the drawer slides are not detailed enough, but it was simple enough to assemble. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M.Allen
 Mar 17, 2016

Made well, these nightstands are very durable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent product but with a couple design flaws
 Mar 16, 2016

Decent item, I think. Finish is good and true to pic. The exposed pieces are a dark chocolate stain while the drawers are a black stain/paint. Chest seems like good quality with precision-drilled pieces. Everything lined up nicely. It arrived professionally packaged from the factory with all parts present. It was packaged very well in two separate boxes. The chest is heavy and seems fairly well-built. Note that the kit is a mix of MDF board and solid wood pieces. The exposed pieces are a solid wood of some sort (i.e. drawer fronts, shelf, top, sides...). The drawer construction is MDF. The whole chest is held together using cams and wood pegs. The cam and peg system seems decently strong. I added wood glue to the wood pegs as I assembled to add extra strength. This is not required. The cam locks are my biggest complaint because they’re made from very cheap pot metal. Several broke as I tried hand-tightening them. Some shattered into several pieces. I had to dig the pieces out of their holes with a pick and needle-nose pliers. Fortunately, the kit comes with lots of extra cams and fasteners so I never ran short, but still, there was a learning curve to assembling these fragile cams and it was annoying. My other complaint is with screwing the drawer glides to the drawers. The holes in the glides force the two wood screws attaching each one to sit close to the edge of the MDF drawer. There are no pre-drilled holes in the MDF drawers for these screws. You will split the MDF as you attach the glides. I took the time to pre-drill holes before attaching the glides after splitting the MDF on my first attempt. Still, I had to be very careful not to over-tighten the screws because it was so easy to strip the MDF. MDF seems to be a poor material choice for this application. This and the cam lock quality were two design flaws I found but I managed to assemble it and it seems to stay together, but I don't know how long it will hold up over time. All other pieces and fasteners were good quality. I had no problem following the basic instructions. Once you start, it becomes self-explanatory but assembly is somewhat involved so be prepared to spend an hour or two at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Mar 10, 2016

Sturdy and cute dresser! I bought two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty picture
 Mar 7, 2016

I found these night stands to be flimsy during assembly and the "wood" to be exceedingly soft. During careful assembly I found that it scratched easily. These are not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Mar 3, 2016

and perfect fit for my office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 25, 2016

The box arrived promptly and with no damages. It took me several hours to assemble because I had to read the directions over and over to make sure everything was correct. In the end, very happy. It's a beautiful nightstand and was worth the effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great night stand
 Feb 16, 2016

steady and simple. Plenty of space to hold items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough
 Feb 16, 2016

The color is beautiful. Took some time to put together. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price, great quality, bad hardware
 Feb 15, 2016

Ordered last week and received my order in 4 business days which was impressive. VERY IMPRESSED with the quality of the build. The company did a nice job cutting everything perfectly and shipping it well packaged. Not one piece broken, scratched, etc.. I've built lots of Ikea furniture in my life for lots of kids so this was very easy to assemble, but does take awhile so plan accordingly. NOT Impressed with the quality of the hardware. I broke 3 cam locks which I've never done on anything I've ever assembled. Fortunately, I purchased the dresser and 2 nightstands and each of them came with a couple of extras so it worked out but the manufacturer needs to upgrade these as I'm sure others have done the same thing. Once together, the pieces look perfect, no gaps and its beautifully finished so I am happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture store quality
 Feb 9, 2016

This end table is built with solid wood making it a nice sturdy piece. The assembly can be a bit tricky but totally doable with a little patience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Jan 28, 2016

Very happy with item. Bought two and matching dresser for quest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nightstand
 Jan 27, 2016

Well made and sturdy nightstand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality , sturdy and sleek looking
 Jan 23, 2016

This nightstand is very sturdy easy to assemble and sleek looking. Good Value for the money. Bought the first one 5 years ago. when I needed additional furniture after the move. We bought the same Aristo series again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 313 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought