Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sleek, dual flush okay
 from Covina, Calfiornia,  Jul 11, 2011

The toilet looks sleek and works wonderfully. My senior citizen motto is if it's got horizontal planes, it will collect dust and debris. No dry spot in bowl like the Toto we purchased at same price for other restroom. I looked at reviews for Ariel and it sat boxed in garage for almost 9 months but it fit the little area for the toilet and works like a charm. Seat is silent and works well. This toilet is for a guest bathroom in the main part of the house so it will get less use but it's a good buy. The one problem is the replacement parts when something needs fixing in the tank itself. For the time being the toilet is a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ariel dual flush toilet
 Apr 10, 2016

its perfect, we love it, working great since we have got it 2 years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
janie
 Aug 23, 2016

love the deign and water saving

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design, great quality
 Jul 14, 2016

Thrilled with this toilet, bought two. One word of caution, review specs carefully with your plumber first, not just the opening, but also check the spacing of your water line coming out of the wall. It has a different floor mounting - my plumber said instead of just dropping it in (a 10-minute install) he had to attach the separate fitting to the floor first. Thought he'd have to drill into our concrete slab, yet discovered a work-around using a cement adhesive. Very doable, but make sure your plumber knows the details before you order. There is limited clearance at the bottom typically near where the water line comes out of the wall. One bathroom it was not an issue, the other the water line was in the wrong place and would have hit the toilet. My plumber said in order to install we'd have to move the water line, very $$$. We ended up using the second one in another bathroom instead. Again, highly recommended, just do your homework first to avoid any surprises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charlotte
 May 15, 2015

Operates perfectly. fits cleanly to floor and wall. Great in a small guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this toilet
 from Ketchikan, AK,  Jul 9, 2014

This looks just like I imagined it would. Very sleek, modern. Quiet. Comfortable. Plan to order another for the next bathroom remodel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price great toilets
 from memphis,  Apr 22, 2014

bought this for our house in New Orleans works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, neat,
 from San Jose,  Feb 18, 2014

Beautiful as description. easy to use, save water, unbelievable low price comparing to same style toilet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Install issues
 from Memphis, Tn,  Feb 7, 2013

We had to return toilets because my plumber refused to attempt to install them. The install guide was very confusing and in millimeters. Since we had newly tiled floors he would not risk ruining the floor to attempt to decipher the instructions. Also, the product description did not mention anything about the bowl being elongated and I was slightly disappointed on arrival that it was (maybe I missed it in the description, but the picture looked like it was round also). The toilet does look great as a one-piece with a nice skirted bottom but install issues were a bummer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Toilet looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL !!
 from Hillsborouth, Ca,  Dec 19, 2012

I ALWAYS CHOOSE ARTICLES BY THEIR LOOKS FIRST AND THER FUNCTION SECOND. IF YOU CAN CALL A TOILET ! BEAUTIFUL THIS ONE IS. I WOULD BUY IT AGAIN,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought