Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just the Right Accent
 from North Tustin, CA,  Jun 7, 2011

Great design and substantial feel, not flimsy at all. I bought a pair of these to go in my semi- art deco living room where the main colors are black, gold, silver and red. Easy to assemble, although having one of those ratchet-type allen wrenches helps make it go faster. Not stated in the product description but a pleasant surprise is an inset black top that is probably meant to look like faux-granite or glass (it's probably plastic, but looks fine) -- I thought the top was all metal, but having this surface is better for cleaning any spills that might occur. The top is attached to the legs, so you can move the whole thing around easily without worrying about the top lifting off. VERY fast shipping and very well packed to avoid damage.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Dec 30, 2014

Kept, but poor construction. Could not get one of the legs to screw on correctly due to mismatch in production. Looks OK when together but overpriced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table, quality change?
 from Katy, TX,  Dec 6, 2014

I love this table! the colors are nice and neutral. there was a discussion in the reviews if it was granite, I thought yes. but now im reading new reviews saying its no longer granite... also, the description doesn't specifically say granite anymore, so im hesitant to order another one, which I desperately need! if it IS granite, I recommend..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High-end quality!
 from Cocoa Village, FL,  Dec 2, 2014

Beautiful table that reminds me that I have never been disappointed by Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round black table
 from Pelham,NH,  Aug 14, 2014

I was familiar with this table, as I bought one a couple years ago. The table has a granite top and is of good quality, and is the perfect size for a side table. It can be a little tricky to get all the holes lined up to put together. Be sure not to tighten the screws all the way til you get all the screws in!!. As for the price, my brother found 2 of these tables at **** for **** each. I paid ****, oh well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Accent Table
 from Plano, TX,  Mar 4, 2014

The table is fabulous with its gold accents and marble top. I bought it for a sitting area in my master bedroom and it is simply elegant and quite sturdy. Putting the table together took less than 10 minutes, but you have to make sure you line up all screws before tighting down to ensure they all fit appropriately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interesting piece
 from SD,  Jul 31, 2013

Unusual, well-made and stable. Perfect for beside tables. The top is granite, I think, and nicely polished. A great addition to my master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy table
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jun 26, 2013

I bought htis table over a year ago and I was so pleased with it that i bought anoher one recently. They are extremley sturdy and have a lot of detail which I think adds to the value. The quality that you get for the price is what has sold me

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from New Haven, CT,  Apr 4, 2013

There's nothing special about this table. I think it's overpriced but would've been too much of a hassle to return. It's nice and solid and as described but I just wasn't impressed. I also don't like the granite top - it makes for a nice surface in that no coaster's needed but I think it cheapens the look. If I could've returned this to a store, I would've.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Mar 27, 2013

A very handsome table. Well built and heavier than expected so not flemsy. Very tastefully finished. Really like the heavy black granite top insert.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Table
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 26, 2012

Perfect little sturdy table. I needed a small accent table for my living room and this one fits the bill. Very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice a sturdy for a relatively inexpensive accent table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent table
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 14, 2012

Table was easy to put together and looks good. Not flimsy. Some of the metal detail on the top rim was dented though, probably through shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful collectible
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 20, 2011

This piece is so beautiful and well constructed for the price. I love the granite top which adds richness and weight to this table. It looks great in my living room by the leather accent chair. Would recommend it to anyone who likes small detail and unique features.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price, it's nice and heavy and has great stability even on carpeted floors.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate and it has the perfect height next to a sofa or a lounge chair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Well-Crafted!
 from Shreveport, LA,  Aug 24, 2011

I love eclecticism in my home decor and I'm always looking for pieces to add to my existing furnishings to shake it up a bit. This table is wonderfully crafted and very sturdy. The top is heavy and looks to be some kind of marble or granite. The assembly was quick and easy - only 8 screws tightened by a hex wrench which is included. You will not be disappointed with this table and it will be a stunning addition to any decor. Great job finding this one Overstock.com - keep up the great work!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am completely blown away by the quality of the product. For this price, I wish I had purchased 2 more. The top is far heavier than I expected and the piece looks more expensive than what I paid.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfectly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought