Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Aretha Curtain
 Dec 1, 2010

the curtains were as I expected. Delivery was prompt, packaging ensured waterproofness of product and product was amazingly free of wrinkles!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Montreal,  Mar 24, 2010

I really like the way these pannels look on my bedroom window. They have a luxurious yet distinct look and cover light very reasonably. Had been looking for some long pannels for my window (120 in.) and everything was so expensive that I was giving in to desperation. Fortunately I saw these and was not disappointed. The colour was also accurate. I must just say that the valence is not included.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Dalklas TX,  Dec 31, 2009

These drapes are very lightweight -- good for easy hanging, less so for expensive, custom appearance and for blocking any light. You probably won't fool people -- these aren't custom drapes BUT I couldn't beat this value. They are luxuriously long and drape well. Love the fabric which looks sumptuous. They do not provide light blockage but...they don't promise to and I wanted them for decorative purposes. Color is described/shown well -- no surprises. I used pinch clips rather than a rod to hang to enhance the expensive/custom look -- easy, easy. For less than $100 for two panels...I couldn't be happier. Spend time ironing these on reverse side. It makes a difference in drape and appearance. This purchase will keep me looking at Overstock for more home goods.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance
 from Lawrenceville, Ga,  Sep 24, 2008

These panels were the perfect fit. They are very rich in color and texture and lay beautifully against my stone wall. Not to mention they are a bargain! It almost looks as if they had been custom made for my spasce. I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains for the price
 from Denver,  Mar 12, 2011

The material is a little thin. They won't block out much light or help with temperature regulation on the windows but if you are just looking for decorative purposes these drapes/curtains are nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLE ELEGANCE!
 from DRUMS PA,  Feb 21, 2011

I PURCHASED THE PANELS FOR MY 2 SLIDERS THAT STEP OUT ON TO A VERY SUNNY DECK. I LOVE THEM! THEY HANG ELEGANTLY, WASH BEAUTIFULLY, NO IRONING! LET THEM HANG DAMP, YOU WILL BE VERY PLEASED, YOU CANNOT SEE IN AT NIGHT AND THE PLEASANTLY BLOCK THE INTENSE SUN FROM HURTING YOUR EYES, THIS I DID NOT ANTICIPATE! VERY NICE! THEY DON'T BLOCK TOO MUCH, THEY ARE JUST PERFECT, THIS WAS ONE OF MY FIRST PURCHASES FROM O.COM, I I LOVE THE FLOW OF THE CURTAINS AND THE EXTRA FLOOR CRUMPLE IS BEAUTIFUL, I AM NOT A PRO DECORATOR, BUT THE COMPLIMENTS HAVEN'T STOPPED! I'VE HAD THESE FOR OVER 1 YEAR AND THEY STILL LOOK FANTASTIC! GREAT JOB O! I SEE THEY ARE STILL BEING OFFERED, YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aretha curtains
 from richmond,  Aug 26, 2010

great curtains and get here a da earlier than i was told! overstock is my favorite place to look for quality discount items!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from Texas,  Mar 20, 2010

These are lovely curtains. Hang beautifully and look very elegant. Only thing is watch the length. Some were shorter than others. Overall I would purchase these again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
had my doubts
 from CA,  Nov 20, 2009

I ordered the 120" length. My windows are very tall so basically they go from floor to almost ceiling. I ended up ordering more and more panels to get the fullness I wanted. The more I put up the more I wanted. The window is also 156" wide so it is very dramatic. They make the room look warmer. I ordered the latte color because it looked like the color of my new furniture, which was custom. It matched perfectly, so I would assume the rest of the colors in the pics are right on.They are a little thin, they let "light" in but not sun. That was ok for me because I wanted light but not the sun on my new fabrics. I think I have 10 panels now, and debating whether to order just two more and stop. Overall very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Stephano Rod Pocket120-inch Panel
Sale $31.49
Was $34.99
(3)
Covina Rod Pocket 120-inch Panel
Sale $26.09
Was $28.99
(16)
Back to top