Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Lehi, UT,  Jan 6, 2012

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister's family. They needed some greenery in their family room. While the size is accurate to the description, it still felt smaller to me than expected, but it looks so high end, I decided to keep it. When they opened it on Christmas morning, I told them that if they weren't happy with it, I would gladly return it. They LOVED it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty .... but ....
 from Texas,  Feb 23, 2014

The plant is quite pretty and after it sits a day or so out of the box, the leaves / branches fluff quite nicely. However, I was expecting maybe just a little nicer for the price. The "moss" around the base is grey and looks very cheap, which I will replace. The plant is very lightweight, so one might consider weighting the planter just a little. There are a couple of branches that stick straight up that are evidently supposed to resemble new shoots, but they are plastic and look it. I'll be removing those as they don't match the full branches at all. It is pretty and I plan to keep it, but would not order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Areca Palm
 from Fort Knox, Ky,  Jul 13, 2013

Two of these plants were purchased for our chuch altar. We had previously had live palm on either side of our altar but these required constant care trimming, watering and temperatures that were steady. This became a problem for our small congregation so we thought we 'd try to find something that looked good but that would not require constant care. These really fit the bill. They were about the same height as the top of the altar, were balanced well on either side and were full. They were in a pretty basket so they we didn't have to find something suitable. They were a great addition and added a warm touch to the front of the chuch, I wouldn't even mind these in my home. from a distance you can't tell that they are not the real thing. They exceeded my expectations for what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 8, 2012

great little accent plant. I needed it to go in a corner & it's just right. Height and colors are exactly as described & shown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arlene121212
 Jan 5, 2016

Really like it; has a nice full look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claire
 Dec 28, 2015

Natural appearance (design and coloring), well worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 Sep 5, 2015

This plant is nowhere near as full as it is in the photo, the green miss is laid so thin you can see the styrofoam underneath it. When we removed it from the box, the plant lifted from the pot, and it's heavy on one side so we have it in the corner to keep its balance so it doesn't fall over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it so well am thinking of getting another!
 from Michigan,  Apr 3, 2012

One of the better "fakes" that I've had. Size and color as stated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and nice planter too
 Jul 19, 2016

Looks real and nice enough for a corner or just to fill space. Looks good in my family room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TREE
 Jul 15, 2016

A LOT CHEAPER TO PURCHASE THROUGH OVERSTOCK THAN MICHAELS! QUALITY IS EXCELLENT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Areca plant
 Jun 16, 2016

Nice size and good sturdy pot. Great in any corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
real or fake
 Jun 15, 2016

the trees are so life like us them in a wedding decoration was beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice plant! Item as described!
 May 24, 2016

Delighted with item, which is as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifelike
 May 13, 2016

It falls into place beautifully. Very lifelike

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Plant for corner
 May 2, 2016

This plant looks realistic and works well in the corner of our dining room. The grass or moss type substance at the base is lacking so you can see styrofoam through it. Easily fixed but would be nice if they added more. This is the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Planter
 Apr 28, 2016

Love the size and look of these planters. They are a great accent to my bedroom decor. Look real, easy to keep clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRK
 Feb 19, 2016

yes, cheap looking and quite small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mgr
 Nov 25, 2015

looks real...... great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful and extremely realistic
 Nov 10, 2015

Absolutely beautiful and extremely realistic. We put these on a shelf that's very difficult to get to for having a real plant, so the fact that this one looks so real it is a great benefit. Awesome price & another great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Char
 Oct 31, 2015

Love the planter. Nice addition to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought