Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Skimpy, Skimpy, Skimpy!
 from Cleveland OH,  May 16, 2013

They sure make these look better online than they are in person! It is not NEARLY as full and pretty in person as the picture would suggest. The basket is too light for the plant and it falls over. The moss they put on top of the planter is skimpy...I had to buy more to fill it in. Definitely not worth the money. I found something twice as nice for a third of the price at a cute little boutique shop on a recent trip to visit my mom in The Villages, Florida. It would have cost too much to ship this back, so I'm stuck with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not pleased
 from Arizona,  Aug 15, 2013

First disappointment from Overstock.... Have furnished a new house from Overstock but this is first bad choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made but you get what you pay for
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 13, 2013

This was much thinner than pictured. I would not purchase again. I ended up putting it in the basement because it is definitely not something you want to show off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Below average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Price
 from Georgia,  Jan 28, 2014

The plant came quickly. It is cute. Not to large but when you arrange the leaves it looks real nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok quality
 from San Jose Ca,  Oct 23, 2013

the planter itself looked like a normal darker wood color but ended up being maghogny/red and it ended up not matching in my living room where I intended but is now in my kitchen which is red and fits in perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Quite As Expected
 from Fairfax, VA,  Apr 17, 2013

The plant is definitely not as full as depicted and much smaller than expected. I will keep it but will not place it where I had a orginally planned due to its small size. Not very realistic looking either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? picture misleading
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice faux plant
 from FLORIDA,  Mar 22, 2013

this areca palm plant and planter has a nice, neat design and quality to it. it wasn't as tall as I expected and needs a tad more weight to keep it from tipping over. overall, a lovely decorative plant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS A VERY NICE ITEM...........
 from GA.,  Mar 20, 2013

i AM REALLY ENJOYING THE WAY THIS PLANT LOOKS IN MY HOUSE.......... I WILL ENJOY IT FOR A LONG TIME..........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY GOOD.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY..........LOOKS REAL TOO .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIGHT ON KEY.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 from PA,  Jan 15, 2013

Good product but bit smaller and not as lush as shown on site. I wanted it for my office and it looks fine for that. Would not confuse it with a real plant though...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as lush as shown on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm Arrangement
 from Statesville, NC,  Aug 30, 2012

Floral palm arrangement is nice looking and does not look fake. However, it looked fuller in the picture. With a little arranging of the leaves, it greatly improves the product. I like it and would probably purchase it agin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Palm/Vase,attractive, but crooked.
 from Michigan,  May 29, 2013

I really like the plant, it's attractive. The vase was crooked. I took the whole plant out, which was a bit difficult, and put it back in at a different angle (turned the vase around) and it's fine,( except you can see the black plastic a little, thru the bamboo slots, I'll probably correct that, eventually). If that didn't work, I was going to just put it into another vase or pot. I bought very mini blue lights to put on the plant. You can't see them,during the day and at night ,they look great !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Palm is really nice, and so is the vase, but it was crooked. I managed to straighten it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought