Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Connecticut,  Aug 13, 2013

I had no prior experience with this type of air conditioner, and I was pleasantly surprised with both the ease and effectiveness of it. I could easily carry the unit upstairs, and the installation of the exhaust tube into the window was very easy. I was happily surprised at the fact that the unit recycles the condensed water and uses it to cool the unit, so you rarely, if ever, need to drain it. The temperature and fan options are varied, and the oscillating vents are a nice touch. I have this in a small bedroom and 7K BTUs is more than enough power.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 from boston,ma,  Dec 1, 2013

This product is great and worth it . It was less than other companies and great quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best investment I've made
 from Wilmington, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

I was so in need of this in my hot home and could not fine one anywhere. I absolutley love it. Definitely a must if you don't have AC.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable A/C
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jun 3, 2014

This is a great unit! We use it in a bedroom/music studio, to help regulate the temp for instruments. It's quiet, a good size, not much assembly needed. It is heavy, so you may need help lifting/moving it. The digital display lights are bright, so if it bothers you, throw a small towel or something over it at night. It came well packaged. I would recommend this to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't get cold
 from Long Beach, CA,  Aug 20, 2014

great size, packaging, moves around easily... cold air comes out, but the room doesn't get cold at all.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Cortlandt Manor, NY,  Jul 15, 2014

Loved this product. It really cools the room we put it in. It does take up some space in the room, but I enjoy a cool bedroom at night. The panel for the window was too large for my window, but I used only one side.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable in the Mojave
 from Mojave Valley, AZ,  Jun 24, 2014

I am temporarily in the Mojave Desert and it is very hot. The a.c. more than meets my expectations. Being so dry here I have to add water because there is none for the a.c. to remove from the air. There are so many helpful features on this.....much more than many of the more expensive Brands. The portable a.c. performs perfectly and I highly recommend it to anyone who might need localize cooling, or a back-up a.c. in their home or office. VERY pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item seem to take awhile to get cool air flow
 from california ,,bay area,  Jun 8, 2014

now ,,I don't know if I got a bad machine ,, for some odd reason it seem to take 40 mins for the cool air to kik in ,, after an hr the cool air seem to be fair ,, em debting to returned item or get a replacement ,,,

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems ok
 from CA,  May 23, 2014

It arrived with some cracks but no worth sending back of course. I turned it on and it is loud but seems to work ok. I thought it didn't need to be emptied but apparently you do need to empty the water out. Not sure it will work when it is hot out and I need it on so we shall see!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top