Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!
 from Indiana,  Feb 12, 2013

Very good price for this size rug. I priced tthis size at a big box store and it's all of $$$. Quality is good. I would recommend it to anyone. It shipped and was received on time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red looks more cranberry just the color I needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the rug looks better than the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Jan 2, 2013

The color of the rug is perfect. It works well in the room and the quality of the rug is much better than expected. Would recommend this item to anyone. Thanks... Shipping was very fast also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than I expected for the price. A very good deal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug is just the way it was described on your site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arcs and Shapes Reg Rug
 from Connecticut,  Oct 1, 2012

The rug is nice. Good quality. The color red is not a true red. Its more cranberry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red is more cranberry than red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is good quality but the red color is off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good excpet color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arcs and shapes Red Rug
 from New Jersey,  Sep 29, 2012

I have been looking for a rug to help make my living room pop, this rug did that. It is beautiful true to what is pictured n is thick and plush. Great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from New York,  Sep 20, 2012

Love, Love this rug. Makes everything more beautiful and it really pops. It is definitely unique.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are definitely darker. The red is more like burgundy and the cream is more a dark beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels good under your feet. Seems like a good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from NYC,  Sep 20, 2012

great value, the price is great for the quality and size. Looks great on my hardwood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels very nice under foot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome area rug!
 from Fort Myer, Fl,  Sep 19, 2012

Love this rug! Color is exactly as we thought it would be!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly what we thought it would be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth it!
 from Caroll County, Maryland,  Sep 18, 2012

You won't find a contemporary rug this size for this cost anywhere else and trust me, I've been searching for weeks! Well made and well worth the money! The complaints of smell are crazy. You get a smell with all new items, that's why they call it the "new car smell"! Not offensive in the least. The colors are richer then in the picture which works better for me. As for the curling others spoke of, leave a heavy object on it for a few days, no problem!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is more richer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
have a large dull den that needed some color.
 from Jackson, Ala,  Sep 9, 2012

afraid the pattern was too spaced out for me, but when put down I fell in love with it. Have had only positive remarks about it. My den now looks like it is cared for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more a deep wine rather than red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice nape.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Austin tx,  Sep 5, 2012

Love it!!Looks awesome withy light tan furniture!'

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Tulsa, ok,  Aug 31, 2012

Good rug for the money. It is a mirror image of the one shown though. Keep that in mind.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft rug
 from Knoxville, TN,  Aug 23, 2012

Beautiful rug and very soft. My only complaint is one end was rolled so tighly for shipping that the wrinkles have not fallen out yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter colors in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i'm so pleased!!!
 from Texas,  Jul 9, 2012

I am so please with this rug,arrived much sooner than I expected in top condition,works wonderful with the room, I love it.By the way every one who see's it have great comments and ask where did I purchase it,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet/ Rug
 from Denver, Co,  Jun 17, 2012

I am pleased with quality the description and how easy the rug has been to keep clean so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality- well described in the catalog
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Saint Petersburg , Florida,  Jun 15, 2012

When i got it and open it up knew right away that i wanted another one for dining room so bought the smaller one to fit dining room this one is in living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very much same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rug!
 from Alexandria, MN,  Jun 13, 2012

This was my best purchase online from anywhere in years! Delivery in just a few days and the tracking ability was awesome! The rug was wrapped secure and delivered without one blemish. The color was dynamic and the texture very cushy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, absolutely perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is so plush and comfy to walk barefoot on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 7, 2012

Was home in 3 days. Neatly packed. No damages. Colors are vivid and quality is excellent. Exactly what I thought. Will buy in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match was nearly so but close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft to the feet and looks like a quality product from Turkey
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Question is not clear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but not the right color
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 26, 2012

I was disappointed because I like the picture on the site but it's not that color. It was suppose to go in my dining room with my orange accent wall. Thank goodness my family is cranberry and tan I just switched the old area rug and replaced it with this one. Glad I didn't have to send it back because it's pretty big. I'll be more carefully to look at the description color next time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color doesn't look like the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is nice soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size is a good size. The on description when I got said red but it's cranberry color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am really enjoying my new rug. It matches beautifully with my brick red decor! It's also very nice that it has browns and blacks since one of my sofa tables is an espresso and the entertainment center is black. Great quality for a great price. All my friends love it too. Everyone agreed that the online picture did not do it justice. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual colors of rug are more vibrant than picture. Red is a brick red (which is exactly what I wanted) and not an orange red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is really nice and rug is not flimsy. Great rug for a great price! I can't rave about it enough!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate I would just emphasize that red is brick not just a red.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from CA,  May 12, 2012

We love this, it's true to description and good price at the level of quality and look

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top