Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Cibolo TX,  Jun 11, 2014

Impeccable colors and quality. I absolutely love the brilliance it displays in my dining area. I receive compliments from visitors all of the time and share with them the value I received by purchasing the rug from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Area Rug!
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 30, 2013

Really nice quality rug for a great price. Very stylish and modern. It gave our family room the added flare it needed. I probably need to put a pad underneath it so it does not slide - even though it is on carpet it moves a bit. It lays very flat though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Appleton,Wisconsin,  Nov 4, 2013

The colors are just like the pictures I received it and time was beautifully made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful buy!
 from Earlysville, Virginia,  Oct 1, 2013

This was an excellent purchase, as everyone that sees my carpet gives me compliments and wants to know where I bought it. I of course, explain OVERSTOCK .COM I simply love Overstock because I can always find exactly what I'm looking for and at very affordable prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 13, 2013

We were hesitant to purchase a rug online due to the likelihood of the colors not matching the pictures or description. We were also afraid the quality wasn't going to be the best. We were pleasantly surprised with this rug. The colors were exactly the way they looked in the picture and it is a high quality rug. Most rugs take some time to lie flat but this one was lying flat the first day we had it. I only with it was a little more cushiony (this can easily be remedied by putting a thicker pad under it).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arcs and Shapes Red Rug
 from North Central Florida,  Mar 23, 2013

This is my favorite buy on Overstock.com. The rug is the centerpiece of our living room and ties everything together. It was a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arcs and Shapes Red Rug Made L/R Come to LIfe
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jan 2, 2013

Living room had looked drab and boring and this rug brought it to life. The rug colors were kind of more brighter than I was used to but when it was put together with the couch and other furnishings the living room came to life. Love the quality, the Cats love it and for once I found something that I spent money on that left me satisfied and happy. I love my living room now. Long Live Overstock.Com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, price very reasonable.!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same in the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arcs and Shaped area rug
 from Oregon,  Jun 10, 2014

I purchased this rug for our living room. Just love the colors and how it brings my whole room together. Our dining room is connected to our living room so I bought a second one to connect the continuity of the rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arcs and shapes red rug
 from scottsdale, arizona,  Feb 13, 2013

I have 3 dogs and 2 potbellied pigs.Every year I have to buy a new rug. I have been buying the rugs from Home Depot or Lowes.The cost is usually $200-$300. The rug from Overstock was $$$ delivered to my door. I am extremely pleased with the price and quality of the rug. I will continue to buy from Overstock in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just a fraction darker than shown. Looks very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is fairly thin, but I expected that it would be from other reviews.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Kansas,  Jan 30, 2013

I was worried about the true color of the red in this rug. It appeared to be cranberry/burgundy and it was. That was what I was looking for. The color depends on the "nap" or how the light reflects from either direction which is normal with a carpet or rug. I am pleased because it added color in front of our leather sofa. We put it over carpet and after 2 weeks you can still see some of the "roll marks." No problems yet. Delivery time was reasonable and package arrived safe and secure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 9, 2012

Rug is very nice with a great texture. Colors are vibrant and great for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Oct 8, 2012

This rug is an absolute find! For the price you cant beat it. I thought it might be kind of cheap and flimsy when I got it, but that has not been the case. We've owned it for 6 months and it is just now starting to fade a little from its original beautiful color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room size rug
 from Gulfport ms,  Oct 7, 2014

When I ordered this rug I was a little hesitant that it might not match my red sofa and chair, however it matched perfectly. I have had so may compliments on it. I am so pleased with it. It looks great. Thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous carpet!
 from Texas,  Sep 23, 2014

This was the other rug that we purchased in our first order from Overstock.com. This rug looks absolutely fabulous in our media room. It was just what we were looking for to bring the entire room together! We loved the colors, it looked better when it arrived than we imagined! We love it and are so glad we bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medium review
 from Oak Lawni, IL,  Aug 8, 2014

I love the geometric colors of this rug. However it is thin and cats hair is visible on it. I am constantly vacuuming. It does not need a pad as this item suggests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug at the right price!
 from illinois,  Jun 30, 2014

I have looks at numerous rugs and at this sie they were significantly more expensive. As a bonus, this rug was surprisingly soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS RUG!
 from CANTON, MI,  Dec 11, 2013

I LOVE THIS RUG - COLOR, QUALITY, SERVICE ! I ONLY DID MISTAKE W/SIZE AND USING IN DIFFER. ROOM. BUT I'M PLANING TO ORDER WRIGHT SIZE .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a great rug!
 from Vermont,  Sep 10, 2013

This rug added just the perfect look I wanted to mix old and new in my living room! The pattern and the colors are great! The price was fantastic too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am impressed with fast delivery from overstock. They shipped the product in 3 days. Product looks great and I am happy with overstock.com. The only concern that I have is UPS. They drop the rug in my garage without rining the door bell or notice anyone in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug color was a little bit different than the web picture but still looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is good quality and look great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the product was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the rug, the color and size perfect
 from Brooklyn. NY,  Mar 18, 2013

As soon as my rug arrived I couldn't wait to open it, just what I was looking for and the price was just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matches exactly with the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought