Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Colorful and Modern Rug
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Mar 21, 2014

The size of the rug fits in front of my sectional perfectly. I love the bright colors and the design in the rug, it ties in adequately with my decor. I priced rugs in different department stores and the prices were much higher. I really got a deal on this gorgeous rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good color
 from CA,  Feb 12, 2013

The color is nice and the size is perfect for going in front of my L-shaped sectional couch. I do wish the shading were smoother, instead of the pixelated look. The picture on the website is pretty accurate about that. It's also on the thin side; there's no padding underneath the weave and will likely require a rug pad of some sort. I actually rather like this idea; I can keep using the same rug pad and just change rugs when this one gets old or when I redecorate - for that purpose, it's quite well priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is richer and deeper, though the pixelated looking transitions are accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a bit on the thin side, will likely be buying a rug pad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from opelika, al,  Mar 12, 2014

beautiful rug, no problem with shipment. definitely ordering again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Northern Virginia,  Nov 5, 2013

So far so good and definitely livens up my living room. It made a difference!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 1, 2013

It was exactly what I was looking for. The rug is perfect for the space and its actually surprisingly soft under foot. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Color
 May 19, 2016

True size and color, good looking rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 23, 2016

Must have color are exactly like picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My rugs
 Apr 9, 2016

I love the colors it's a very nice rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 Mar 17, 2016

Lovely rug, great quality and vey durable. Definitely Enhances my family room. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda P.
 Mar 16, 2016

I ordered this rug in two sizes; one for my living room and the smaller for my dining room. The rugs were true to size and color. They arrived rolled and opened beautifully. I've received many compliments on the rugs and people think they look much more costly than they are. I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Mar 3, 2016

Looked just like picture and very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Jan 24, 2016

Well made area rug! It has beautiful color and is holding up very well in our living room. I would recommend it. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ! love it
 Jan 6, 2016

the colors are really nice and warm, easy to clean :) love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 5, 2016

looks beautiful, very nice...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 7, 2015

Easy to clean and brings great color to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 27, 2015

Just what I expected and it matches my headboard in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful!
 Sep 12, 2015

Beautiful! The color is vibrant and everyone compliments positively about the rug. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Sep 10, 2015

Bought this for my son's room. His room is mostly silver and black so I thought the reds would add the pop! It pulls the whole room together. The quality of the rug is great and the price was a bargain. Definitely would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item for the price
 Jun 14, 2015

Excellent rug! Perfect for the price. Durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!!
 May 14, 2015

This rug came very quickly and it was perfect for my living room! The colors were very vibrant and the feel of the rug was nice and soft. I could not have ordered a better rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought