Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good color
 from CA,  Feb 12, 2013

The color is nice and the size is perfect for going in front of my L-shaped sectional couch. I do wish the shading were smoother, instead of the pixelated look. The picture on the website is pretty accurate about that. It's also on the thin side; there's no padding underneath the weave and will likely require a rug pad of some sort. I actually rather like this idea; I can keep using the same rug pad and just change rugs when this one gets old or when I redecorate - for that purpose, it's quite well priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is richer and deeper, though the pixelated looking transitions are accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a bit on the thin side, will likely be buying a rug pad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Colorful and Modern Rug
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Mar 21, 2014

The size of the rug fits in front of my sectional perfectly. I love the bright colors and the design in the rug, it ties in adequately with my decor. I priced rugs in different department stores and the prices were much higher. I really got a deal on this gorgeous rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from opelika, al,  Mar 12, 2014

beautiful rug, no problem with shipment. definitely ordering again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Northern Virginia,  Nov 5, 2013

So far so good and definitely livens up my living room. It made a difference!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 1, 2013

It was exactly what I was looking for. The rug is perfect for the space and its actually surprisingly soft under foot. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carpet!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 12, 2014

Purchased this for our living room and it was the perfect size! A little thin, like it was mentioned in other reviews, but throw padding underneath it and it's perfect. Love that it's really soft too! Colors were to what we expected and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv my Rug
 from Durham, NC,  Nov 25, 2014

This rug is exactly what I was looking for and the colors are much more vibrant in person than in the picture. It looks awesome in my living room. I've already gotten many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylin'
 from Aurora CO,  Nov 12, 2014

I like the rug, and it really pops. The only drawback is that the material is such that it attracts & holds lint and cat hair. This is probably only going to be a problem if you have cats or dogs, as I do, and isn't really the "fault" of the rug. It is sturdy and I will change my decorating style before it fall apart, so I'm good. One of my cats likes to scratch it. (Actually, he digs his fingernails into the backing and lifts it up slightly.) This doesn't seem to have hurt the rug in any way, so I just let him have at it. It's actually cute to watch. (If you have companion animals, you'll know what I'm saying.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugit fit the room decor
 from meriden, ct,  Nov 8, 2014

it fit the room décor. the color and size were as stated in your discription

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from Louisiana,  Nov 1, 2014

I always do my research before making online purchases and this purchase was no exception. For the money you would be hard pressed to find something better. The colors are beautiful and vibrant. It is so soft and fits in perfectly with my living room. I am very happy with this rug and would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Syracuse, NY,  Oct 16, 2014

I purchased this area rug through a photo on line. The rug was delivered to me in just a matter of a few days, completely wrapped and in perfect condition. We unrolled the rug and placed it on our floor. We couldn't be more please. The size was perfect and the colors are just as bright as the photos on line. We just love our new area rug. It brought the whole room together. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Livonia, MI,  Oct 6, 2014

I love this rug! I bought it to cover the kitchen tile floor which was very cold. I wanted something modern for my updated kitchen and very easy to clean. This was perfect for what I was looking for. I have it for more than a year now, and it still holds up great. I actually came back on the website to look for the same pattern but in a smaller size. Great purchase and very fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 24, 2014

Beautiful beautiful rug... Makes the living room look more vibrant and elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jul 15, 2014

Fabulous design. Just "makes the room." Only negative is that it is a little thin but for the price, hey, it's great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich and Vibrant Rug
 from Minnesota,  May 13, 2014

The rug is very vibrant and goes well in my sit room. So many tones that it actually makes the room look more rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arcs and Shapes Red Rug
 from Denver, CO,  May 4, 2014

I bought this rug not knowing what I would be getting myself into. I normally buy at the store and was hesitant about buying online due to color and size being different etc. I was so pleasantly surprised when I received this rug. Not.only are the colors exactly what they are in the picture, it is so soft and silky under your feet. It fits perfectly with the rest of the decor in our living room. You will not regret ordering this rug. Thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 30, 2014

I expected a nice rug for the price paid but this is much better than I could have imagined. Really nice quality product, bright colors, the right size, etc. I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i liked it
 from new orleans,la,  May 21, 2013

it looked like the picture,it is big and i liked the colors and the design

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is little on thinner side definitely need a padding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from California,  Apr 9, 2013

This product arrived in a pretty short time... laid it out and was very surprised how quickly the roll waves disappeared. I've gotten a few compliments on it. Just wanted it for a spot of color in my dining room. The size was just right for my space. I have no regrets in purchasing it... and the price was right at the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fine for my purpose
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was good from what I can remember
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arcs and Shapes Red Rug
 from Benton, Arkansas,  Mar 9, 2013

Rug seems to be of good quality and came packaged fine. When first took out of packing, had a few markings on it that I was not happy with. I laid the rug out for several days and than vaccumed it and the markings disappeared. The only thing that I was disappointed in was the colors are really darker than shown. Rug still pretty and I will keep it. Shipping was fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is a whole lot darked than shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought