Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a cheap carpet
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Jun 4, 2012

I have purchased carpets from the internet and usually am attracted to the cheap ones. I recently bought a $400 (same size as this 8x10) at Home Depot. This is rug is as thick and soft as the Home Depot rug. I am totally amazed. Sorry kids, this one is mine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors a bit darker on the picture than the real product. nice surprise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thick, not a cheap feel at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic, soft, great quality rug
 Mar 11, 2016

I am very happy with this rug. Color was true to online representation, rug is soft, solid quality and laid flat almost immediately. I placed it in the dining room under the large table, and it really brightens up the room. Very impressed for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and versatile
 Nov 24, 2015

I have this rug in my living room. It gives just the right amount of pop... I was worried it might be too much but it isn't once you put furniture on it. Great colors, not too bright. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liz
 Aug 4, 2015

I purchased this rug to go with my new couch and I am so glad as it was exactly what I wanted and matched everything in my living room that I already owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchase
 Jul 13, 2015

Took a few day to lie flat after unrolling. Colors are true to picture. Soft cut pile. It does show marks where you walk but overall I like the design and the colors are perfect. Nice rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 17, 2014

The colors are so bright and this rug goes with anything. It's a little thing so we bought a non-slip pad for underneath it and it's perfect now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Springfield, MA,  Feb 14, 2013

Great value. I don't have this rug in a high traffic area so I expect to have it in my home for a long time. Very pleased and I'd recommend this to anyone putting it in a bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a very thick rug but it serves is purpose
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arcs & Shapes Rug
 from TN,  Jan 1, 2013

I would recommend these rugs if your primary concern is finding something inexpensive that covers a lot of area. They look okay from a distance but I was disappointed that they felt so thin and scratchy. Also, the design lines are not sharp in many places. I spent another fifty dollars for a quality felt rug pad underneath each one and now they feel a lot better. I actually bought two of these rugs and have ordered one more because we have a huge room with hard wood floors. These cover a lot of area, and the design, while muted, is fairly nice and modern. I wish that it had more of the pretty blue. These rugs are reasonably priced but factor in the cost for a rug pad before expecting them to feel like a regular quality rug. These will work for us while we have a crawling baby and a dog.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same. It is muted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin, not top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design
 Jun 14, 2016

I like this rug, nice design and colors. Added beauty to my home :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Apr 30, 2016

Big and beautiful rug made my new dining room furniture pop. would recommended this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Apr 14, 2016

Absolutely beautiful rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but wish it didn't come with creases
 Apr 12, 2016

I bought this to cover a drab coffee-colored carpet that is in most rental properties. Love the variety of neutral colors which goes well with my living room furniture. Feels soft under feet; seems to be good quality too. My only complaint is that I am having a problem getting the creases out where it had been folded up. Hoping that with time it will flatten out. I am still very pleased with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 8, 2016

Its thick and sturdy. Great colors. We love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jan 12, 2016

This rug is thick and well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jul 17, 2015

For the price it is perfect and the colors are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, Bad odor
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 6, 2014

Great Rug! Arrived on time. Looks good in my home. The only issue I have is that it has an odor to it. Not sure where Overstock keeps their inventory, but I have had to febreeze this rug 3-4 different times and it still has an odd odor/fume emanating from it! hoping the odor will subside soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Staunton, VA,  Jul 31, 2013

It smells pretty strongly of the chemical treatment on it or maybe it's just the type of material it's made out of, but I'm hoping that will fade quickly. It's very pretty and is soft, so we're happy with it. Great value for such a large rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 from Texas,  Jun 11, 2013

This is a great area rug, very modern yet not too overstated. Fits perfectly in almost any area and matches a wide assortment of color schemes. Definitely recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly; even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, especially for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Papillion, NE,  Jun 4, 2013

I love this rug. It is just a little darker than the picture shown but still looks lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug I received is darker than the rug shown on the website.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but colors are misleading
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 25, 2013

Apart from being very disappointed at the colors when I saw the actual product (because I didn't want a dark rug but this rug has lots of very dark areas in there), the quality is good. It isn't very thin and it's not thick and fluffy either, which was fine with me. I put a non-slip rug pad underneath and that gives it some cushion. I just have to use brighter/lighter color accessories in the room to offset the dark areas of the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site looked much lighter than the actual product. I was surprised to see the large area of very dark brown on the actual rug, and the blue doesn't stand out on the actual rug like how it stands out in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought