Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice design
 Jun 14, 2016

I like this rug, nice design and colors. Added beauty to my home :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Apr 30, 2016

Big and beautiful rug made my new dining room furniture pop. would recommended this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Apr 14, 2016

Absolutely beautiful rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but wish it didn't come with creases
 Apr 12, 2016

I bought this to cover a drab coffee-colored carpet that is in most rental properties. Love the variety of neutral colors which goes well with my living room furniture. Feels soft under feet; seems to be good quality too. My only complaint is that I am having a problem getting the creases out where it had been folded up. Hoping that with time it will flatten out. I am still very pleased with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 8, 2016

Its thick and sturdy. Great colors. We love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic, soft, great quality rug
 Mar 11, 2016

I am very happy with this rug. Color was true to online representation, rug is soft, solid quality and laid flat almost immediately. I placed it in the dining room under the large table, and it really brightens up the room. Very impressed for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jan 12, 2016

This rug is thick and well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and versatile
 Nov 24, 2015

I have this rug in my living room. It gives just the right amount of pop... I was worried it might be too much but it isn't once you put furniture on it. Great colors, not too bright. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liz
 Aug 4, 2015

I purchased this rug to go with my new couch and I am so glad as it was exactly what I wanted and matched everything in my living room that I already owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jul 17, 2015

For the price it is perfect and the colors are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchase
 Jul 13, 2015

Took a few day to lie flat after unrolling. Colors are true to picture. Soft cut pile. It does show marks where you walk but overall I like the design and the colors are perfect. Nice rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 17, 2014

The colors are so bright and this rug goes with anything. It's a little thing so we bought a non-slip pad for underneath it and it's perfect now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, Bad odor
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 6, 2014

Great Rug! Arrived on time. Looks good in my home. The only issue I have is that it has an odor to it. Not sure where Overstock keeps their inventory, but I have had to febreeze this rug 3-4 different times and it still has an odd odor/fume emanating from it! hoping the odor will subside soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Staunton, VA,  Jul 31, 2013

It smells pretty strongly of the chemical treatment on it or maybe it's just the type of material it's made out of, but I'm hoping that will fade quickly. It's very pretty and is soft, so we're happy with it. Great value for such a large rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 from Texas,  Jun 11, 2013

This is a great area rug, very modern yet not too overstated. Fits perfectly in almost any area and matches a wide assortment of color schemes. Definitely recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly; even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, especially for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Papillion, NE,  Jun 4, 2013

I love this rug. It is just a little darker than the picture shown but still looks lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug I received is darker than the rug shown on the website.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but colors are misleading
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 25, 2013

Apart from being very disappointed at the colors when I saw the actual product (because I didn't want a dark rug but this rug has lots of very dark areas in there), the quality is good. It isn't very thin and it's not thick and fluffy either, which was fine with me. I put a non-slip rug pad underneath and that gives it some cushion. I just have to use brighter/lighter color accessories in the room to offset the dark areas of the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site looked much lighter than the actual product. I was surprised to see the large area of very dark brown on the actual rug, and the blue doesn't stand out on the actual rug like how it stands out in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug purchase
 from Decatur, Georgia,  Apr 16, 2013

The Product better than expected. This is a great value for the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes well with darker wood
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 3, 2013

We love the rug on our Kalua colored hardwood. We just rolled it out, but seem to be having trouble getting the end to flatten that was inside the roll. We are hoping it will flatten itself out over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 x 10 Rug
 from Sykesville, Maryland,  Mar 26, 2013

I was so happy when I received this rug that I actually ordered another one for my dining room. The quality is excellent and the colors shown on the site are the same as actual colors. Very happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought