Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 12, 2012

This is a very nice accent piece and the espresso color is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Florida,  Nov 5, 2012

Exact color as pictured. Looks great in my family room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Philadelphia PA,  Sep 11, 2012

Good looking sofa table - we are using it as a tv stand and it's perfect as it is slim and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice - pleased with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied but with complaints
 from Fresno, CA,  May 11, 2012

the assembly instruction included was for a different product, so i was left to figuring out how to assemble myself. i was not happy with that. there was a part that was chipped off, i had to glue it, barely noticeable now. overall, i am satisfied with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table looks better on line than in person
 from Philadelphia , PA,  Apr 18, 2012

I bought this table to compliment the end tables & coffee table that I bought from Overstock. It is a good match, but was very difficult to put together. The instrucitions were not clear and called to use long screws to attach legs to the top. The screws were too long and one punctured the top of the table. I made a decision to use shorter screws which were better, but that was after the long screw punctured the table. I am not happy with the table, but will make it work for the time being.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is poor and table looks cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The decription was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Greenwich, CT,  Apr 16, 2012

Needed something to complete a wall space in my den. Most of the other tables featured were way too traditional for me. This has a bit of a contemporary edge but fits in nicely with a mix of furniture. Assembly was easy. Looks more expensive than it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Tennessee,  Feb 29, 2012

This was easy to assemble and it looks great in my entryway. For the price you couldn't ask for more! I was very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from CA,  Feb 8, 2012

We love this piece. We have received many compliments on it already. Beautiful design and made to last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry Table
 from Redmond, WA,  Jan 30, 2012

I bought this table as a house warming gift for a real estate client that was closing on her first home. She loved the entry table that was staging furniture, but I could not find one anywhere. They love this one even more- scary buying furnature as a gift! It is truly beautiful, combining contemporary design that can easily blend with more traditional pieces. I might actually buy one for my own home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab!
 from Seattle,  Aug 9, 2011

This piece is absolutely beautiful. Looks better than in the picture. Classy and at an incredible value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece
 from San Diego,  Jul 27, 2011

it was a nice surprise. An inexpensive piece that looks rich and elegant. Very easy to put together-10 minutes tops. I bought the full circle table to be in one room and they look grerat together. Great price too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa table
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 14, 2011

We had been looking for a sofa table to put our lamp on that was stylish and interesting. Pier I, Target and all the furniture retailers in our area had tables (of lesser quality) for more money. I decided to look on Overstock and was very happy to find the table. After showing my husband, who is very pick, we decided to give it a try and ordered it. We had it together in less than 15 minutes and are enjoying our table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color indicated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there were a few imperfections in the wood but that is to be expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE!
 from Texas,  Jul 10, 2011

I purchased this entry table to go with the rest of the Archer espresso coffee table and end tables that I also got from Overstock. Packaged very well/no damage. Solid construction. Evenly stained. Assembles easily with an allen wrench. Great modern style!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from maryland,  Jul 7, 2011

it is as shown on pic , very easy to install. It fits perfectly on my hallway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top