Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Manufacturing Problem
 from Harrisburg, PA,  May 17, 2012

I gave this a three star as there was a defect from the manufacturer. I like overstock but I think they need to inspect the products properly. This table was received on time and as advertised. But while putting it together we found that one screw hole is bigger than the screw/ other holes. While checking it closely we saw that the metal part inside the hole was not installed. We could have returned the product but the packaging was so poor that the box was ruined while opening. So we figured to get some wood putty , fill the hole and then drill to the desired size. It was quite a time consuming effort as well as more money involved. After all the effort the table looks good in my foyer but was really disappointed while the assembling took place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really really nice
 from Tennessee,  Jan 31, 2012

We absolutely love this sofa table! It looks great in our new living room setting beside furniture which cost us a lot more money. Assembly was made a little complex by the way I had to balance and brace pieces while inserting and tightening screws into the upside-down table; such was expected in boxed furniture. But assembly was doable by myself -- no cussing required. The screws are hidden when the table sits up right. This sofa table is very fashionable, and was well designed and manufactured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok product
 from california,  May 31, 2012

it is really cute, but was nissing the instructions and came in with a ding on the front.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Maryland,  Dec 14, 2011

This table perfectly matched my cocktail and end tables. Although, at the edge of the bottom shelf was damaged, it wasn't necessary to return it to OS because it was hidden behind the legs. The packaging was terribly damaged to results in the damage of the shelf, so must have been damaged in the packaging of the item. Otherwise, I'm very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong and durable piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trish105
 Jun 3, 2015

Bought this as a house warming gift for my son. Looks great in his foyer. Received many compliment son it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 21, 2015

Easy to put together and table is as shown in photo. No surprises. Note: You can also get a matching coffee table...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was thoroughly surprised at the rich color and unique definition of this product. Money well spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
user
 Apr 21, 2015

My decorating theme is Asian and this table is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Received many compliments, pleasantly surprised with the quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Archer expresso console
 Apr 9, 2015

Bought the matching end table. Perfect size and rich expresso color. Bought similar one from another company as was disappointed. I am very pleased with overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 Mar 13, 2015

I am very happy with this purchase. The table was delivered promptly. It was well packed and there were no issues with condition. It was simple to put together, I didn't use any tools other than what was included in the package. The wood is a rich espresso color. The size and shape are very pleasing. I think it could pass for a much more expensive piece. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Even thou I really like the table the glass did not fit properly. I called overstock and they replaced it. Unfortunately the replacement does not fit perfectly but at least it was able to sit a little better than the first glass that did not fit at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 24, 2014

Just what I wanted, very nice looking and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and stylish
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 15, 2014

Material is very light and may even seem flimsy but it makes up for it with looks. Easy to assemble. Being used in the foyer and won't get a lot of use so it serves my aesthetic requirements. Overall wry happy with the purchases d value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad design
 from Bellevue, WA,  Oct 7, 2014

The design is beautiful. Putting the table together was simple. Getting the glass insert to fit into the designed opening was impossible. The opening is too small for the glass. Overstock was great, and sent us another table. Exact same problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from North Carolina,  Sep 30, 2014

This is a solid table. I get plenty of compliments on it. It was fairly simple to assemble, and it looks great. The only bad thing I can say is the glass centerpiece on top of the unit does not fit flush and sits up a little. I think this might be a one off, but otherwise, this is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from west palm beach, FL,  Jul 23, 2014

Exactly as pictured, wood and glass look very high quality and fits perfectly in a narrow entranceway. easy assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice entry hall table
 from Bergen County, New Jersey,  Apr 1, 2014

We needed an entry hall table and have been looking for quite some time. I found this when our granddaughter recommended your site. The selection was amazing, but we narrowed it down to this table because of its perfect size. It arrived promptly, was undamaged and my husband put it together quickly. Very nice addition to our home and an excellent value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty table.
 from Texas,  Mar 15, 2014

Beautiful sofa table. I place fresh flowers on it - each enhances the beauty of the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it and the end tables that match!!!
 from Appleton, Wisconsin,  Feb 15, 2014

Great value for the price, easy to put together....Love It!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought