Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but avarage quality
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Oct 10, 2014

This is a beautiful table, but the finish can be scratched easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 3, 2014

Really, really happy with this purchase. Very good quality for low price. Wood looks nice. Easy to assemble. Really adds a nice pop to our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item is good and easy to assembly
 from Texas,  Oct 3, 2014

This end table is stylist, the produc is good and easy to assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from New York,  Sep 10, 2014

I love my table took time to time but in great and beautiful condition! It's so pretty!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works in our living room
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 8, 2014

The product required some easy assembly, but it looks great with the rest of our living room furniture. It is sturdy, and does its job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from E.Haven ,CT,  Sep 2, 2014

It is placed at the end of my over -sized reading chair . Plenty of room to hold 5x7 picture frame , my kindle fire , and a small vase with flowers. Extra books i place on the bottom shelf. It serves my needs and looks nice !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant touch
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 28, 2014

I bought both the coffee table and this end table. They are both excellent pieces. I am now contemplating purchasing another side table . I recommend these tables they have a very stylish look. They were very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Table arrived quick and undamaged, easy to put together, very happy with this purchase..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from VA,  Aug 26, 2014

The quality of the wood is average. It was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from OH,  Aug 13, 2014

This is a very nice end table; definitely great value for the price. It's slightly oversized but works well in our family room. It's easy to assemble, takes just 10 min or so. The glass on the top can be better, it's thin and clear. It's a good purchase and I recommend the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end table
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 29, 2014

Very happy with this purchase - liked the first one so much I bought another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from CA,  Jul 25, 2014

Nice end table as picture, shipping is very fast, easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Archer Espresso end Table
 from NC,  Jul 21, 2014

But only to some person who is mechanically to much work for older people

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Miami Florida,  Jul 17, 2014

Good size end table. I put it next to my TV watching chair. I am able to easily have a drink, remote controls and lamp on it. The glass insert adds some interest to the table. It appears to be very good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I waw hoping the table to be.
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jun 16, 2014

The picture and description of this table was perfect. It was exactly what I was looking for, I used it as a coffee table for my recliner sofa. Needed something small so it would fit in the curve section if both recliners were being used at the same time. PERFECT. Color matched the description. Easy to assemble. Very pleased with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expresso side table
 from Decatur ,Ga,  May 16, 2014

this piece smooth rich in color,sturdy and fits well in my small apartment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expresso End tables
 from Sag., MI,  May 7, 2014

We ordered three of these tables. They arrived in good shape, they look great, and were very easy to put together.We also ordered a TV stand and coffee table to go with this set and they all match up pretty good. Love them all..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end table
 from W. Hartford CT,  Apr 20, 2014

These are nice end tables that are easy to assemble and easy to level. No complaints other than I wish they came in a little narrower version.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Upstate NY,  Apr 10, 2014

I love the table. Very easy to put together but my husband wished it was real wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the price
 from syracuse, ny,  Apr 7, 2014

I have this table in my family room. It was easy to assemble and looks exactly as it does in the picture. So far, so good with the durability. I have 2 kids and 2 dogs. It is holding up well! I am going to buy more tables from overstock because I was happy with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought