Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 May 16, 2015

We have this in the lobby with two turquoise chairs we purchased as well. The total look is awesome. The table is awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these...
 May 16, 2015

These end tables look so nice in my living room. I got the coffee table and two end tables (all from Archer) and it just ties my room together. They're sturdy and the finish is really nice. I'm really happy I got these. I couldn't imagine any other end tables in my living room, I don't think they'd look as nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 May 14, 2015

As previously submitted by review... this is a fantastic choice.... so happy I chose this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso End Table
 Apr 28, 2015

Great little end table. Strong Construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Archer end tables
 Apr 22, 2015

As I said about the coffee table the finish has a lot to be desired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to clean, perfect size and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Rich looking table and inexpensive. Looks great next to my cream color leather sectional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 Apr 8, 2015

Easy to put together, goes great with the Archer 58-inch Media Center. It is smaller than our previous end table, and it is a good thing we were planning on getting new lamps, as the old ones were too big for this table. Read the dimensions, and if this size works for you, I highly recommend this table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Happy with my purchase, is a little darker than the sample but it was easy to assembly and it does not look cheapy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my table
 Mar 25, 2015

When we put our tables together we love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Mar 24, 2015

This end table was excellent quality & easy to assemble , very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have this table along with the coffee table. Not top quality, but look at the price! They look modern, clean and are functional. Similar to much more expensive tables I've seen in high end catalogs and stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Mar 2, 2015

Looks smaller in the picture but it's a nice size. Still fits great in my family room. Perfect and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Well constructed - Easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 13, 2015

Such a nice piece for anywhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Jan 27, 2015

Really sturdy and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Sterling, VA,  Dec 27, 2014

These tables are beautiful. I ordered them as I wanted a round top table and these were styled similar to a coffee table that I purchased years earlier. These are not heavy/substantial tables but they work for what I need and my lifestyle. They were very easy to assemble and directions were clear and easy to follow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Henrico, VA,  Dec 23, 2014

The tables are the perfect size along side of my sofa. The espresso looks rich. The tables are simply beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end table for a living room
 from New Jersey,  Dec 16, 2014

I have ordered this table for my living room and extremely happy. Style is nice, quality of the wood is good, size and color are perfect. Delivery was fast, cannt be more happy! Will deffinatly order furnitures if I need from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end table
 from NJ,  Dec 12, 2014

End table is perfect for a transitional d├ęcor. Glass adds a sophisticated touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought