For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected!
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 22, 2011

Product arrived promptly, in excellent condition. Easy to assemble. Is exactly as described. Like the look of the small glass top insert. Keep in mind it is not a thick glass. I added an accent light on the lower shelf and love the look. I cannot say anything about how the materials "wear" since I've only had it a short time. I gave it a 4 based on the fact that it is not a solid wood piece, but has the look of a solid wood.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We really like the table and it fits nicely with the chairs we bought from overstock. The only thing I didn't like was that the glass piece was not secured down. But it does make for easy cleaning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qualiyt, sturdy table even on carpet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description. Iits larger than it seems in the picture, but we used the mesurements provided to assess our space and it fit just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very classy
 from Blacklick, Ohio,  Mar 23, 2013

The table is a little larger than I thought it would be, but holds a lot of items on it (lamp, phone, drinks). The color is very nice, rich dark brown. It was very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 27, 2013

Great piece of furniture. Exectly as show on the website. We love the table; color, shape, size. Just what we were looking for and the price was right. Love the free shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, very nice
 from New Jersey,  Aug 3, 2012

Table was packed well and the instructions were quite easy to follow. It took me just three innings of a Yankees game to put it together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Finish could be a little deeper, but looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique table
 from new berlin, ny,  Jun 13, 2012

this table is alittle larger aroun than I expected. the glass inset is really cool and makes for a unique look. The table is not heavy but is sturdy and since it is in a wood floor it sits well. If it was on carpet it may be a different story.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 100% Perfect but good
 from Long Island, New York,  Apr 24, 2012

I put this piece together myself. I also purchased the matching coffee table and that turned out to be much larger than expected, by the way! I am happy with the product, however the only criticism I have is that I had to go through my tool box to find a bolt/screw to attach one of the brackets... For some reason, one particular hole was set too deep and the bolt/screw that came with the set was too short to "take." what I came up with wasn't an exact fit, but its not very noticeable. I was a bit annoyed but I think this is a common issue with furniture you must assemble yourself. Overall, they look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was comparable to the color on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pieces were nice looking and weighty in a good way
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the price....
 from Acworth, GA,  Apr 23, 2013

This is a nice solid piece of furniture that is very reasonably priced. Delivery to the front door is a real plus. Assembly is easy and should not pose a problem for those with basic skills. The metal hardware is coated with protective oil to prevent rust so you do need to be prepared to wipe those items and don't touch other furniture until you wash your hands. For the price this is a nice piece of furniture. Not a high end piece but it looks very good and is very sturdy once assembled. Well worth considering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the price point.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool looking table, good price
 from WI,  Apr 11, 2013

Arrived quickly, good price, well packaged and easy to assemble. Two tables look great in my newly remodeled living room. Slightly contemporary to transitional style goes well with the style of our home. I like them every time I look at them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lighter weight than investment quality furniture but it looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from Toms River, NJ,  Mar 24, 2013

I bought the end table and the matching coffee table and I love them! The color was just as displayed as in the picture. Extremely easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exact to the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lil round pound
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 7, 2013

Love this lil cute table it was much easier to put together than the coffee table version and I love that there is a little nook at the bottom to place a plant or photo etc. love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfection
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty swell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review for Archer Espresso End Table with Shelf
 from Sarasota, FL,  Feb 25, 2013

The company that stocked this table was very nice about intending to send us a new table top to replace the scratched one. We have not received it as of 2 weeks later. They said they didn't have it in stock, so hopefully soon.... Otherwise, all was good in the transaction. We rated the product on the assumption that delivery is any day now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. had a surface scratch when received
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from McLean, VA,  Feb 16, 2013

The table was very easy to put together, everything was included. I gave it an excellent because it was exactly what was expected, as pictured and priced appropriately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is fairly substantial and study.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Archer End Table
 from Boulder, CO,  Jan 25, 2013

Great end table. It was easy to put together and goes great with all the other Archer pieces that I bought. Good quality piece for the money. It was missing one of the pegs that balance the legs but they quickly sent me a replacement in the mail. Good company!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorest of quality
 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania,  Dec 26, 2012

Table came with long scratch on one side liked table so much on site decided to take care of that myself and put table together. Picked up another piece and it had about seven different scratches very deep. Returned and did not reorder.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as rich.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A mess
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table for the price
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 26, 2012

This is a nice table for the price. I purchased the end table and coffee table for my office reception area. The item was easy to assemble, however the bolts did not all line up on the bottom shelf.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table, if not the sturdiest
 from Philadelphia PA,  Sep 11, 2012

Nice looking tables (we got 2). Not the sturdiest pieces of furniture - they wobble. There are adjusters on the bottom, but they never seem to rest quite right. If you take care of them, they are fine. I would not have been able to keep tables like this when kids were little! But again, they look really nice and they are nice and tapered, which we like.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality; but not the most solid piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table. Easy to assemble.
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Aug 22, 2012

I bought this table to go with the larger coffee table. The two work well together. Easy to assemble, looks nice. I'd like to see a thicker, richer finish on both tables. I'll probably put some paste wax on and see if that helps. The instructions say to not use furniture polish with silicones, so that has me a bit worried, as the products don't always say what's in them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Espresso End Tables are a nice additions
 from Carroll County MD,  Jul 24, 2012

The tables are a real joy as my husband added the lights under the glass and was so happy since I read the reviews and someone else suggested this I knew they would be a hit they were made well and appear to be very exspensive. What a find

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Atlanta,  Jun 13, 2012

Great end table. It is somewhat small but just right for the area that I needed. It was very easy to put together. It probably took me 15 minutes to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top