Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Sturdy Table
 from NJ,  Aug 3, 2011

This table is even nicer in person than I imagined based on the description. It is really sturdy but looks quite elegant in the room. The color is a deep espresso and there is just enough glass in the center to give it more of an open feel as opposed to being a solid block in the middle of the room. It was super simple to assemble, too...a one person job that takes less time than getting all of the pieces out of the box!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exacly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solidly built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table
 from San Diego,  Jul 27, 2011

a great coffee table which I paired with another Archer product that looks like half of this full table. Rich color, clear glass. Very easy to assemble. Nice, substential size and solid look. Great price too. It could easily retail 400 bucks in a store. Very happy I got it. I wanted a subtle nautical look and this is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rich color, looks expensive,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I shopped around for a lower priced or mid-range coffee table but the lesser quality tended to show itself. I had even ordered a much more expensive product from Pottery Barn but when I got to checkout they wanted a $30 processing fee. Offended by that, I immediately stopped the transaction. Then I found this at Overstock and ordered it on a Sunday. I live on the East Coast and I already knew the delivery should ship on Monday and arrive on Friday. It did. It went together easily and took only about half an hour to assemble. An extra hand would help putting in the lower shelf but I was able to do it on my own. The color is true and the quality/value is quite good. Easily competes with $500 and up competitors. I am very pleased. So have no fear if choosing this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made mid-range quality well suited to most homes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Queens, New York,  Jul 18, 2011

Beautiful table. Looks great in the living room. Got many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? TRUE TO PICTURE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ON POINT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and elegant real wood table.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 23, 2012

The table is larger than pictured but looks exactly the same. I came home from work and my hubby had already set it up and said it was easy. I did notice a small chip in the underside of the shelf but couldn't bare to send it back. So I bought a dark wood concealer and penciled it in and now you can't see it. I wasn't sure if it arrived that way or my hubby did it. He tends to be a bit rough and wouldn't have admitted to damaging it while setting it up. I seriously suspect it was him. He is full of "oops". Every one compliments it. I love how it compliments the other pieces in my room and couldn't be more happy with it. It's about $$ cheaper now too! But I am not mad!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as picutred.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood, gorgeous design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To the letter accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from VA,  Feb 20, 2012

We opened the box and didn't even put it together; the top was damaged and the quality of the table is poor. It looks like it was made from scrap wood left on the factory floor. It will be going back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is black not espresso
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor workmanship, looks like scrap wood
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking table!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 17, 2013

I was very pleasantly surprised by this table. It is very solid and looks much more expensive than it is. I was also very impressed with Overstock's customer service. The top of the table had some scratches on it (like they hadn't sanded it well enough after cutting the hole in the middle for the glass) and the glass insert had a small imperfection. I contacted them and they immediately sent me a new top and glass insert (at no cost)...and I didn't even have to send the old parts back! I am very happy with my purchase now...great deal for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, considering the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive table.
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Aug 22, 2012

I ordered this table and the side table to match. Both fit well in an "L" shaped arrangement with sofa and love seat in a fairly small living area. The table is nice because it's round shape allows for a lot of room for things like magazines and books on the table, and still leaves room for drinks, etc. The wood is a bit thin, which makes it look a little "cheap" in my opinion - but not too much. It's still nice and functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

When this piece arrived, the wood around the glass was chipped but I think this had to do with shipping. I didn't want to go through the hassle so I just kept it. Other than that its a great buy for a small area or when you have a sectional sofa with a chaise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Jan 8, 2015

Good round coffee table. The glass scratches easily though. Looks good with my sectional in the family room. For the price, good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a really great looking coffee table. Assembly not very difficult and it looks even better than the picture. Terrific item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I needed a coffee table that would blend with my existing furniture, and the Archer Espresso Coffee Table filled the bill! It was easy to assemble after I had all the required hardware. The shipping box looked as if it had a tough trip to my home. The hardware bag had been broken inside and a few of the screws and washers had managed to escape from the box. A quick call to the manufacturer solved the problem. The hardware arrived in three days. The table was up and functional in about 45 minutes. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful and so easy to assemble. Perfect!
 from San Jose, California,  Dec 25, 2014

This is a beautiful table and so easy to assemble. The quality is incredibly good and it is very solid. I could not be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Coffee Table
 from Kearnesyville, WV,  Dec 17, 2014

Had to return the first top. Replacement was an easy fix. Very Happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 16, 2014

the coffee table is exactly what I anticipated. It is beautiful and very easy to assemble. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal Coffee Table
 from Georgia,  Dec 9, 2014

Was exactly like it was on the picture. Table has rich espresso color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Believe the other Reviewers! Fantastic!
 from Savannah, GA,  Dec 5, 2014

This table is gorgeous in my den, was very easy to put together and looks so good with my new sectional. True to color, and size. Excellent quantity. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant!
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 24, 2014

I am so happy with this coffe table, it is exactly the look that I needed for my living room. It has a nice finish and a deep brown color, feels well made and very solid. I have gotten lots of compliments and I'm happy that I ordered it. One piece arrived damaged from shipping and customer service was fantastic at sending me a replacement part very quickly. I am very satisfied overall with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this table!
 from West Hills, CA,  Oct 25, 2014

LOVE this table! Completely changed the look and feel of my family room. Easy to keep clean, and completely functional with the kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant look, avarage quality
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Oct 10, 2014

This table adds an elegant look, however the finish can be scratched easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought