Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Sturdy Table
 from NJ,  Aug 3, 2011

This table is even nicer in person than I imagined based on the description. It is really sturdy but looks quite elegant in the room. The color is a deep espresso and there is just enough glass in the center to give it more of an open feel as opposed to being a solid block in the middle of the room. It was super simple to assemble, too...a one person job that takes less time than getting all of the pieces out of the box!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exacly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solidly built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value and it fits my needs well
 from NC,  Sep 18, 2012

I shopped around for a lower priced or mid-range coffee table but the lesser quality tended to show itself. I had even ordered a much more expensive product from Pottery Barn but when I got to checkout they wanted a $30 processing fee. Offended by that, I immediately stopped the transaction. Then I found this at Overstock and ordered it on a Sunday. I live on the East Coast and I already knew the delivery should ship on Monday and arrive on Friday. It did. It went together easily and took only about half an hour to assemble. An extra hand would help putting in the lower shelf but I was able to do it on my own. The color is true and the quality/value is quite good. Easily competes with $500 and up competitors. I am very pleased. So have no fear if choosing this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made mid-range quality well suited to most homes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table
 from San Diego,  Jul 27, 2011

a great coffee table which I paired with another Archer product that looks like half of this full table. Rich color, clear glass. Very easy to assemble. Nice, substential size and solid look. Great price too. It could easily retail 400 bucks in a store. Very happy I got it. I wanted a subtle nautical look and this is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rich color, looks expensive,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Queens, New York,  Jul 18, 2011

Beautiful table. Looks great in the living room. Got many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? TRUE TO PICTURE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ON POINT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and elegant real wood table.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 23, 2012

The table is larger than pictured but looks exactly the same. I came home from work and my hubby had already set it up and said it was easy. I did notice a small chip in the underside of the shelf but couldn't bare to send it back. So I bought a dark wood concealer and penciled it in and now you can't see it. I wasn't sure if it arrived that way or my hubby did it. He tends to be a bit rough and wouldn't have admitted to damaging it while setting it up. I seriously suspect it was him. He is full of "oops". Every one compliments it. I love how it compliments the other pieces in my room and couldn't be more happy with it. It's about $$ cheaper now too! But I am not mad!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as picutred.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood, gorgeous design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To the letter accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from VA,  Feb 20, 2012

We opened the box and didn't even put it together; the top was damaged and the quality of the table is poor. It looks like it was made from scrap wood left on the factory floor. It will be going back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is black not espresso
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor workmanship, looks like scrap wood
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking table!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 17, 2013

I was very pleasantly surprised by this table. It is very solid and looks much more expensive than it is. I was also very impressed with Overstock's customer service. The top of the table had some scratches on it (like they hadn't sanded it well enough after cutting the hole in the middle for the glass) and the glass insert had a small imperfection. I contacted them and they immediately sent me a new top and glass insert (at no cost)...and I didn't even have to send the old parts back! I am very happy with my purchase now...great deal for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, considering the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive table.
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Aug 22, 2012

I ordered this table and the side table to match. Both fit well in an "L" shaped arrangement with sofa and love seat in a fairly small living area. The table is nice because it's round shape allows for a lot of room for things like magazines and books on the table, and still leaves room for drinks, etc. The wood is a bit thin, which makes it look a little "cheap" in my opinion - but not too much. It's still nice and functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cocktail table
 Jan 23, 2016

Attractive, sturdy with nice finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality,good looks
 Jan 19, 2016

Surprisingly good quality for the money. Just bought matching end tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Jan 9, 2016

quality of material is very good.. Easy to assemble. Looks fantastic. Delivery was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive table
 Jan 1, 2016

Good quality, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ShopperW
 Dec 28, 2015

Really attractive table. True to what is viewed in the pictures. Only downside is that not all of the holes were drilled for ideal assembly. We made it work without blemish, but that was the only disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Lyles
 Dec 22, 2015

I was able to assemble this table within 15 minutes with no help. Very easy and it compliments my furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 Dec 21, 2015

Ordered this and the matching end table. Both arrived in good condition. Very easy to put together! They look very nice with the dark wood and just a bit of glass for added elegance. They feel nice and sturdy and I would definitely recommend these items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Dec 19, 2015

Table looks great, just as in the picture. However if arrived with a chip in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great with matching side table
 Dec 17, 2015

I purchased this coffee table together with matching side table for our small size living room. It looks great! We are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 Dec 17, 2015

As described, not as eleglant as I had hoped. Once assembled I felt the return was not an option. I used it for a short time and sold it for much less than I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JV
 Dec 6, 2015

Chips easy, but otherwise a great addition to our home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice furniture, but . . . .
 Dec 2, 2015

The furniture should have arrived assembled! It's a pain to have to spend extra money to have someone assemble it for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought