Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The table is great!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 20, 2012

I love the table. The only down side is that it did not come with paper instructions. So you had to figure out where all the nuts and bolts etc. went by yourself. Luckily my son is handy so we figured it out together. I t took a little while but once we figured it out it wasn't too bad. The table is sturdy and looks expensive. The price was great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and rich looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from CA,  Jun 20, 2012

Great table... Looks good and weight is perfect. However it would have been nice to have instructions to go along with it... The table came on time with all the right pieces i.e. legs, glass, frame, 20 screws, washers and rings but no INSTRUCTIONS... Would have made the job easier but after an hour of figuring out the puzzel I got it. INSTRUCTIONS PLEASE and if so in English!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Table for the price
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jun 12, 2012

This table is larger than I thought it would be. The espresso color matched the espresso furniture I have in my living room. Over all it is a good table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 from Oregon,  Jun 10, 2012

This is exactly what I was looking for and I'm so happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looked exactly as it was online
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would have given it 5 stars but...
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 7, 2012

The table was very easy to put together and I love the finished product; however, when we opened the package we noticed a big chip in the top wood piece, so I called and they gladly shipped me a new piece. It took about 5 days to get and arrived in good condition. We almost had it all put together when we noticed we were missing a few washers. I'm not going to call again about that, but it does mean I will have to go out and buy my own to finish properly assembling. If it weren't for those few hiccups, I would have no complaints!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, love the espresso wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Texas,  Jun 5, 2012

I've received many compliments on it. It goes well with my sofa. It was easy to assemble (though would've been easier with a second person). There is one rough spot on the edge but not overly noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Archer Espresso Coffee Table
 from Santa Rosa, Ca.,  Jun 1, 2012

The table came well wrapped. It took about 45 minutes to put together. Once I had it completed, I noticed a very small gauge on the top of the table. This came from the factory, due to the fact it was stained over. I did have a replacement part sent, but it came with a larger dent in the wood. I do love this table and it works well with my furniture. I will keep the table and use it. Its a good price for what you get. As for recommending. I say order at your own risk. You may have to send it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The table was well designed, easy to assemble
 from Nevis, Minnesota,  May 31, 2012

I'm very pleased with this product. It's the focal point in my living room. I couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks so much more expensive than the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scratched and bumped
 from Eastlake, Ohio,  May 29, 2012

product was scratched in a few places and look like a hammer fell on the top of the edge/circle of the table. Its noticeable, so we were sort of bummed about that. Did not return it, as my daughter threw out the box and wrapping it was in.!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as good as I had hoped for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality, modern style
 from Providence, RI,  May 29, 2012

Purchased this table as a mother's day gift to finish up a small redecorating project. Prompt delivery, table arrived in great condition and true to photos and description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from MA,  May 14, 2012

This is a great table. The color is exactly as it appears in the picture. Assembly took about 20 minutes and all hardware was included, even the hex wrench. Once the table is assembled you can't see any of the hardware, which gives it an upscale feel. The table top is about 1" thick. It has levelers under each of the table legs, but I removed these to make it easier to slide on the carpet. My only complaint is that after unpacking the table there were little bits of styrofoam everywhere...even stuck to our pets! No biggie though. It took about 10 min to clean it all up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Looks like it was purchased at a furniture store, not a big box store.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice coffee table
 from Albuquerque NM,  May 12, 2012

Very nice round table. Love the glass inset, makes it feel larger and keeps the room open. Also bought the round side table to go between two chairs. Very nice pieces, completes the contemporary look I was going for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Fresno, CA,  May 11, 2012

i like this product. the assembly instruction for this on was the right one. easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Archer Table with Shelf
 from Oregon,  Apr 28, 2012

The table was beautiful and it exceeded our expectations. it is a definite must for anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual item is more beautiful than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is beautiful we instantly loved it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Highly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table!
 from Irving, TX,  Apr 25, 2012

The table was perfect for our office lobby. The espresso color was exactly as described. Not too hard to assembe either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great descsription of the color of wood. The table was exactly what I had expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Archer Espresso Coffee table
 from HOUSTON, TEXAS,  Apr 19, 2012

The table is beautiful. My space is small and actually, I mismeasured the space available for the coffee table and consequently, the table was too large for my small apartment. I really was disappointed as the table is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is nice, but not easy to install
 from Philadelphia , PA,  Apr 18, 2012

The table compliments the end tables and console table that were also bought from Overstock. While installing the table, one hole was not drilled through which made it impossible to screw in one leg. I drilled a hole, but it was hard to line it up with the hole on table top. To secure the table I had to use liquid nails. For the price that I paid, I was not happy to glue part of the table. The table is secure for now, but who knows what the future holds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is not that good and table had some scratches and gouges
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish table
 from Youngstown, OH,  Apr 3, 2012

I am using it as a coffee table in an office waiting room and ir looks great and very stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color match was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a more than decent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Oro valley,azizona,  Apr 1, 2012

Looks fantastic in my space. Easy to put together. Had two missing washers in parts pack.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Modern Table
 from Ellenwood, GA,  Mar 28, 2012

This table adds a great addition to my living room , trying to update the look and I feel this was a great pick , looking to get the end table soon

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This table has great quality and look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought