Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 247 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Trish105
 Jun 3, 2015

Bought this as a gift for my son's new townhouse along with the matching end tables. Unusual modern design. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 May 28, 2015

I ordered this coffee table and it came damaged. I received a replacement and the replacement was damaged as well. A second replacement was sent and it had the same problem as the other two. There were scratches all over the table and the legs and it was all chipped. Very disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Joyce Allen
 May 27, 2015

Simply beautiful, perfect fit for my living room. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 21, 2015

Easy to put together and table is as shown in the photo. No surprises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied, but...
 May 16, 2015

Whereas this product is 5 star worthy, I'm giving it 4 stars because 1. When I received the product, pieces were missing and 2. When I called about the missing piece, they sent out the wrong piece again. However, they did rectify it and they are expediting the correct piece to me. So the experience has not really been what I had hoped for, but I'm happy with the coffee table. It looks more expensive than it really is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Table
 May 14, 2015

I absolutely adore this table... actually purchased 3 of these for my living room. They are very nice addition to my décor and was not at all hard to assemble. Great choice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Live it!
 May 10, 2015

Arrived as scheduled. Looks just like the picture and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3gatormom
 May 7, 2015

Since it needed assembly, I wasn't expecting it to look as good as it does. Everything fit together perfectly, there were no missing or extra parts, and assembly was very simple. It's a very attractive piece and looks great in front of my curved sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Coffee Table
 Apr 28, 2015

Great Little Coffee Table. Good color and strong construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Glass Top Table
 Apr 24, 2015

I don't recommend this table, it was cheaply made. I bought a new table within a month. The glass top was thin and the wood way to soft. you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Apr 22, 2015

The glass center displays my flower arrangement and candles for a beautiful effect. Taken care of finish with polishing regularly to build up protection. Do use coasters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Archer coffee table
 Apr 22, 2015

This table is ok as extra furniture but the finish has a lot to be desired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Apr 8, 2015

that, what I was looking for, love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 25, 2015

This came the next day when I order them. And it much perfect with my furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
k.g.
 Mar 24, 2015

Nice stylish table. Wasn't thinking before we got it... glass is a pain to keep clean in the middle of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous work of art!
 Mar 4, 2015

I fell in love with the item in the photo, a coffee table I saw when I was browsing great deals from Overstock.com. where I go for most of my shopping online. I never expected to see a beauty right when I opened the shipment at home! It was a masterpiece, a work of art! A combination of wood and glass top. It provided a great accent in my livingroom. The size is just right fot any corner or side, but in my case, I placed it in the center! It surely makes a statement , it seems like it is proudly saying, look at me, "I stand alone in the center but I am never lonely because I get everyone's compliment!' LOVELY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken when delivered
 Feb 24, 2015

Top and bottom of table were broken when delivered. Both were separating right out of the box. It was actually peeling apart before it was put together..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Coffee Table.
 Feb 19, 2015

Arrived yesterday ,packaging is in good condition.put it together within a hour and it`s looking very nice in my living room. happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Nice as Advertised
 Feb 19, 2015

Well constructed - Easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY this table!
 Feb 14, 2015

So ... we got very excited about this table. It had good reviews, the color we wanted and the shape and style we liked. It arrived on time and my husband wanted to assemble it right away. First of all it came with no instructions on how to assemble it. Secondly the bolts were way to short, and most important the holes were misaligned. There was no way to put the legs and the top part together unless you drilled your own holes and bought your own bolts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 247 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought