Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Archer coffee table
 from Upstate, NY,  Jan 10, 2013

Nice table, classy looking for the price. It finished the look of our family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, sturdy and nice finish. No defects.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee Table
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 27, 2012

Wonderful round contemporary table. It was very easy to put together and arrived in perfect condition. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice table for a great low price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Table is as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in our family room
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 26, 2012

We have a toddler in the house and were looking for a stylish, round table for a good price. This fits the bill. Hubbie put it together; it looked easy :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this coffee table along with the end table and love them in my livingroom. They have an open, contemporary look. The quality is good- not excellent, but for $*** for both tables I am very happy. The originial shipment arrived UPS with damage to the top- Overstock was extremely helpful and shipped out a replacement immediately. Because they are not super heavy and I have carpet they wobble slightly- I took out the spokes rom the smal table to stabilize it somewhat, but they are probably better for hardwood floors. Overall, very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from Cumming, GA,  Dec 18, 2012

I am so happy with my coffee table purchase. It is even better than the picture on the site. Very high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well depicted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TABLE FOR THE PRICE
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 14, 2012

I am a frequent O.CO purchaser. Ordered this table without any hesitation. Received it promptly. Items are very well packaged. Assembly was a breeze. Only disappointment was the table top was somewhat marred...not necessarily damaged, just had some inconsistent areas. Other then that, the table is beautiful and a steal compared to what you find in the stores !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, beautiful, and easy to put together
 from San Francisco,  Dec 10, 2012

The table is so much nicer than anything else I've ordered for my new home. It's solid, great quality, shipped in perfect shape and 5 minutes to 'assemble'. Match the other 'espresso' furniture I purchased perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Queens new york,  Dec 10, 2012

Awesome table...I get so much complements on this table I love it....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quantiy was great, nowhere there is a big scratch on the edge of the table that looks awful . It look like it was scratch from the shipping
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the shape, but the quality of the material is poor. It's more reddish in color than dark or black. In production, apparently someone touched the wet stain to turn the table and left huge hand prints, then on the one side, there were dents and scratches all over that ripped down to light colored wood. I'd return it if I could. Nothing in the shipping or packing reflects how to do that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought espresso was black but it was reddish brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor I'd return if I had the packaging - over paid!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description and shape
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent table!!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 6, 2012

I am very pleased with this table! I ordered it along with the end table, sofa table and the " Stratford" storage cabinet. All pieces match and the dark finish with the glass looks great! For this table specifically, it was delivered on time and was easy to assemble. It took me 20 minutes to do it myself. The tools were included & the instructions were easy to follow. The table has no defects or scratches from shipping. These tables look great in my large living room. I'm really happy with these purchases from O.co, and can't wait to show off my new tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched as described, deep espresso
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice& sturdy piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table....
 from Florida,  Nov 30, 2012

I now have the whole set....Looks great in our familyroom....table top does have a scratch on it due to the bottom shelf not packaged properly and rubbed across the table top...Not enough to send back though....love the looks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round coffee Table
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Nov 26, 2012

Round coffee tables with a bottom shelf are hard to find. I needed one to be low,modern,sleek yet have a bottom shelf. This was easy to put together (20 minutes), and lightweight. I Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is pressed wood,but looks tasteful and expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
filled void and is great
 from Tucson AZ,  Nov 19, 2012

The coffee table vits the need that I needed. I have had many postive coments n the table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better then I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 from Sevierville, TN,  Nov 17, 2012

Hardware pak was complete so that is always a good sign. Attractive table and very easy to assemble. We also got a side table with similar results. Nice transitional look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match -as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a few minor blemishes but acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed..:-(
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  Nov 1, 2012

got the table withing a week of ordering. Extremely excited to put it together. opened the package, the top where the glass would it was peeled off and the there was a small dent in the table. Called customer service. Greg was extremely helpful. The replacement was sent in a week. Package arrived...so finally after 3 weeks i am going to have my table...but no! the new table top also had the wood peeling off where e glass sits...again!!!! ANS it was smaller!!who would have thought???!!! the legs did not fit into the grooves..and i could not fit it... So i went ahead and used the old one..since it would be too much of an hassle to order anther one!!!! I was very disappointed at this...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall it was good..but the table top was peeling off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defects-visible
 from santa fe, nm,  Oct 14, 2012

The table arrive quite fast, the quality though is not as good as I though, unfortunately my table arrived defective. both top pieces were defective, the top had either something glued to it or taped, and the bottom part is chipped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exactly as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality, also both pieces were defective, the top had either something glued to it or taped, and the bottom part is chipped.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Archer Espresso Coffee Table with Shelf
 from San Diego,  Oct 7, 2012

excellent table for the price. easy to assemble but a bit smaller than thought

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Southfield, MI,  Sep 28, 2012

This is a beautiful table. I love the sculptural design, I would have given 5 stars but was slightly damaged on the end. I would have exchanged but was out of stock. I bought one of those furniture pens and it took care of the problem. I will order the end tables now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT TABLE!!!
 from Portland, OR.,  Sep 26, 2012

I was looking for a round table to compliment our small, strangely shaped living room, and found it perfectly with this table! It looks very expensive and fits in nicely with the other contemporary pieces in our house. The table arrived in perfect condition and took about 10 minutes to assemble; super easy. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and hope to buy the accompanying pieces in the near future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is very nice quality, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate as can be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged! DO NOT ORDER !
 from Iowa,  Sep 6, 2012

Horrible condition! i ordered one and it came with a bunch of knicks on the wood and then i called them and asked for a replacement and it took 8 days to get the 2nd one and that was DAMAGED too! very upset! NOW i am returning it after waiting 2 weeks for a coffee table!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BAD!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top