Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  Feb 21, 2014

It is a very nice coffee table for the price. It is contemporary but not very modern, so it fits well with transitional set up too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good!
 from Herndon,Va,  Dec 23, 2013

Style, Quality and color is good. It looks nice but in my living room it seems to be little bigger as it is round in shape (Oval shape would have been very nice). Also, one the part was damaged but Overstock helped to get replacement part without any cost. Thanks to Overstock for their excellent customer support!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!! What a good buy!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 19, 2013

Both the coffee table and end table look absolutely fabulous. The shipping took longer than we expected, however the weather was a factor given that we ordered during the Christmas rush.. Also, it does take a little "know-how" to assemble the furniture, but WOW! It looks great! It totally changed the look of our living room/ We highly recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful! well made.
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Nov 29, 2013

Nice substantial piece! It was a vast update to my living room. It was a nice size for my small space. It is modern but it is also a classic piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 25, 2013

This is a great piece. Easy to put together, durable and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece, very stylish, but not very durable.
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 30, 2013

I bought this table for my mom, for Mother's Day. It goes perfectly with her décor, and only took about of 10 minutes to assemble with the simple tools included In fact this table is designed so well that it could go with pretty much any style living room. Unfortunately the product is very MDF/KIA in it's make. I don't know how long it will last in my poor ol' mom's living room as she is the mother of 6, and the grandmother of 14. The description of the product is slightly misleading, and I thought at a little over $200, I'd beaten the quality curve (and this is overstock, so that should go double!). As soon as the table was constructed, I noticed scratches and flaws. Because I had to assemble the table upside down (it was on a plush rug), the table's surface got a few noticeable scratches on it. It even had a little chunk missing where the groove for the glass sits. This was all fixed easily with black and brown permanent markers. My mother is extremely pleased with it, I should mention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Virginia, VA,  Oct 29, 2013

Nice and beautiful product. This product with my aerial rug is a perfect combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp Look!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

I am very pleased with this purchase. Loved the look of the wood with the glass and the material is very sturdy as well. It matched perfectly with the end table--- we loved the set. And to make even better, it took me 1:30 to assemble both tables --- very easy assembling for not hand guys like me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not satisfied with the finishing. I like the style but for some reason, it looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great for my living rrom
 from Princeton, NJ,  Sep 27, 2013

With the price, I love the coffe table style, thinking to buy the samll ones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 27, 2013

I really like this table except when it came in it had scratches on the table top. Easy to put together just wish it didnt have the scratches. Could have called to return it but just didnt want to deal with reshipping and waiting for another order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 from Cottonwood, AZ,  Sep 24, 2013

This coffee table is beautiful! It changes the look of our whole living room for the better more than one would expect. Looks very classy. It was easy to put together, I did it all by myself. The table top was slightly damaged, probably during shipping, but customer service was very efficient and a new table top is on it's way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap material
 from Mountain View, CA,  Sep 14, 2013

This coffee table looks nice in the pictures but is very lightweight and came damaged from the manufacturer. They replaced the table top, which had arrived chipped, which was nice - no questions asked. Seems like they're used to receiving complaints about damaged parts. Wouldn't buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant & Unique Design Table
 from Cape Cod,  Sep 5, 2013

This was a gift to my bachelor son for his first apt.in Northern California. He had already bought a leather sectional and his other furniture was espresso color wood. I visited him later and saw how well it was constructed and matched. The round table gave plenty of surface area and fit the sectional nicely. The bottom shelf is handy too. Great buy! Do not remember if this was pre-assembled?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely table
 from Orlando, Fl.,  Aug 12, 2013

Love my table!! Can't wait to get the rest of the set!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit
 from Texas,  Jul 25, 2013

This item is perfect for a sectional and turned out great in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged
 from Bothell,WA,  Jul 17, 2013

The table was scratched when we received it. They sent another and it was scratched as well. Luckily we were able to use undamaged pieces from each shipment to make the table. I'm a little concerned with the quality of the table since it scratches so easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was damaged when we received it. Another was sent and it was damaged as well. Luckily we were able to use the good pieces from shipment to make an undamaged table. \
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seemed accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table
 from Hagerstown, md,  Jul 16, 2013

It's taken us a year to find the perfect round coffee table for our sectional. Perfect size and style for our modern decor. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title fits
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 11, 2013

The table looks beautiful. Great design. Modern and clean looking. It's to bad the quality of the material is so poor. Scratches easy and veneer is lifting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks just like the pic. It's beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is poor. It scratches very easy and veneer is already lifting after a couple months
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Coffee Table
 from Roseville, CA,  Jun 23, 2013

Well this was the first product I received from Overstock that was damaged. The table top was all scratched and gouged. Overstock customer service was great and sent me another table top, undamaged this time, BUT....the hardware from the first table did not fit the screw holes in the replacement. I didn't want to deal with it again, so I only have one screw holding each leg, seems strong enough. They should have just sent me a whole new table. Pretty frustrating. From not having a coffee table before, this was really BIG, and just took a little getting used to, but now I love it and got the matching end tables. My family room looks very elegant now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought