Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Virginia, VA,  Oct 29, 2013

Nice and beautiful product. This product with my aerial rug is a perfect combination.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp Look!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

I am very pleased with this purchase. Loved the look of the wood with the glass and the material is very sturdy as well. It matched perfectly with the end table--- we loved the set. And to make even better, it took me 1:30 to assemble both tables --- very easy assembling for not hand guys like me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not satisfied with the finishing. I like the style but for some reason, it looks cheap.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great for my living rrom
 from Princeton, NJ,  Sep 27, 2013

With the price, I love the coffe table style, thinking to buy the samll ones

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 27, 2013

I really like this table except when it came in it had scratches on the table top. Easy to put together just wish it didnt have the scratches. Could have called to return it but just didnt want to deal with reshipping and waiting for another order.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 from Cottonwood, AZ,  Sep 24, 2013

This coffee table is beautiful! It changes the look of our whole living room for the better more than one would expect. Looks very classy. It was easy to put together, I did it all by myself. The table top was slightly damaged, probably during shipping, but customer service was very efficient and a new table top is on it's way.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap material
 from Mountain View, CA,  Sep 14, 2013

This coffee table looks nice in the pictures but is very lightweight and came damaged from the manufacturer. They replaced the table top, which had arrived chipped, which was nice - no questions asked. Seems like they're used to receiving complaints about damaged parts. Wouldn't buy it again.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant & Unique Design Table
 from Cape Cod,  Sep 5, 2013

This was a gift to my bachelor son for his first apt.in Northern California. He had already bought a leather sectional and his other furniture was espresso color wood. I visited him later and saw how well it was constructed and matched. The round table gave plenty of surface area and fit the sectional nicely. The bottom shelf is handy too. Great buy! Do not remember if this was pre-assembled?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely table
 from Orlando, Fl.,  Aug 12, 2013

Love my table!! Can't wait to get the rest of the set!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit
 from Texas,  Jul 25, 2013

This item is perfect for a sectional and turned out great in our living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged
 from Bothell,WA,  Jul 17, 2013

The table was scratched when we received it. They sent another and it was scratched as well. Luckily we were able to use undamaged pieces from each shipment to make the table. I'm a little concerned with the quality of the table since it scratches so easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was damaged when we received it. Another was sent and it was damaged as well. Luckily we were able to use the good pieces from shipment to make an undamaged table. \
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seemed accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table
 from Hagerstown, md,  Jul 16, 2013

It's taken us a year to find the perfect round coffee table for our sectional. Perfect size and style for our modern decor. Easy to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title fits
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 11, 2013

The table looks beautiful. Great design. Modern and clean looking. It's to bad the quality of the material is so poor. Scratches easy and veneer is lifting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks just like the pic. It's beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is poor. It scratches very easy and veneer is already lifting after a couple months
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Coffee Table
 from Roseville, CA,  Jun 23, 2013

Well this was the first product I received from Overstock that was damaged. The table top was all scratched and gouged. Overstock customer service was great and sent me another table top, undamaged this time, BUT....the hardware from the first table did not fit the screw holes in the replacement. I didn't want to deal with it again, so I only have one screw holding each leg, seems strong enough. They should have just sent me a whole new table. Pretty frustrating. From not having a coffee table before, this was really BIG, and just took a little getting used to, but now I love it and got the matching end tables. My family room looks very elegant now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 18, 2013

Style and functionality are great, however it scratches easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Scratches easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Il,  May 28, 2013

We received this table very quickly. All of the pieces were in the box and nothing was damaged. It was also very easy to put together- it took less than 30 mins with clear instructions. The table looks great in our living room- it matches our dark brown couch perfectly. I would recommend this table if you want something a little different.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the website was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great- it was very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pictures don't do this coffee table justice
 from Michigan,  May 20, 2013

Wow -- what a lot of style, function and form for a great price. Product shipped quickly; arrived safely; and went together in mere minutes with no problem. Love the clear, tempered glass center -- provides a very nice, large table top without feeling "heavy" in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FirstFurnitureOnline
 from Glenview, IL,  May 18, 2013

I was first piece of furniture which I bought online. I am happy with this experience and going to order two more matching pieces for my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excactly the same that was on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very good, especially for the money I paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Archer Espresso Coffee Table with Shelf
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  May 17, 2013

Not super great quality, but the price reflects that. This actually works for between my two sectional couches, and gives the room an updated look. Blends with more traditional pieces. For what I needed, it works, but don't expect top quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The product was delivered on time. When we opened it, we found a crack in one of the legs. Overstock is going to ship us a new leg but it is really disappointing. It is easy to scratch the surface.. Design looks good but quality is not as good as I thought it would be. Glass is freely moving on the surface. You would have to take the glass off the table every time you move the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I expected this to be of better quality. Cheap material. You can see scratches even after placing remotes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top