Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 184 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 Feb 13, 2015

Quite a conversation piece. Gr8 purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mery
 Jan 30, 2015

It is nice in my living room . I like it so much .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

When this piece arrived, the wood around the glass was chipped but I think this had to do with shipping. I didn't want to go through the hassle so I just kept it. Other than that its a great buy for a small area or when you have a sectional sofa with a chaise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Jan 8, 2015

Good round coffee table. The glass scratches easily though. Looks good with my sectional in the family room. For the price, good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a really great looking coffee table. Assembly not very difficult and it looks even better than the picture. Terrific item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I needed a coffee table that would blend with my existing furniture, and the Archer Espresso Coffee Table filled the bill! It was easy to assemble after I had all the required hardware. The shipping box looked as if it had a tough trip to my home. The hardware bag had been broken inside and a few of the screws and washers had managed to escape from the box. A quick call to the manufacturer solved the problem. The hardware arrived in three days. The table was up and functional in about 45 minutes. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful and so easy to assemble. Perfect!
 from San Jose, California,  Dec 25, 2014

This is a beautiful table and so easy to assemble. The quality is incredibly good and it is very solid. I could not be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Coffee Table
 from Kearnesyville, WV,  Dec 17, 2014

Had to return the first top. Replacement was an easy fix. Very Happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 16, 2014

the coffee table is exactly what I anticipated. It is beautiful and very easy to assemble. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal Coffee Table
 from Georgia,  Dec 9, 2014

Was exactly like it was on the picture. Table has rich espresso color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Believe the other Reviewers! Fantastic!
 from Savannah, GA,  Dec 5, 2014

This table is gorgeous in my den, was very easy to put together and looks so good with my new sectional. True to color, and size. Excellent quantity. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant!
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 24, 2014

I am so happy with this coffe table, it is exactly the look that I needed for my living room. It has a nice finish and a deep brown color, feels well made and very solid. I have gotten lots of compliments and I'm happy that I ordered it. One piece arrived damaged from shipping and customer service was fantastic at sending me a replacement part very quickly. I am very satisfied overall with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this table!
 from West Hills, CA,  Oct 25, 2014

LOVE this table! Completely changed the look and feel of my family room. Easy to keep clean, and completely functional with the kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant look, avarage quality
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Oct 10, 2014

This table adds an elegant look, however the finish can be scratched easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damaged
 from California,  Aug 1, 2014

Opened the box and found there was chipped on the edge. Returned. Charged for re-stocking fee. Seemed unfair, since the item was defected in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful design, poor quality
 from Boston,  Jul 16, 2014

Great design. But it arrived damaged. The replacement item arrived damaged again. The table seems to be made out of pressed paper (I could notice in the damaged areas), with an ultra thin layer of veneer coating. Five star for style, everything else 1 star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tables
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 16, 2014

I love these tables. They look expensive. I shopped at furniture stores and could not find anything comparable for this price, that look this well. They were very easy to put together. The only complaint was there were, some missing screws. I was able to find them at the hardware store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffe table - came with scratches
 from NJ,  Jul 1, 2014

Although the table is a very nice style the quality is rather poor. The table came with several scratches and chip marks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, good quality end table.
 from CA,  Jun 25, 2014

I ordered this end table to match with coffee table I had ordered before from Overstock. Both of them look good as picture, shipping both were very fast. The glass top is thick, clear, good quality. I'm happy with both items and shipping of Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

AS I said this piece of furniture is rich and even in color. I put it together myself......It looks great in my living room with other assessories.I am very pleased. Frances

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 184 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought