Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
damaged
 from California,  Aug 1, 2014

Opened the box and found there was chipped on the edge. Returned. Charged for re-stocking fee. Seemed unfair, since the item was defected in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful design, poor quality
 from Boston,  Jul 16, 2014

Great design. But it arrived damaged. The replacement item arrived damaged again. The table seems to be made out of pressed paper (I could notice in the damaged areas), with an ultra thin layer of veneer coating. Five star for style, everything else 1 star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tables
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 16, 2014

I love these tables. They look expensive. I shopped at furniture stores and could not find anything comparable for this price, that look this well. They were very easy to put together. The only complaint was there were, some missing screws. I was able to find them at the hardware store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffe table - came with scratches
 from NJ,  Jul 1, 2014

Although the table is a very nice style the quality is rather poor. The table came with several scratches and chip marks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, good quality end table.
 from CA,  Jun 25, 2014

I ordered this end table to match with coffee table I had ordered before from Overstock. Both of them look good as picture, shipping both were very fast. The glass top is thick, clear, good quality. I'm happy with both items and shipping of Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

AS I said this piece of furniture is rich and even in color. I put it together myself......It looks great in my living room with other assessories.I am very pleased. Frances

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous table!
 from Pleasanton, CA.,  May 27, 2014

I was a bit skeptical at first purchasing furniture on line without being able to actually see and feel it in person. But I knew that if it didn't work out I could send it back. I am more than impressed with this table!! It is gorgeous, high quality and easy to put together! It is a great modern style to highlight my modern couch. Size is perfect too! I was so impressed I ordered another dresser from Overstock the following day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table (Expresso)
 from Sag., MI,  May 7, 2014

The table arrived in good shape. It was easy to put together. Like the color of the wood. Looks great in our family room. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 from South Carolina,  Apr 7, 2014

The table top arrived damaged. The customer service people were very efficient in getting a new top shipped to us within a week of the original delivery. The table was simple to put together and looks great. The table looks more expensive that it was and fits perfectly in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely style at an unbeatable price
 from New Jersey,  Mar 27, 2014

This table looks fantastic in my living room! For anyone looking for mid-century style at an affordable price, it's unlikely you will find anything better. The only issue with the table was damage to several of the pieces, but Overstock.com promptly sent out replacement parts for the damaged ones. The table seems durable and well constructed for the price, but it appears many customers had similar issues with damage. It is an inconvenience and wasteful that the manufacturer does not have better quality control, but for the price I suppose this is to be expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 from warminster pa,  Mar 19, 2014

I like the table but the packing was horrible and my table is scratched and I did not put it together for 4 weeks so now I am stuck with a scratched table and this is the second item from overstock I have purchased with damage but I did return last item for a new one. I will not be purchasing anymore items from overstock because of this problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Coffee Table
 from louisville, KY,  Mar 8, 2014

I really love the table. There is a defect with the glass but customer service is replacing it. I had no problem having this taken care of so overall I'm really impressed with the table. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Piece of Furniture
 from Raleigh, North Carolina,  Mar 3, 2014

I love this elegant piece of furniture. I've received many compliments on it. It stands out in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  Feb 21, 2014

It is a very nice coffee table for the price. It is contemporary but not very modern, so it fits well with transitional set up too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good!
 from Herndon,Va,  Dec 23, 2013

Style, Quality and color is good. It looks nice but in my living room it seems to be little bigger as it is round in shape (Oval shape would have been very nice). Also, one the part was damaged but Overstock helped to get replacement part without any cost. Thanks to Overstock for their excellent customer support!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!! What a good buy!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 19, 2013

Both the coffee table and end table look absolutely fabulous. The shipping took longer than we expected, however the weather was a factor given that we ordered during the Christmas rush.. Also, it does take a little "know-how" to assemble the furniture, but WOW! It looks great! It totally changed the look of our living room/ We highly recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful! well made.
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Nov 29, 2013

Nice substantial piece! It was a vast update to my living room. It was a nice size for my small space. It is modern but it is also a classic piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 25, 2013

This is a great piece. Easy to put together, durable and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece, very stylish, but not very durable.
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 30, 2013

I bought this table for my mom, for Mother's Day. It goes perfectly with her décor, and only took about of 10 minutes to assemble with the simple tools included In fact this table is designed so well that it could go with pretty much any style living room. Unfortunately the product is very MDF/KIA in it's make. I don't know how long it will last in my poor ol' mom's living room as she is the mother of 6, and the grandmother of 14. The description of the product is slightly misleading, and I thought at a little over $200, I'd beaten the quality curve (and this is overstock, so that should go double!). As soon as the table was constructed, I noticed scratches and flaws. Because I had to assemble the table upside down (it was on a plush rug), the table's surface got a few noticeable scratches on it. It even had a little chunk missing where the groove for the glass sits. This was all fixed easily with black and brown permanent markers. My mother is extremely pleased with it, I should mention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Virginia, VA,  Oct 29, 2013

Nice and beautiful product. This product with my aerial rug is a perfect combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought