Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

AS I said this piece of furniture is rich and even in color. I put it together myself......It looks great in my living room with other assessories.I am very pleased. Frances

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous table!
 from Pleasanton, CA.,  May 27, 2014

I was a bit skeptical at first purchasing furniture on line without being able to actually see and feel it in person. But I knew that if it didn't work out I could send it back. I am more than impressed with this table!! It is gorgeous, high quality and easy to put together! It is a great modern style to highlight my modern couch. Size is perfect too! I was so impressed I ordered another dresser from Overstock the following day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table (Expresso)
 from Sag., MI,  May 7, 2014

The table arrived in good shape. It was easy to put together. Like the color of the wood. Looks great in our family room. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 from South Carolina,  Apr 7, 2014

The table top arrived damaged. The customer service people were very efficient in getting a new top shipped to us within a week of the original delivery. The table was simple to put together and looks great. The table looks more expensive that it was and fits perfectly in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely style at an unbeatable price
 from New Jersey,  Mar 27, 2014

This table looks fantastic in my living room! For anyone looking for mid-century style at an affordable price, it's unlikely you will find anything better. The only issue with the table was damage to several of the pieces, but Overstock.com promptly sent out replacement parts for the damaged ones. The table seems durable and well constructed for the price, but it appears many customers had similar issues with damage. It is an inconvenience and wasteful that the manufacturer does not have better quality control, but for the price I suppose this is to be expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 from warminster pa,  Mar 19, 2014

I like the table but the packing was horrible and my table is scratched and I did not put it together for 4 weeks so now I am stuck with a scratched table and this is the second item from overstock I have purchased with damage but I did return last item for a new one. I will not be purchasing anymore items from overstock because of this problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Coffee Table
 from louisville, KY,  Mar 8, 2014

I really love the table. There is a defect with the glass but customer service is replacing it. I had no problem having this taken care of so overall I'm really impressed with the table. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Piece of Furniture
 from Raleigh, North Carolina,  Mar 3, 2014

I love this elegant piece of furniture. I've received many compliments on it. It stands out in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  Feb 21, 2014

It is a very nice coffee table for the price. It is contemporary but not very modern, so it fits well with transitional set up too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good!
 from Herndon,Va,  Dec 23, 2013

Style, Quality and color is good. It looks nice but in my living room it seems to be little bigger as it is round in shape (Oval shape would have been very nice). Also, one the part was damaged but Overstock helped to get replacement part without any cost. Thanks to Overstock for their excellent customer support!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!! What a good buy!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 19, 2013

Both the coffee table and end table look absolutely fabulous. The shipping took longer than we expected, however the weather was a factor given that we ordered during the Christmas rush.. Also, it does take a little "know-how" to assemble the furniture, but WOW! It looks great! It totally changed the look of our living room/ We highly recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful! well made.
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Nov 29, 2013

Nice substantial piece! It was a vast update to my living room. It was a nice size for my small space. It is modern but it is also a classic piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 25, 2013

This is a great piece. Easy to put together, durable and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece, very stylish, but not very durable.
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 30, 2013

I bought this table for my mom, for Mother's Day. It goes perfectly with her décor, and only took about of 10 minutes to assemble with the simple tools included In fact this table is designed so well that it could go with pretty much any style living room. Unfortunately the product is very MDF/KIA in it's make. I don't know how long it will last in my poor ol' mom's living room as she is the mother of 6, and the grandmother of 14. The description of the product is slightly misleading, and I thought at a little over $200, I'd beaten the quality curve (and this is overstock, so that should go double!). As soon as the table was constructed, I noticed scratches and flaws. Because I had to assemble the table upside down (it was on a plush rug), the table's surface got a few noticeable scratches on it. It even had a little chunk missing where the groove for the glass sits. This was all fixed easily with black and brown permanent markers. My mother is extremely pleased with it, I should mention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Virginia, VA,  Oct 29, 2013

Nice and beautiful product. This product with my aerial rug is a perfect combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp Look!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

I am very pleased with this purchase. Loved the look of the wood with the glass and the material is very sturdy as well. It matched perfectly with the end table--- we loved the set. And to make even better, it took me 1:30 to assemble both tables --- very easy assembling for not hand guys like me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not satisfied with the finishing. I like the style but for some reason, it looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great for my living rrom
 from Princeton, NJ,  Sep 27, 2013

With the price, I love the coffe table style, thinking to buy the samll ones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 27, 2013

I really like this table except when it came in it had scratches on the table top. Easy to put together just wish it didnt have the scratches. Could have called to return it but just didnt want to deal with reshipping and waiting for another order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 from Cottonwood, AZ,  Sep 24, 2013

This coffee table is beautiful! It changes the look of our whole living room for the better more than one would expect. Looks very classy. It was easy to put together, I did it all by myself. The table top was slightly damaged, probably during shipping, but customer service was very efficient and a new table top is on it's way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought