Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 256 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Sturdy Table
 from NJ,  Aug 3, 2011

This table is even nicer in person than I imagined based on the description. It is really sturdy but looks quite elegant in the room. The color is a deep espresso and there is just enough glass in the center to give it more of an open feel as opposed to being a solid block in the middle of the room. It was super simple to assemble, too...a one person job that takes less time than getting all of the pieces out of the box!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exacly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solidly built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value and it fits my needs well
 from NC,  Sep 18, 2012

I shopped around for a lower priced or mid-range coffee table but the lesser quality tended to show itself. I had even ordered a much more expensive product from Pottery Barn but when I got to checkout they wanted a $30 processing fee. Offended by that, I immediately stopped the transaction. Then I found this at Overstock and ordered it on a Sunday. I live on the East Coast and I already knew the delivery should ship on Monday and arrive on Friday. It did. It went together easily and took only about half an hour to assemble. An extra hand would help putting in the lower shelf but I was able to do it on my own. The color is true and the quality/value is quite good. Easily competes with $500 and up competitors. I am very pleased. So have no fear if choosing this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made mid-range quality well suited to most homes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table
 from San Diego,  Jul 27, 2011

a great coffee table which I paired with another Archer product that looks like half of this full table. Rich color, clear glass. Very easy to assemble. Nice, substential size and solid look. Great price too. It could easily retail 400 bucks in a store. Very happy I got it. I wanted a subtle nautical look and this is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rich color, looks expensive,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and elegant real wood table.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 23, 2012

The table is larger than pictured but looks exactly the same. I came home from work and my hubby had already set it up and said it was easy. I did notice a small chip in the underside of the shelf but couldn't bare to send it back. So I bought a dark wood concealer and penciled it in and now you can't see it. I wasn't sure if it arrived that way or my hubby did it. He tends to be a bit rough and wouldn't have admitted to damaging it while setting it up. I seriously suspect it was him. He is full of "oops". Every one compliments it. I love how it compliments the other pieces in my room and couldn't be more happy with it. It's about $$ cheaper now too! But I am not mad!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as picutred.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood, gorgeous design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To the letter accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Queens, New York,  Jul 18, 2011

Beautiful table. Looks great in the living room. Got many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? TRUE TO PICTURE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ON POINT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from VA,  Feb 20, 2012

We opened the box and didn't even put it together; the top was damaged and the quality of the table is poor. It looks like it was made from scrap wood left on the factory floor. It will be going back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is black not espresso
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor workmanship, looks like scrap wood
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 May 4, 2016

A simple yet elegant design makes this table a perfect fit with my mid-century modern sofa and chairs. The table was easy to assemble and while it may not be the highest quality it is solid and beautiful, a very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 13, 2016

Fits well, built great and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking table!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 17, 2013

I was very pleasantly surprised by this table. It is very solid and looks much more expensive than it is. I was also very impressed with Overstock's customer service. The top of the table had some scratches on it (like they hadn't sanded it well enough after cutting the hole in the middle for the glass) and the glass insert had a small imperfection. I contacted them and they immediately sent me a new top and glass insert (at no cost)...and I didn't even have to send the old parts back! I am very happy with my purchase now...great deal for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, considering the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive table.
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Aug 22, 2012

I ordered this table and the side table to match. Both fit well in an "L" shaped arrangement with sofa and love seat in a fairly small living area. The table is nice because it's round shape allows for a lot of room for things like magazines and books on the table, and still leaves room for drinks, etc. The wood is a bit thin, which makes it look a little "cheap" in my opinion - but not too much. It's still nice and functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 Aug 3, 2016

Looks good in the living room n it matches my dining table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dimension Manufacturer customer service
 Jun 28, 2016

When the table arrived and I put it together, I notices a small flaw on the round wooden part of the table. The directions ask that if you have a problem, you call dimensions - the manufacturer. At first I was uncomfortable with this approach since I had purchased from overstock but I called. I can not say enough positive things about my experience. I left a message, they called me back, we discussed the issue. I offered to send photo and he gave me his email address. He said that he was going to share it with the "team". Within the hour, he notified me that they would be sending a replacement and I could just dispose of the one that I had the flaw To date this has been the most responsive, positive experience I have had from any of the vendors for something that I purchased on line. My thanks to R Drake the young man I worked with at dimensions. I love the table and I also bought the end tables. They look great, have gotten several compliments and they were very easy to build.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table
 Jun 27, 2016

I've had this coffee table for over 4 years and I guess I should have written a review sooner. I'm very pleased with the table, It was easy to assemble, very solid. I'm happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round, beautiful table
 Jun 22, 2016

You will love this nice, round table. It is great for a small apartment or a small home. I like wood and glass combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The glass is cheap
 Jun 16, 2016

It looks a little cheap, but it does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prof.
 May 28, 2016

wood is soft and easy to be dented

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 20, 2016

Easy to assemble and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 May 16, 2016

Excellent product. Once assembled, it is stunning. A great piece of furniture. I would definitely recommend purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coffee table
 May 4, 2016

It was easy to assemble, and looks great in the living room. However, my only complain would be, it came with a scratch on it. I had to use a marker to cover it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 May 4, 2016

I was looking for a round table to fit with a corner couch. This table is very attractive but the wood is very soft and hard to keep from getting scratched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 256 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought