Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique TV Stand
 from New Britaiin, CT,  Jul 1, 2012

This is a wonderful find!! I've been looking for a modern feel TV stand and couldn't find one. This goes perfect with my modern decor. very sturdy, very easy to put together and very nice quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better quality than I had expected. Very rich looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on with the description of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am not sorry I bought it!
 from Sedro Woolley, WA,  Jun 21, 2012

This is a good quality TV console, it is so nice to see somthing a bit different, most consoles are all square corners. It accomodates our 55" flat screen TV and components except the woofer which is too tall for the shelves. Though it is big enough for large TV it has a smaller "foot print" so doesn't take up quite as much floor space leaving the room seeming roomier! It needs to be against a wall as the back is not finished, just stained-no varnish. It might help to know the bottom shelf is only 12" deep so all the components had to go on the top shelf-that was my only disappointment. It arrived in good condition,very quickly and my husband had no trouble assembling it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product seems good. It is heavy, sturdy and the finish is very nice. I am satisfied with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate but we did have to estimate the depth of the bottom shelf.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entertainment center
 from Louisiana,  Jul 6, 2012

The piece is nice however it was difficult to assemble, some of the holes and screws did not match or the screws were to short. It was wobbly had to obtain additional support. The directions I assume was printed on a printer that needed toner. Nice to look at, just don't want to move it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slight variation in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightmare
 from Philadelphia PA,  Sep 11, 2012

To be fair, this may be a fine product, but we'll never know as it came in with one or another piece chipped or broken...not once, but TWICE. We were very disappointed. But again, could definitely be the shipper's fault, as this product comes in a VERY large box. Overstock replaced once; took the damaged one back with no problem and no return shipping cost. The second time we just asked for a refund. We went with the sofa table instead (to use as a tv stand) - it's slimmer and offers less space, but it's doing the job and we are happy with that piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Groveport, OH,  Dec 10, 2012

This is a beautiful media cabinet. I appreciate that it is different from your typical media cabinet. It was easy to assemble. The top had some damage on the corner that wasn't realized until we completed assembly of the product. I spoke with Overstock.com and they quickly shipped another top to us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!!!!!
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 13, 2012

I really love this stand. It's very sleek and modern and the finish is stained in a very dark espresso. I was a little hesitant to purchase, because there were no reviews on it, but thankfully, I took the plunge anyway. Putting it together was a piece of cake. Total time was approximately thirty minutes. Just make sure to follow the directions verbatim. Do not hesitate to purchase. A word of caution, I wouldn't put more than a 55" television on this stand. Happy shopping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Apr 2, 2016

Easy for two people to put together. Solid piece of furniture that perfectly matches my coffee and end tables that I bought somewhere else - so lucky to find. One leg would not attach properly but Overstock quickly replaced that leg. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Media Center
 Mar 10, 2016

Didn't realize how huge it was going to be. Easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong and saves room
 Feb 27, 2016

Some parts were mislabeled but is a nice piece and stronger than it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and decent quality
 Feb 6, 2016

Quality is good. Was very easy to put together. We get a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One word...PERECT!!!
 Feb 5, 2016

FAST DELIVERY...CHECK EASY TO ASEMBLE...CHECK HEAVY DUTY...CHECK BEAUTIFUL....CHECK PERFECT SIZE...CHECK LOOKS EXPENSIVE...CHECK GREAT PRICE....CHECK LOVE LOVE LOVE IT THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To keep theme
 Jan 9, 2016

quality material. easy assembly. To keep theme of coffee and end tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Dec 17, 2015

Unit was easy to put together and well built. I keep getting compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and stylish.
 Dec 16, 2015

Easy assembly. Nice finish...very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 Dec 7, 2015

once the item was assembled I noticed what looked to be water damage to the top of the item. Also the right drawer was not aligned or stay on the track. Would not recommend this product however over stock was gracious enough to refund me for the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Nov 29, 2015

Very study and very pretty. Looks more expensive than price paid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Nov 25, 2015

This stand is very good quality for the price, and assembly was very easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled
 Nov 19, 2015

Good quality peice of wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Oct 28, 2015

great looking tv stand!....does take two people to put together. Love the unque shape. I have received many compliments about it from friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as pictured
 Sep 14, 2015

perfect for my bedroom, and blends well with the mid-century modern peices I already have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought