For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful service
 from Austin Texas,  Jan 10, 2013

The product was wonderful and it was shipped very well, I plan to use the O many more times.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from WI,  Dec 17, 2011

I got this set to seperate into two Christmas gifts, the arched set went to my parents so I know they loved them since they are displayed yearound on the piano.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a beautiful deep red, I loved it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful candle holders
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Nov 19, 2011

I am so impressed by these candle holders. They will be wonderful for holidays and celebrations, especially on the dining room table. I highly recommend them. The price was so incredibly reasonable for such high quality candle holders.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These candle holders are so beautiful. I love the texture and color of the cherry wood. Also nice that they came with candles in them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 from Hawthorne, New Jersey,  Sep 20, 2011

this is a great gift idea. buy one and get to gifts. great!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? giid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coffee table display!
 from CT,  Jul 28, 2011

I got this to place on a square coffee table and it looks fabulous. I used all the pieces. Very happy with it and it glows wonderfully when company comes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect dark cherry reddish brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice...even the tea lights are nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are so Pretty
 from Maryland,  Dec 23, 2009

when I receive thems I open up the box and Iook at them ,I love them I going to use them on my tablesthanks so much I will be order lots of more items from overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cherry candle holders
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 28, 2009

they added a romantic atmosphere to my master bathroom. The only dislike is that they emanated a strong odor to burned wood when I opened the box, but it dissipate later on. I'dl recommend it to my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for writing this review on the Zen Black Candle Holders. We appreciate you notifying us of the 'strong odor' and have since implemented a procedure of airing out the candle holders from their packing in our warehouse (the smoky smell goes away in 1-2 days) and repacking them so that there is no longer a strong smoky odor.
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Kannapolis, NC,  Jun 16, 2009

These candles are beautiful. They are definately worth the money. You can use them separate or together. I use them on a shelf on my TV stand. I am very pleased with them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top